Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Ibis Street
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Apex, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and very roomy. My family and I enjoy our annual trip there. Looking forward to next year.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Dunellen, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
We called beach properties Friday night after 5:00 pm and the gentleman helping us find a property to rent was absolutely fantastic. The entire booking of the property was a delight. It was our first trip to Hilton Head Island. We will be using Beach Properties to book many more Hilton Head trips.
Property
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Apex, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Knotts Way
Finleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Really stunning home - you can tell that the owners put a tremendous amount of love and time into making each detail perfect. Its by far one of the nicest weve rented in the region.
Property
View Property: 2 Armada
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Mays Landing, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
VERY HAPPY WITH CLEANLINESS & FACILITIES
Property
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Colonia , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Colonia , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great time! Can't wait till next time.
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
We love staying at The Seacrest! The grounds are so beautiful. Fun for the kids (and adults) to have fish and turtles in the lovely ponds. It's a great location, right across from Coligny and so near the splash pad.
Property
View Property: 1402 SeaCrest
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Lowellville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great place , great view , property inside and out clean and safe!
Property
View Property: 416 Barrington Court
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
Newark , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The only recommendation I have would be to add a grill station area with two or three grills for all guests to be able to access during their stay. We bought dinner to cook on the grill one night and then realized there were no grills after searching for them on the property. This was more of an oversight on my part because I thought I had seen grills listed on the included amenities of the property. I just thought I would recommend adding grills in the future. That being said, it was not really an inconvenience at all. Our vacation week was great!!
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood