Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
We love staying at SeaCrest. This is our favorite room that we have stayed in as well. We loved the bathroom updates, the pools and the proximity to the beach, shopping and restaurants. We will definitely book here again!
Property
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Roseto, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Would rent with property group again. Would have liked access to a beach umbrella to use.
Property
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Beach Properties for us started on the perfect vacation with great starter amenities. The condo was furnished with everything you need and more. The pool area and grounds are very clean and welcoming. This is our favorite place to stay on the island.
Property
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Westlake , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
North canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2501 SeaCrest
Newark, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2203 Island Club
Powell, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
This unit was comfortably furnished, very clean and well equipped. I was very pleased
Property
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Gadwall
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
we have stayed here since 2014 and love the place we will keep coming back and using Beach Properties
Property
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Lake Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 St Andrews Place
Thornhill, CA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 413 Captains Walk
Trafford, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home for a girls get away!! Everything was perfect!!
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first trip to HH and your rental service helped us in deciding on a property that worked best for our needs and our family. The neighborhood was wonderful and the house absolutely perfect. The property was amazing. We were impressed that the patio actually had updated furniture, umbrella and a grill was delivered while we were staying there. The patio pictures of the rental on the website previously showed only 4 older plastic chairs and we were pleased to see updated furniture on the patio deck. The house worked perfectly for our family - just the two of us and our pup. We did not use two of the bedrooms but the layout of the house was perfect. It was nice to have the brochures of HH available in the foyer when we arrived. Also the beach towels were a nice touch but we brought ours and it was nice to have that option. Overall it was incredible! Thank you!
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the stay and the property. Hope to stay there again next year if I dont forget where I put the info from this years stay. Lol. Beautiful place.
Property
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
ROCKFORD, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with the televisions . Steven , a tech. Arrived in a few minutes & informed us how to use the TV,s. Steven was very pleasant & professional & most helpful.
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with everything! Would highly recommend!
Property
View Property: 1105 Villamare
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa