Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Erica was excellent and responsive in handling requests and villa minor issues.
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Hilton Head Cabana
Cleves, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic house with a great location and the pool in the backyard was awesome. It was a truly fantastic property.
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Gemantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 90 Shell Ring Road
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 34 Hilton Head Cabana
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
We stayed for 2 weeks. Loved every moment. The ability to walk down from the unit to the beach was incredible. The unit has everything you need and more. The pool, which is located out of view but only a 1 minute walk, was the delight of the young kids. The view from the unit is a perfectly serene view of the sound. I miss it already.
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience all around and we'll definitely use you again!
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely will plan another trip using Beach Properties of HH. We loved everything about our stay!
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Seymour, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
We loved everything about it!
Property
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
My family of 14 found this spacious, well furnished home to be perfect in every way. The floor plan worked beautifully, and the starter supplies were generous. My questions before and during our stay were answered promptly and in a friendly manner. The pool was perfect for our young children. The location in town and view of and walk to the beach were all huge pluses. The spa, which was working went we arrived, quit the 2nd day. Beach Properties and the pool company were attentive and patient until the issue was resolved.
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property
What a fabulous vacation we had and plan to rent this house again next year. So clean-love it! :)
View Property: 30 Heath
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Ketch
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family adores Hilton Head especially Sea Pines, my three children all under the age of six had plenty to do. Swimming at both the neighborhood pool and the gorgeous beach, this is the place to teach the kids how to ride their bikes smooth and flat. We visited Lawtons horse farm and petted the animals. We took the kids to a mermaid sea adventure. If it should rain there are coloring supplies, puzzles and games at this gorgeous home. Oh and dont forget putt putt golf followed by DQ ice cream. Our stay was absolutely fantastic.
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Cary, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
We loved this house. it was perfect. Great location- great amenities- clean and great location to beach. I will be back
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Queen`s Grant
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Red Cardinal
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 630 Queens Grant
New Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice stay!
Property
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house is gorgeous and we were blown away by the accommodations, view, and quality of everything included from cookware to toiletries. We share the home with two other families and had plenty of room for everyone; the pool area is the best! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Loveland, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Heath Drive
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Black Duck