Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
It is a pleasure to work with the Beach Property staff. I won't rent property through any other company.
Property
The condo was fantastic. The owners have done a great job with the renovation. Very nice property and great views of the ocean.
View Property: 420 Captain`s Walk
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Hampstead , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 420 Captain`s Walk
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is great to work with...great communication through email and phone...all the staff are very knowledgeable ...I appreciate the easy booking and payment options....As always..great vacation experience.
Property
We always enjoy our trips to Hilton Head...have been here with friends and family and always enjoy it...being here at 3105 Seacrest is always wonderful and looking forward to our six weeks here in spring...Both my wife and I feel like we are coming home when we come through the doors.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property
We were pleased with this property. Would like to come again
View Property: 280 Evian Villa
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Quiet neighborhood. Very homey "house". Wonderful place to relax.Would continue to rent this place in the future.
View Property: 3 Sweet Gum Court
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Every one was so friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent accommodations! So beautifully designed and decorated. So many thoughtful extras such as a laundry basket, a luggage rack in each room and USB plugs by the beds. It was wonderful that each room has its own bathroom. Loved watching the turtles in the pond that the balcony overlooks.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Beach Properties services two years in a row. I know that I can trust that I will not have any surprises when I book with Beach Properties.
Property
Loved everything about our stay this year. Loved the location, the pool, the restaurant and bar by the pool, our unit, the ocean front view, etc. Can't wait to go back.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 413 Captains Walk
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at beach properties is always helpful and the website is so easy to maneuver.
Property
Beautiful views and nice location, would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property
We loved this unit for the size, location and beach access. Easy spot to walk to restuarants
View Property: 20 Hilton Head Beach Villa
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly, professional, and extremely helpful!
Property
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Glen Allen , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Elizabethton , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and informative.
Property
The house was more beautiful than we expected. The best vacation my family has ever had. Highly recommend!!
View Property: 1 Hickory Lane
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our third stay at this condo. Love sitting on the balcony watching the sunset. Also like the area of South Beach. Feels like our home away from home.
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
BLacksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Greeneville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and have already recommended you to family and friends!
Property
It was great. The home was spectacular and just as advertised.
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Gadwall
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
It was a great vacation and we loved the proximity to the beach. Wish we could have had a later check out
View Property: 34 Turtle Lane
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was fast and easy. Everyone was so accommodating.
Property
It was one of my best vacations. Everything you need is right here. A perfect location. Everyone is so friendly.
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
WILMORE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Shorewood
Pepper Pike, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North