Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stoughton , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Once again, a great Hilton Head vacation.
Property
The property was lovely. Beautifully updated and completely stocked.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Ft. Meyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Response time on service requests was excellent!!
Property
This was our 4th stay of a month or more at Captains Walk. The condo is great and the view can't be beat. Palmetto Dunes is in a great location with so much close by. We will be back next fall.
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
The lady who booked the property for us was very friendly, prompt to get back with me and helpful.
Property
46 Lands End is beautifully updated and in a great location. Overall we were happy with the home and would stay again.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
St. Catharines, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME USING BEACH PROPERTIES. THE MEMBERS OF BEACH PROPERTIES ARE VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS & VERY HELPFUL. WE RECEIVED ALL THE INFORMATION PERTAINING TO CHECK-IN, ETC. WAS RECEIVED IN THE MAIL IN PLENTY OF TIME BEFORE LEAVING FOR HHI. WHEN WE COME TO HHI AGAIN WE WILL DEFINITELY USE BEACH PROPERTIES.
Property
THE CONDO WAS, TO OUR SURPRISE, VERY SPACIOUS, CLEAN & A PERFECT LOCATION OVERLOOKING THE BEACH. THE GROUNDS ARE VERY CLEAN & WELL MANICURED. THE CONDO WAS CLEAN. THAT's VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Painted Post , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Top Notch
Property
Most Enjoyable
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great service as always
Property
Property was great
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
A+
Property
2003 Turtle Lane has been beyond our expectations.
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property
Location of this unit in Palmetto Dunes is excellent, easy access to the beach, grocery store and beautiful grounds
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Renting and accessing the house was so effortless! The house was perfect! Definitely will come back!
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties does an amazing job! Thanks!!!!
Property
This was one of the best properties we have experienced on Hilton Head! Our unit was beautifully furnished with great appliances and all kitchen amenities! We look forward to returning next year!!!
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating; ease of making reservations; since our room was ready, we were able to get into our room a little earlier than 4:00pm(check in time).
Property
Beautiful and inviting; beautiful design, and everything looked new! High end design and appliances...beautiful ocean front view.
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property
We love this location in Palmetto Dunes, loved the king size bed
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Top shelf all the way. Fantastic experience
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Crown Point , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties team was friendly, helpful, and very competent.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our month here. It is a beautiful place with great amenities.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great facilities and service!
Property
View Property: 1405 SeaCrest
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING! HAD A BALL WITH OUR FRIENDS IN A LOVELY HOME!
Property
WE HAD A BALL! THE HOUSE IS AMAZING!
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
The premises are spacious and very clean.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
This is our 3rd time with Palmetto Sands and they are always so helpful and kind.
Property
We love Hilton Head and this was an awesome trip and we will be back again for sure
View Property: 10 Knotts Way
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
We will be back
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
This unit was so beautifully decorated and so convenient to everything
View Property: 2D Beachwood Place
Stanville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful in helping us locate a beach rental, and their suggestions were spot on. Found us a property management team many year to come.
Property
Great setup and location.
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Crawfordsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Impressed with cleanliness of courtyard and pool areas. Many members working constantly keeping grounds looking beautiful.
Property
Excellent! Amazing pool bar. Liked how secured the property was. Supplying of beach towels was nice.
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, great views, lovely balcony and very comfortable!! We'll be back!
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Holden, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare