Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Coraopolis , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Weve rented with you for years and are very pleased with the service and accommodations. Thank you! The views of this years place were spectacular!!
Property
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect size for 2 families! Loved the screened in porch for evenings and was great location for walking to the beach and Salty Dog! Can't wait to book this unit again.
Property
View Property: 6 Beachside
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
This was the very best vacation house we have ever stayed in. We look forward to coming again. It has everything you need for a large family. We all enjoyed the pool, spa, bikes and it is very close to the beautiful beach. We had someone setup & take down beach chairs & umbrellas on the beach each day. What a treat not to have to carry all those things. We really love 95 Dune Lane.
Property
View Property: 95 Dune Lane
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Milton , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12 N Live Oak
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The accommodations were perfect!
Property
View Property: 544 Queens Grant
Hinesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
I've been coming to Hilton Head for more than 10 years. This was by far the easiest check-in and check-out process I've encountered.
Property
View Property: 20 Gunnery Lane
Lakeside Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific beach access, great room arrangements for our family of sixteen-10 adults, 2 teenagers and 4 little ones
Property
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Elida, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Wood Ibis
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely property, beautiful ocean view!
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our location, booking and overall vacation stay here was very enjoyable We loved the palmetto Dunes resort and the location on the island General Store was awesome!! Big Jims was a great place and food was very good Villamare was kept very clean ...no trash or any problems at building 3 set up for parking and bikes was very convenient with easy access
Property
View Property: 3424 Villamare
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The unit was beyond our expectations. The whole property was really nice. I can not say enough about the "start up"packages - dish soap, laundry soap and TRASH BAGS! Great idea and very much appreciated. Loved the bathroom things as well.
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
ARCHDALE, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We loved 608 Barrington, decor, bed was so comfortable. I loved the big tub. We ate out on the patio everyday and listened to the pond frogs.
Property
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Denton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
St. Clairesville , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Loved it!!!
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Auroa, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Armada
Akron, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Simpsonville , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Stoney Creek Road
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa