Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Garner, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was great. We couldn't access the pool or beach without a code. We had left the code in the villa and didn't want to walk back to the villa. We called the property manager and after verifying who we were she gave us what we needed.
Property
Enjoyed watching the sun rise and set over the ocean. Great ocean and pool view. The beds and sheets were extremely comfortable. They gave us plenty of towels, wash clothes and beach towels. Kitchen had everything we would have if we were at home. We had a great vacation while still social distancing. looking forward to going again. Would stay in this Villa again.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for accommodating me for my birthday weekend! My family and I really enjoyed ourselves and the neighbors are awesome! We plan to revisit!
Property
Let me tell you, this place was AWESOME! The neighbors are wonderful! This place goes above and beyond Adult Accommodations! My family and I had a WONDERFUL time at this property! We definitely plan to revisit 305!
View Property: 305 Golfmaster Villa
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The amenities were awesome and the property management company was responsive. We didn't run into any major issues so that was a major plus for us.
Property
Great place and location. The unit was well stocked with clean towels, clean bathrooms, and clean kitchen with all the amenities needed to feed the guests. We had an amazing time there. The beds and linens were clean, soft and we all slept really well. They also had extra blankets and pillows for those cozy movie nights. Each room had its own dehumidifier and A/C which really made a huge difference for custom temp control. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you.
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
This is a great place to stay for a large group of people. Everyone had their own space. We enjoyed visiting the beach, seeing the sights, and just staying in and spending time with the family. The heated pool was nice. The kids loved it!
View Property: 11 Myrtle Lane
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 510 Queens Grant
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Best place ever for a family gathering. Thank you. The Lineberrys
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
SAINT CHARLES, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Germnatown, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
We had never been to Hilton Head and were very pleased by the property and location. It was right at the beach and super spacious, basically two master suites and another bedroom. Our Thanksgiving dinner was wonderful on the large screened porch. We have already suggested it to relatives.
Property
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Hazard, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
I am a frequent user of Beach Properties. They are always my first go to when searching for a Hilton Head Rental. They are so friendly, you dont have all kinds of crazy fees and their properties are higher quality. We try to come twice a year and they do everything possible to make our stay the best.
Property
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Stacey was very helpful. I was very concerned about the unit in this time of pandemic. She assured me regarding the cleaning practice prior to arrival. This unit was fantastic. WE felt very safe and comfortable that we were not at risk.
Property
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Lovely decor. Great ocean views. Perfect location. Unit is perfect size for the two of us. Very comfy bed.
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 413 Captains Walk
Novi, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1103 SeaCrest
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Third year we stayed at 4110 Windsor Court North. Excellent location ad easy access to the beach.
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Estero, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
This rental was so lovely! Completely updated and had everything we could need/want. All the rooms were spacious and clean. The pool and deck were awesome for our kids, plus the quick walk to the beach was a plus! We had one issue come up with the pool heater, but Beach Properties was super responsive and took care of the issue quickly!
Property
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
One of the best rentals I have ever stayed at! Well stocked- super clean- and very comfortable!
Property
View Property: 204 Golfmaster
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Nice place, great location. Very clean, noted each day of staff keeping property clean.
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North