Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Lands End Road
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Loved being able to walk to the beach in less than 5 minutes. The pool was right out the back door. Complex was quiet.
View Property: 1 Ocean Club Villa
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
We had a great stay! Property looks better in real life than even the pictures. Would definitely recommend! Would love to rent this house again!
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Stoney Creek Road
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Fall Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 304 North Shore Place
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2203 Island Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Swing About
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Nothing! The place was impeccably clean, amazing view, quiet, spacious and great amenities.
Property
View Property: 4401 Island Club
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56 Folly Field
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Best property management team we have worked with from seeking, renting, checking in, staying at the property chosen. And, this was our 16th year renting in HH. So you know you truly excelled. House was amazing.
Property
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, friendly and efficient!
Property
The condo was beautiful - updated, every amenity you could ask for. We have stayed here before and will stay here again! We absolutely love this property and can tell that it is extremely well maintained and cared for!
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Pompano Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
We had to contact Beach Properties during our stay since the keypad on the door gave a "low battery" alert. We were surprised at how quickly someone was out to fix it for us!
Property
We love this condo! We have stayed here several times in the past and look forward to many more vacations in the same unit. The decor is beautiful, the space is roomy and comfortable, the views are amazing, the unit is stocked with everything you need, and the location on the beach in Palmetto Dunes is perfect for an active family! The property grounds, pools, hot tub, and workout facility are well-maintained and never seem crowded, even during high season. Such a nice touch that Beach Properties provides a welcome package and towels, too!
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sterling , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place