Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
I have already recommended you to family and friends. My initial exclamation when I walked through the place was "Oh my Goodness"!! Everything was so clean and the decorations were just beautiful. It was a pleasure staying in such a lovely place.
Property
View Property: 67 Full Sweep
London, GB
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Jaclyn is superb!
Property
View Property: 30 Canvasback
York, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Laurel Lane
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property
Great house! Great location with just a short walk to the beach. Well equipped kitchen. A lovely, comfortable home.
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
What an amazing home. There was so much space for all of us (18) and the weather allowed us to take full advantage of the outdoor spaces as well. The grandsons loved the bunk room, this grandma loved the quiet of the ocean view balcony. It was the best Thanksgiving ever and we are all hoping to do it again! Ocean Joy is the perfect name for this truly beautiful home!
View Property: 9 Laurel Lane
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
This is a great property and we would stay again. Great layout, updated master bath and closet are great! Fun colors. Loved the two porch areas too!
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1872 Saint Andrews
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property
The place is beautiful, with amazing sunrise ocean views. Everything was seamless, with one small thing missing....sugar for the coffee keurig. It was not a big deal, but perhaps something the property manager may consider adding since they left nothing else off in the "supplies" bag--detergent, trash bags, etc. That was a nice touch! We will be back!
View Property: 3408 Windsor Court S
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
We've owned rental properties on the island the past ten years, and I wish I had known what a great management company Beach Properties is...I would absolutely have listed our homes with them. By far the best management company I've rented from.
Property
We loved our short stay in this beautiful condo. Everything was clean, updated and comfortable. The view is fantastic, as well. If you're looking for a great oceanfront condo...this is it!
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Erdenheim, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
N Augusta, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
159 Mooring Buoy was a beautiful property and it met our needs perfectly. The location was great and a short walk to the beach. GREAT memories for our family. Thanks!
Property
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Akron, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Already booked for 3 weeks in 2021 thru Beach Properties!
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
This property was incredible! It was a perfect size for our family of 6. It has an incredible view right off the back porch. While there, we saw a ton of wildlife including deer and most importantly, DOLPHINS! There were always a ton of dolphins in the sound! We biked, we swam, we drove to other sights to see. This property has a boardwalk down to the beach and has access to a ton of amenities and other must-see locations, including the historic Salty Dog cafe!
Property
View Property: 19 Lands End
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for an incredible week! Your property was beyond perfect and our family never wanted to leave. We are already planning our trip back.
Property
This place is AMAZING. If this is available book it! Its beautifully furnished. Perfect location. The pool is great and the views are spectacular. The beach is quiet and stunning. We are planning to come back next year and want to stay in this exact unit! It was absolutely perfect for our family of 5. I cant say enough good things!
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you, this was one of the best stays I have ever had.
Property
This is a perfect place for a private get-away during the Covid era. The place is even better than the pictures. Whole-heartedly recommend...
View Property: 189 Evian
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Concord, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
We would love to stay there again, everything was awesome!! Thank you!
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time! The property was Amazing!
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Heritage Road