Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
The home is lovely and well appointed. Nice quiet area. We have already recommended it to family.
Property
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Weve been coming to HHI for 40 years. We have used several rental agencies as well as vrbo This was our best experience yet. We will definitely book our next trip with Beach Properties. You have exceeded our expectations. Everyone from Beach Properties has been great. Jeannie has been especially helpful.
Property
View Property: 104 The Greens
Clover, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 135 The Greens
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 East Wind
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Windjammer Court
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Sandhill Crane
Crane, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1425 South Beach Villa
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Orefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
My husband didnt want to leave.
Property
View Property: 402 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great condo, easy access to the beach - stores - restaurants and Piggly Wiggly! The covered parking garage is always a must at the beach. Really nice!
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Wyckoff, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Kenvil, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
My family and I had a great time. We are thinking of booking again!
Property
View Property: 16 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the home offered many spaces for our family to be together and spread out when we needed some more private space. The home is beautiful and comfortable to live in. The home is well appointed with furniture, decor and the kitchen is more than adequately appointed.
View Property: 1 Twin Pines
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Your company has always been very organized, helpful, polite and responsive. The 8 East Beach Lagoon property is absolutely gorgeous, well-maintained and so enjoyable! Inside and outside areas are all beautiful and top-notch! Already have rebooked for next year!!
Property
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 North Shore Place
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Nanuet, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Cassina Lane
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. The house is very nice, clean, and well laid out for a large family group. The pool and backyard are beautiful and the beach is just a short walk away. It was the perfect location for an extended family getaway this year!
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property
We had a phenomenal stay at this property. We were two families totaling 9 people but we never felt crowded. There was space enough for everyone even where adults and kids could watch tv and hang out separately. The pool was FANTASTIC!!! Also overall location could not be beat - one mile bike ride to the beach Along the trails, 8 minute car ride to Harbour Town. And you cant miss the ice cream shop!!!! Yumm!!!!
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Orrville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place