Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McDonald, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Shell Ring Road
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Mt. Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3421 Villamare
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 8 Cottage Ct. The house is very comfortable and well equipped. We loved the deck overlooking the pool area, the comfortable sofas in the TV room, and the cozy, nicely decorated bedrooms. We would definitively come back!
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Shadyside, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Hilton Head Beach Villa
Parma hts, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
We truly enjoyed the surroundings here. Sitting on the deck in the morning was a wonderful, relaxing experience. We loved the wildlife! The property itself feels so inviting. We thought the beach towels and beauty products were an added pleasure. We would recommend this to anyone and everyone.
Property
View Property: 189 Evian
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Driftwood Lane
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property is great and served our needs. Plenty of space for everyone. Nice to have puzzles and games to play. We loved the pool and closeness to the beach.
Property
View Property: 2 Red Cardinal
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is the best property we have stayed in in the last 20 plus years of vacationing in a Seapines. The house is a short walk to the beach. A wonderful pool with a tv outside. A very well equipped kitchen. Mattresses were very comfortable. Great floor plan 2 bedrooms up 2 down everyone with a bathroom. We could bring our poodle and the pool area is fenced so she could be out there lying in the sun. We will stay here next year.
View Property: 1 Duckhawk Road
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great company. We've stayed in this unit before and loved it.
Property
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 Villamare
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 67 Full Sweep. This is our second year, and we are already scheduled to come back next year. (Yes, its THAT nice). Donna has thought of everything for the house. There is plenty of room for everyone. The rooms are large and all have lots of storage. The kitchen is extremely well equipped; and items are marked in drawers. The pool and spa are amazing. We spent most of our time in them. Sound system all throughout the home. Its great for listening to music while at pool. You will truly enjoy your stay here. And Donna is very good about communication. It was very nice having Beach Properties supply is with 8 towels and a starter kit in the kitchen and each of the bathrooms. We cant wait to go back next year. Kathy and Dennis March
Property
View Property: 67 Full Sweep
Liberty Twp, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed our experience and would love to come back in the future. We had a great time and loved the amenities and items that were provided by the management company. Everyone was really impressed and kept comparing to how much we loved our stay and we knew by day 3 we wanted to come back again year after year.
Property
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
North Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4404 Windsor Court N
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1103 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8114 Wendover Dunes
York, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 38 Battery Road
Bowling Green , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great property. Updated and location was great.
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood