Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our visit and the house could not be better designed to accommodate our extended family. House was beautiful and very comfortable.
Property
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Elida, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall the Location was beautiful and exceptionally clean. Location of the property was perfect for getting meals and shopping. Just 5 min drive from the beach. The pool was amazing. Overall I would definitely come back to this location. Its perfect for up to 6 guests Thank you!
View Property: 2 Club Course Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed 6207 Hampton Place this week. Well equipped and updated. Close to beach and overlooks great adult and child pool facilities and outdoor grill area. Excellent view of beach. We'll be back!!!
View Property: 6207 Hampton Place
Central City , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second time staying at #2 Oyster Catcher as a family vacation. Hopefully as plans develop for our next family vacation it works out that we can rent this unit again, of course depending on the time frame needed and the cost of the unit. I would highly recommend #2 Oyster Catcher for anyone that wished to have all the conveniences away from home and close to the beach(s) to include all surrounding areas.
Property
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great properties and friendly people.
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing. I've never stayed in a nicer place . The kitchen was outstanding and it had everything you could need with a house housing 14 people. we had enough dishes, glasses, silverware and cookware. There was an extra ice maker and the outside sitting with the TV was used every night even when it was raining.
View Property: 2 Armada
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Thank you for an awesome vacation place! Along with the fact that its fully renovated, the location is perfect. The unit is in sight of the marina and just steps from Harbor Town shops and restaurants, steps from pool and amazing golf country club. This as well as trolley stop is at end of drive and will take you to beach club and Salty Dog cafe. Most of the time when we visit our cars never move once we arrive.
View Property: 827 Ketch Court
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Hickory Lane
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Broadview Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The Beach Properties staff were incredibly knowledgeable and welcoming. An all around joy to work with, making for a wonderful vacation.
Property
15 E Garrison Place was wonderfully equipped, maintained and comfortable. A delightful vacation was had by all!
View Property: 15 East Garrison Place
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly & efficient staff
Property
Excellent location - close to beach, Harbour Town & private pool. Accommodations were perfect for a large family.
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Our family vacation was a success. The property we stayed at was perfect for the children and adults.
Property
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Groveport , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The Beach Properties Team was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
This is the third time we've rented this particular property, and it is perfect for our family. We will be back!
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Pikesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very kind and helpful in every way.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at Windsor Court North. Beautiful condo with gorgeous view.
View Property: 4207 Windsor Ct N
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Armada
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Fantastic week. Great time for our family on our 50th.
View Property: 8 Junket