Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
This unit at Turtle Lane was lovely and the perfect location! Just a quick walk through the plan to beach path. This unit was so clean and beautifully decorated. Kitchen was so well equipped. We would definitely stay there again, and would recommend to others.
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Will definitely stay here again! Loved everything about the property, proximity to activities and shopping and the overall communication by management.
Property
View Property: 220 Evian
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay. Its a beautiful condo with a great view. It was better than the pictures. The surrounding grounds were very beautiful and peaceful. The location is very convenient. The kitchen had everything we needed. We loved sitting on the deck and watching wild life.
View Property: 189 Evian
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the house overall. Very spacious and well stocked with creature comforts. Quiet street. We had great service and would stay in this property again. Beautiful one level spacious Southern Living style home on a quiet street. Loaded with creature comforts and plenty of living room seating. Large bedrooms with comfy beds. Shaded pool out back that is regularly cleaned. Covered parking area comes in handy to keep bikes etc out of the weather. Quick easy walk to the beach. We didnt want to leave!
Property
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113 The Greens
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time and will book again.
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property
View Property: 20 Hilton Head Beach Villa
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful unit overlooking the Atlantic Ocean.
Property
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property
Our Windsor Court villa stay in Palmetto Dunes was absolutely lovely! The views and quick access to the pools/hot tub/beach were unbeatable! Very thankful to Beach Properties for their assistance throughout the booking process and for their prompt responses when questions. The villa sits right in the same area as other major HHI resorts and is close to golf courses, shopping, and yummy restaurants. You can easily rent a bike or kayak and will never run out of activities to try while on your stay. Very pleased and will be booking again when back in HHI.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property
Love, love, love it!! This was the most relaxing vacation we have had in years! The condo, complex, pool, view and beach were perfect! We will definitely be back. So sad to have to leave this beautiful place. 1. Fish Camp (excellent) 2. Marley's (excellent) 3. Aunt Chilada's (good Mexican food)
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
It was fantastic! The condo is beautiful and spacious and we always have such a great time there.
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
This was my second year in a row staying at this condo. I plan on coming back for as long as I can. The condo is big, clean, and has all amenities needed.
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
The property was beautiful and very convenient to the beach. We rented through the resort directly two prior times and found this rental to be MUCH cleaner than the direct rentals. The towels and linens were great, too.
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
My husband and I have stayed at 402 Captains Walk for several years. This is the first year that Beach Properties has managed this unit. Obviously we have always enjoyed this location but I must say the updates/upgrades this year make the unit even better. Nice touches such as the starter kits and beach towels were such nice and appreciated amenities. Getting a call from your office to check on our check in was appreciated as well b
Property
View Property: 402 Captain`s Walk
Wilmot, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed everything about our visit. Amazing views. Pool never crowded. Everyone serious about social distancing. Property clean and bedrooms on opposite sides great. Thank you.
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
I want to come back next year!!!! I think you guys are awesome!!!
Property
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Narrows, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 413 Captains Walk