Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property
Amazing property!
View Property: 28 Stoney Creek Road
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay in for a week. The view from the patio is very relaxing. Would come back again in a heartbeat.
Property
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 508 Queens Grant
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property was very nice, and the rental process easy. Any issues we had were promptly resolved by a friendly, competent and readily available staff.
Property
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Independence, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Wildwood Road
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties were awesome to deal with both before and during our stay! 5 Urchin Manor was an incredible house with a lifesaving elevator which helped tremendously in getting luggage and groceries up all the floors. The kitchen was well-stocked and huge which made it rate superb! The house was immaculate. With that being said, the only problem we had was with turning on the water in the showers - there were posted about low water pressure on some websites. The key to that problem was you really had to pull hard on the handles of the shower to make them work and voila! you had great water pressure. Thanks to Beach Properties for making our stay so enjoyable - we hope to be back!
Property
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful property. We would love to stay longer and will definitely return again.
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
We love this house and will continue to stay here every year. Thank you for keeping it pet friendly!
Property
View Property: 11 Beachside Drive
Wayne , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
Our first trip to HHI and Shorewood Unit 336 was everything we expected and more! The condo is sparkling clean, the beds are comfortable and the view is amazing! We enjoyed early morning walks on the beach and the beautiful pool. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
BEACH PROPERTIES are awesome. Jacklyn usually takes care of us each year and since she is on maternity leave Sherry Thompson took care of us for the next year's rental. Sherry and Jacklyn are great. Quick response and always professional and takes care of all questions. Very friendly
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Heath Drive