Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic management company. Communication was great. House was spotlessly clean. Beach towels were super helpful. Wouldnt hesitate to use Beach Properties in the future.
Property
9 BEW was amazing in so many ways. Perfectly appointed, well stocked kitchen, very handy beach toys and chairs. It was a perfect spot for our two families with 4 kids. Pool & deck are perfect for letting kids play and be seen from inside. Will hopefully be back to this property very soon.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Driftwood Lane
Taylor , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Gunnery Lane
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
The Beach Property team was great to deal with in all phases from reservation through checkout.
Property
Condo was fantastic and the location is the best on the island.
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Marsh Island Rd
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect location, great decor and floors for a beach vacation! Our daily bike rides were our fave along with proximity to PD general store and to many great restaurants In HH! Cant say enough good things about Villamare and this unit! Our familys first time and ...wont be our last! Thanks so much!
Property
View Property: 1204 Villamare
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Catlettsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great place to stay.
Property
View Property: 2 Ruddy Turnstone
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Heath Drive
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Ibis Street
Enola, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
We love villamare , the best slice of beach , well kept grounds keep us coming back. This condo was absolutely gorgeous and we will absolutely return!
Property
Thank you we have stayed at villamare 3 separate times and this was by far the nicest cleanest and comfortable stays yet. Gorgeous condo . Thanks for hosting us!
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
Unit was as advertised. Very clean with easy beach access!
View Property: 3501 Island Club
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
Great location! Very close to the beach and private access. The pool is just over the dunes from it. Clean and tidy. Great for our children.
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Rocky River, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful experience!! Property was clean, staff was friendly, the bikes were great and we dont want to leave!!! Truly great vacation!
Property
View Property: 28 Stoney Creek Road
Waxaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Pelican Street
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our HHI visit. Thanks,
Property
View Property: 16 Heath
Huntington , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 40 Hilton Head Cabana
Plain City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great condo. Magnificent view.
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for helping us have a wonderful stay. We love Barrington. Thank you for everything. We needed this time away from stressful world to stare at the ocean, be in the pool, ride bikes, swim in the ocean and enjoy the general store.
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms