Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were pleasant and efficient.
Property
25 Heath Drive was spacious and well equipped with supplies. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We've been renting condos on Hilton Head since 1979. If you're lucky enough to rent this condo it will be the best experience you can imagine.
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Rockport , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
The entire Beach Properties team has been exceptionally cooperative and helpful throughout our second long stay at 5 Braddock Cove Club. Each of our requests has been promptly acknowledged and efficiently dealt with by knowledgeable members of staff.
Property
This rental is very comfortably furnished and equipped, nicely located with beautiful lagoon views and quiet neighbors, and meticulously maintained. The interior is spacious and brightened by ample daylight, despite facing north.
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Swan Point , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
All of them are excellent
Property
Have used this condo for years. We like the location and view
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a GREAT time.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Blue Bell, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Our 3rd year in this property and have already booked for next year. This unit is clean, comfortable and steps from the beach with fantastic views.
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
The only contact I had with the team was during reservations. The process worked flawlessly. The team member was courteous, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful time! We loved the unit we were staying in. The scenery and grounds were lovely. Everything was nice and clean, updated and comfortable. Thanks for making our vacation great! I love the simplicity of checking in and out without having to turn in a key.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Rocky Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and made us feel welcome.
Property
Lovely, property, beautiful location. We had a great experience and we would come back again.
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
Beautiful home nestled in a quiet neighborhood in Palmetto Dunes. An excellent location as it is in close proximity to the beach, golf course and tennis/pickleball courts The house itself is beautifully decorated with all of the conveniences of home as well as a pool to relax in at the end of the day. Perfect place for a getaway
View Property: 10 Cartgate
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
Mornings sipping coffee on the porch was the best. Afternoons having beverages by the pool. I couldn't have asked for a better house or vacation experience!! My master suite was spacious and very comfy while providing lovely privacy. The house is nicely located on a beautiful lot with easy access to tennis and golf. Loved biking from house to the beach and tennis! Overall A+++
View Property: 10 Cartgate
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient
Property
Beautiful, comfortable property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property
Four of us stayed at this luxurious home in February 2019 on a golf holiday. It was spectacular! There were four spacious and well furnished bedrooms, all with ensuite bathrooms. The living room was very comfortable with vaulted ceilings and plenty of light and had a massive large TV screen. The kitchen was fully equipped except it didnt come with a chef! The house sits adjacent to three holes at Harbour Town (7th green, 8th tee, and 3rd fairway), which may have the best views on the course. It is situated in a great quiet location, close to many restaurants and a very short bike ride to the beach. We had a perfect stay at this spotless beautiful home. Hopefully our hosts keep this on the market as we will make it a regular stop for our winter golf trips.
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, Professional Staff!! Overall Experience Was GREAT!! We Look Forward To Returning NEXT Year!!
Property
Wendover Dunes is a FANTASTIC property!!
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Painted Post, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Newport , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 856 Ketch Court
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was outstanding. Beautiful condo
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
We visited Hilton Head in May and it was such a perfect time of the year! We had a lovely stay here. The decor is beautiful, the house is extremely spacious, clean very comfortable beds and plenty of places for a large group to have their own space.We spent some time in the pool in the backyard but were also easily able to walk to the beach which was close by. The location was great:we were close to plenty of restaurants, shopping and coffee shops and had plenty of options for great meals out. We also used the great, big open kitchen to have family meals together and plenty of us cooked together in the kitchen without feeling like we were on top of one another. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: 10 Cartgate
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property
GREAT LOCATION
View Property: 3 Sweet Gum Court
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
My husband and I loved the location of this home. It was so close to the beach with spectacular views. The house was well equipped with everything you would need and was very clean. The management company was also very easy to deal with, as well as being very friendly. I highly recommend this home for your beach getaway.
View Property: 95 Dune Lane
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful from the start!
Property
Perfect for our needs
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
I have stayed at 106 Windsor Place three times now. The first time I had never been to the area and fell in love immediately. Had some business to do while I was there and it was January. Not sunbathing weather but being from Colorado I was pleasantly surprised that the beach was wide and temperature perfect for walking with layers, gloves and a cap. The restaurants we visited were wonderful. It's gorgeous and tropical in feel but you don't have to leave the US. Really friendly people. The newly remodeled villa is stunning and the owners have paid attention to every detail. The decor is elegant and comfortable. Every amenity was provided to make my stay perfect. I was back again in April for the RBC Heritage golf tournament and the weather was delightful. The view of the courtyard, pool and ocean is wonderful to wake up to. The beach is so close and never crowded, the pool is a few steps and we enjoyed the hot tub. We explored more restaurants and are just literally in love with the place. Bike rides on the beach to local outdoor bars and restaurants or on paths to the grocery or for exercise made it one of the best vacations ever. The shopping was fun at a variety of small boutiques and larger chain stores. A boat tour with Captain Joe and seeing dolphins and learning area history was a highlight. I went again in September and I can't wait to go back! What a lovely area to visit and an elegant home away from home. Five star recommendation for Windsor Place #106 from us!!
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Williamsville , US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Webster, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great house-perfect for our family.
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Lands End Road