Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 41 Bradley Beach
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Swampscott, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
We will be back....!
Property
View Property: 10 Sea Hawk Lane
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great pool and outside decking and furnishings were great, views terrific and bedrooms spacious , upper deck views the best, great outside amenities and outside access to bathroom well thought out and well used. Very private outside with lots of landscaping .
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4404 Windsor Court N
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Independence , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at 8122 10 years ago and still love this complex, probably the best value on the island with amazing exterior upkeep. The screened in porch is also amazing in 8124, great furniture, we used all of it.
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Mason city, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great home for our family of 6. Lots of room to spread out for adults and grandchildren. This home was centrally located to everything in Sea-pines so all were able to bicycle everywhere. Appreciated all the typed up tips on WiFi, television, appliances and other electronics. Covered Pool was amazing and was used extensively as partially shaded and outdoor temps exceeded 90 everyday. Kitchen had everything we needed so ate several meals in to help keep costs under control. Very clean, spacious home which was appreciated with late arrival. Our second stay in this home and definitely would stay again.
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Beach Properties made our stay a very pleasant experience. We are looking forward to coming back next year.
Property
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Akron, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Laughing Gull
Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
View Property: 3524 Villamare
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. It's a great house, great location, short walk to the beach. Nice and roomy, with great bedrooms and showers. You provided nice towels and plenty of them (a nice convenience).
Property
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Ashtabula, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Akron, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
We hope to be back to 103 Windsor Place. (I think with our six children and their busy schedules, we may be locked in to just a single week, not sure which week yet, but hoping it is available.) It exceeded our expectations in every way. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Stow, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
State Road, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for all you do to make a vacation excellent, you are always looking for ways to up your game!
Property
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Oakmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone