Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Richboro , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Property
View Property: 189 Evian
Ashtabula, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Easley, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
We have been coming to HHI for over 30 yrs and this is our second dealings with your company. You ALL have provided nothing but the greatest of info and help.
Property
View Property: 2203 SeaCrest
Fultondale, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great accommodations. We will return!
Property
View Property: 220 Evian
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4304 Windsor Court N
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8101 Wendover Dunes
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
The decor of 26 West Beach Lagoon was whimsical and fun!...maybe not for everyone, but we loved it! This property had personality as well as a beautifully stocked kitchen and an amazing screened in porch that accommodated all of our family comfortably. The lagoon view was delightful with soaring birds and a couple of surprise appearances by alligators! We could tell that this house has been well loved! It helped make our week relaxing and memorable as we spent time with four generations together! We only wish this perfect week had not flown by so quickly!
Property
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Catboat
Oakton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2412 Windsor II
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Really enjoyed the facilities. Will be back next year!
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Marysville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Wagon Road
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Alliance, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Knotts Way
Annadale, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Arden, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
The whole process was easy and everything was communicated in a timely manner. We lovers the condo, it was clean and has amazing views. We loved how close it it to the beach and the pool!
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Sterling , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great property and very impressed with everything Beach Properties did regarding this booking. The extra amenities for condo use were above expectations. We will look here first when its time to plan our next visit
Property
View Property: 217 Barrington Court
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property. One week was not long enough to enjoy all it had to offer.
Property
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time on our stay. While the property itself is a little older, it was very clean and well kept. The condo is exactly what we expected from the photos, and the view from the balcony is very nice. We loved the pool and had a blast. Its a nice easy walk over the dunes to the beach and we really appreciated the padding laid out to make it super easy to walk in the sand. The condo isnt within walking distance to any restaurants or stores but everything is a quick and easy car ride away. Wed highly recommend staying here and we plan to come back in the future.
View Property: 4401 Island Club
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1105 Villamare
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the quality of service from Beach Properties! Best beach rental company weve use since we have rented properties fir over 30 years at the beach. This unit was by far the best we have ever stayed in! Thank you seller and your rental company. Will book this one every year!
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
We loved the villa! We would definitely come back!
Property
View Property: 19 Fazio Villas
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Plain City, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Burbank, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 462 Captain`s Walk
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Love North Shore place - location to the beach and restaurants is great- villa is tastefully decorated- we will come back year after year
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place