Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice. Peaceful and quiet.
Property
View Property: 32 Lands End Road
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
The location of the property is excellent. The standard of cleanliness was first class. The check in details were clear and arrived in good time through the post.
Property
View Property: 9 Lighthouse Rd #3
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Orangeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
10 East Wind was perfect for our family. The pool was heated and huge. It was an ideal location for our family.
Property
View Property: 10 East Wind
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
We have truly enjoyed our stay at 37 Heritage and our time in Hilton Head. It has been a pleasure working with you and we greatly appreciate the quick response from your company with the few issues we had upon our arrival. The house is a great layout and is very well-built. We have enjoyed it so much we will be renting this house again for 5 weeks in the Spring!
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
I love the ocean view from this property! The ocean can be seen from bedrooms and balcony!! The balcony was the perfect place to have my tea and breakfast. It was so relaxing that I went back out in the evening and listened to the waves with a glass of wine. Being on the top floor gave me the perfect, unobstructed view of the ocean that I wanted. The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. I felt comfortable and pampered with the upscale decor. We cooked a little in the full kitchen and played cards on the spacious table. All the amenities I want from home, were available here. Loved it and will come back again to this property.
Property
View Property: 510 Barrington Court
Ronda, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
This place is outstanding! Clean, great space and very relaxing. Loved that it was walking distance to the beach too. We plan to stay again next year!
View Property: 18 Heath Drive
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
This was amazing place to stay. Beautiful view and beautiful home. Great for families.. Thank you so much!
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks so much for hosting us we had a great stay!
Property
The house was great especially the pool area, open kitchen, living and dining room were also nice. The two master bedrooms were also very nice and spacious. The location is great for getting to the beach and shops and restaurants are just a short bike ride away!
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
We greatly enjoyed our 2-week stay at 5 Battery Road! The home is beautifully furnished, with comfortable beds, and a well-stocked kitchen. Our 2 boys were able to do their e-learning with ease (no wifi issues). The backyard space is very private, an important feature for my family. The only recommendation we have is to add landscape lighting around the pool. It was difficult to do night-swimming and hang out on the patio in the evenings, especially since we stayed late October and it started getting darker earlier. But, we had brought our own led lanterns that we set out around the pool and that helped to light it some. Beautiful home and we would stay here again!!
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great location! Beautiful property! Friendly staff! Great value!
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Marengo, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
You folks were great, very nice property!
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Grantham, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
We already booked our next stay in 2021!
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Calabash, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Powell, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
This unit is fabulous! It is extremely well stocked with pots & pans and everything you could need in a kitchen, the bed is super comfy, it is quiet, and the views of the sunrises and ocean are incredible!
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Erie, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property
The outdoor space is fabulous. Pictures didn't do it justice. The pool and hot tub were awesome and it great working condition. Also, the pond/marshland w/the chairs out back were a wonderful surprise. We had our coffee out there every morning and watched the alligator and birds. It was super nice. Love that the 2 downstairs bedrooms were on opposite sides of the house. It was a really nice place to stay.
View Property: 20 Gunnery Lane
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
2518 Windsor II. Loved the property. So clean and bright. The virtual tour was a spot-on representation of the actual living space. Loved the well kept grounds and landscaping. The management staff was easy to contact, professional and pleasant throughout our stay, even during check-out. The outside patio was just as enjoyable as the inside. It was so therapeutic to sit out and have the ocean in front of you to enjoy, whenever and for as long as you preferred. I have already sent the property link to several friends and I plan on returning. Such a relaxing stay. Thanks so much Beach Properties of H H.
Property
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Sandpiper
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2418 Villamare