Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Paramus, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
This home was absolutely beautiful, and styled perfectly. With beach access just a couple steps from the home, it made this such a wonderful vacation for our family.. thank you The Luh family
Property
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
The condo was perfect! Updated and very comfortable. Love the location and the proximity to many restaurants and shopping.
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4401 Island Club
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Gate City, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Mountain City, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
We loved everything about 3433 Villamare. It was exceptionally clean and very quiet. The views are gorgeous. Loved cooking breakfast while being able to watch the ocean. We stayed in November and the landscaping was still beautiful and well maintained. There were 6 in our group and we all agreed Would love to stay here again.
Property
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
This unit was clean, comfortable and a good location. We enjoyed the view from the balcony and walking over to the beach
Property
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Beach-Property always provides excellent professional service, from friendly, responsive personnel, to very clean and well-equipped properties. We have been staying with them at Seacrest for over ten years because of these reasons., Highly recommend, 5 stars.
Property
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
AMES, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Struthers, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Excellent property and condo.
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Floyds Knobs, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4207 Windsor Ct N
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Stamping Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Boyne Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was awesome in helping me set up this vacation.
Property
This is a beautiful property located very close to the beach. The pool and hot tub were very integrated into the house design and we used them every day. The living area had plenty of room for us to gather for morning coffee and the kitchen enticed us to cook in most evenings and gather around the large dining table. There was plenty of elbow room to find a quiet nook in this home. Everyone was happy with their beautiful bedrooms with relaxing porches. Well thought out design and beautifully furnished. What's not to love?
View Property: 29 Pelican Street