Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties was efficient and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 7601 Huntington. The unit was very well equipped and maintained. We had plenty of room for three couples and everyone was comfortable.
View Property: 7601 Huntington
Big Lake , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
What a spectacular home & a great pleasure to spend time at both inside & outdoors. We were impressed by the bright comfortable feel. Although there were just 2 of us staying there, we thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful amenities. Every room was light filled and the views gorgeous. One never tires of the terrific golf course views, and all the mature trees providing comfortable shade. The kitchen was great for cooking as we prepared all our meals while there ... and eating at the large island table (with great views) was a treat. The appliances were in perfect order & there is a terrific supply of pots, utensils, dishes, glasses, etc. We even did some outdoor grilling. The bedrooms were all generous in size for larger groups, but the master bedroom is stunning ... 2 walls of windows, and a stunning en-suite. We were really pleased by the comfortable mattresses & pillows. We spent lots of time around the pool and at the outdoor entertainment area off living room, and again appreciated the comfortable furniture. The pool was unheated during our stay and the weather coolish for swimming, but would be super in hotter weather. The home is in a gorgeous area of Sea Pines. Its so pleasant to walk the quiet roads & pathways throughout the neighbourhood. We could spot people cycling the golf course paved paths too. We loved the time we spent at the Sea Pines Club on the beach...perfect walking beach & a lovely spot to grab a drink or meal post-walk. This home lacked nothing. Its beautiful, serene, relaxing, and very well maintained. I think its even more attractive than the pictures. Its a slice of heaven. Wed strongly recommend this home, and easily rate it exceptional.
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Orchard Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 90 Shell Ring Road
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Property was clean and up to date.
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and quick to react to any issues
Property
Enjoyed view of ocean from unit
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
This is my husband's and my third visit to 10 Cartgate HHI in Palmetto Dunes. We truly enjoy this lovely split-level house plan surrounded by a lush green landscaped yard. My friends and I enjoy lunch on the large back deck and the front porch is so charming with its large rocking chair. My husband loves to golf and this is certainly the place for that. This house has wonderful window placement and we enjoy the views from all of them. We sleep soundly in our comfy bed in one of the two master suites. If you have family and guests, they will love their rooms as well on the lower level and upstairs. The kitchen provides a fun place to prepare meals two steps up from a large den that provides a big screen TV. Friends can gather at a nice bar that seats four at the edge of the kitchen. The living room provides a place where my husband can watch golf on a spacious sofa and I can watch Netflix in the den or our bedroom. We have enjoyed shared meals with family and friends at a table that could seat eight at the same time enjoying views out the windows. Everything in the house seems to be in exactly the right place. You have a definite sense that the owners care about your comfort. In searching for a home away from home, my husband and I have found 10 Cartgate to be just that. I really enjoyed riding a bike through the tree-lined streets of the neighborhood as well as on the paths provided. Thank you owners of 10 Cartgate and the Beach Properties of HHI for wonderful vacations.
View Property: 10 Cartgate
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! It was the perfect spot to spend the afternoons exploring and evenings cooking in.We slept great! Loved the mattress and the king size bed. The bathrooms had a spa like feel and the porch was comfy with amazing views!! Easy to bike to and from with a great pool and beach access. We definitely recommend staying here!
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Windsor , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
You have one of the best teams of agents and service professionals I have ever seen. It is a real pleasure doing business with you.
Property
We love the property. The location and views are superb and everyone with Beach Properties makes us feels like we were at home.
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Second year booking with Beach Properties. Very pleased with their services and their properties. Have booked with them again for a third season.
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Grafton , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the units location!
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Hudson Heights, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
We have been using this company for many years now, and have found them helpful, polite and cheerful. We will continue to book our vacation with Beach Properties.
Property
We have been renting this apartment for a number of years and love its view and access to the beach.
View Property: 1872 Beachside Tennis
North York, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and cooperative and addressed issues in a prompt manner. A great vacation.
Property
Excellent location. Really wonderful condo. Everything was great.
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was amazing. We loved the accomadations & want to book again
Property
Place is amazing!!
View Property: 1 Strath
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Mexico, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the sun and overlooking your lively gardens.
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Presto , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
All of interactions were excellent.
Property
The property fits our needs exactly. It is attractive and comfortable. We have booked the same house and are coming back next year.
View Property: 6 Ketch
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
First class rental service.
Property
Plan to stay again next year.
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. Our condo was clean! The office helped us with guest passes and other items during our stay. So easy to work with!
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Bolton, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful! Thank you! We had a great time!
Property
Beautiful location! Very clean and spacious!
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Another very positive experience
Property
Sea Crest 1401 is a terrific unit. Great patio and view. Very good beds ! The property is excellent. We plan to return in 2020.
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The entire Beach Properties team was very responsive, courteous and professional in every interaction. We have been extremely pleased with their services.
Property
This has been a pleasant and convenient location and has suited our needs admirably.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant, positive. The staff goes all out to make your stay perfect
Property
6 rum row is a very large property. It was by far the cleanest luxury home rental I have stayed in. The accommodations were very comfortable.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club