Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dayton , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
We will see you in 2021!
Property
View Property: 40 Hilton Head Cabana
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
We were well pleased with everything that was provided!
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Your score is the best!
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great unit for those seeking a one-bedroom set-up with decent ocean view, we found the accommodations to be wonderful.
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Cornelius , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property, very clean; weve stayed multiple times.
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Cassina Lane
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
Our stay couldn't have been better! We loved sitting out on the back deck in the mornings and evenings and doing a little fishing in the lagoon out back. The house was very spacious with plenty of room for everyone, and everything was clean and tidy. But the absolute best part of the house was the location! You are walking distance to South Beach/The Salty Dog, right next door to bike rentals, tennis courts, etc. and the beach access is just a short walk/bike ride down the road. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
We have stayed at 108 North Shore Place in previous years, but really appreciated the extra amenities provided by your agency. The bath towels were large, soft and fluffy! We also appreciated the beach towels and the welcome kits of toiletries. There was also a good supply of trash bags, dishwasher tablets and liquid. (In previous years we had to purchase more.) Thank you for ensuring our stay was pleasant and your willingness to assist with any questions/problems!
View Property: 108 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
This house was our favorite Airbnb so far! The pool is very private. We spend most of our time out there. We only went to the beach 2 times bc we enjoyed the pool so much. The renovation of this property is very pretty and up to date! Hope to be back at this property next year!
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
This property was the perfect fit for our vacation to Hilton Head Island. All necessities were provided so that we were able to start relaxing as soon as we got there. The location was perfect, with immediate access to the beach and the pool and easy access to the great attractions of Hilton Head Island. We hope to be back again soon!
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 34 Hilton Head Cabana
Silver Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Our stay here is everything and more than we were expecting. We Greatly Appreciate the stay here and hopefully will be returning soon.THANK YOU.
Property
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 38 Battery Road
MOORESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
I will highly recommend this to my friends and family.. and I thank you very much for your kindness and help.
Property
View Property: 152 Island Club
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Concord Twp, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
We are very pleased with working with Beach Properties of Hilton Head. So helpful finding us the right property to rent each year. See you again in 2021!!!!
Property
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Newton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful unit in an excellent complex; loved seeing the deer every evening!
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property
An amazing, relaxing vacation. The condo was perfect. We loved our morning walks on the beach and afternoon bike rides. Skull Creek was a great dinner and epic views of the sunset from Hudson's.
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 184 Twin Oaks