Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay with family! Home very clean, cozy, and spacious, especially kitchen. Close to beach:). All around great rental!
View Property: 90 Sandcastle Court
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
Exceptionally clean property. Property was stocked very well except for a couple things: kitchen could have more dish towels and sharp knives. Extra bed pillows were provided but no pillowcases to put on them. Loved that there were fans in every room! All in all we loved our experience!
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
We had an amazing time here. The house felt like home and was so cozy. Everyone had their own space and my husband enjoyed the man cave room that we dont usually have! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay here and create beautiful lifelong memories our family will cherish.
View Property: 15 East Garrison Place
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We love Villamare.
Property
View Property: 2412 Villamare
Clearville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
This unit was perfect in every way! Would love to return to this unit! Truly hated to leave!
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased in all ways. The unit was perfect for our family...size, location, etc. We enjoyed the pool area which was well maintained, clean and inviting. All details of our stay were addressed including arrival information and starter amenities. We have stayed in many condos in various parts of the country, and Beach Properties is superior in overall attention to detail.
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Carleton Place, CA
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience and much appreciate the professionalism of beach properties management
Property
View Property: 2306 SeaCrest
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
NORTH ANDOVER, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Steubenville , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
We love staying at Beachside Tennis Villas (especially unit 1879...but the others we have stayed at were good too). Your property rental team is the best we have ever experienced. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Your have been our rental agency for over 10 years. All we could ask is that you keep up the good work.
Property
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Lynchburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Shaker Hts, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
We all loved the towels provided. The linens were excellent and we REALLY appreciated having beach towels to use and not having to bring our own. Your company was very easy to work with. Jackie Brown was most accommodating and efficient. We appreciated receiving a phone call end of week to remind us of departure requirements.
Property
View Property: 2 Driftwood Lane
Coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Copley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Allison Park , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest