Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
redding, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Pine Court
Headland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Wagon Road
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Long Boat
McKees Rocks , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
My family of 6 has been coming to HHI for 17 years now. This was only our second time renting a house. There is really no comparison. It was our home for the week we were there. The house was perfect. It was clean. It had more than enough space for our 4 daughters. The beach was soo close. We had the best week ever thanks to 5 Long Boat and Beach Properties. We will be back next year. They are awesome to work with
Property
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely condo and well manicured grounds. Clean unit with comfortable King bed. Everything worked great! Very quiet and peaceful. Probably the best condo ever as far as the kitchen utensils/pots/pans for any cooking needs. Most everything anyone could possibly have at home was also in 5404. Very happy with our time spent in 5404 Hampton Place.
Property
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property with plenty of room for our family if 11. Pool and spa were great. We would recommend this property without hesitation.
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Lyndhurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
This is our first time staying with beach properties and it has been wonderful every time. We really appreciated the starter sets of cleaning and laundry supplies.
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Carrollton , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
We love the marsh view, quiet culdesac, and easy bike access to the beach from 12 Black Tern. The house had plenty of room for 2 families to spread out and be comfortable. The kitchen was adequate for preparing our evening meals together. The pool was perfect refreshment after a morning run or hot afternoon at the beach.
Property
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Staffordsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Rice Lane
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Oyster Catcher
Enola, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Sea Lane
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at 103 Windsor Place! It was the perfect family vacation. The condo made it even more enjoyable. It had everything we could possibly want and was the perfect beach retreat. The decor was perfect and unlike anywhere we've ever stayed. We enjoyed the convenient, clean beach access. The pool was a great stop on our way back from the beach. We even took advantage of the poolside grills one evening. Hilton Head offers delicious restaurants and we tried as many as possible. Our boys can't wait to return and neither can we.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
twinsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Beach Properties!! THANK YOU! I just want to send you a quick THANK YOU to the entire Beach Properties staff. We arrived early on Saturday June 15th and called your office around noon and the person we spoke to gave us a code to get into our unit at Beachside Tennis a few hours early and we really appreciated that..it made a great start to our vacation. Unfortunately, I cannot recall the name of the nice lady that helped us but she was very helpful and pleasant to talk to..so again..thank you so much..it meant allot to us.. I hope we return to Hilton Head again...this was our 4-5th trip but the last time we visited was 2011.. Sea Pines is an amazingly beautiful place...we will definitely be contacting Beach Properties again.. Robert James & Family(Rose, Brad and Emily)
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Clover, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for all of your assistance.....it was greatly appreciated.
Property
It was a lovely place and we really enjoyed our stay. It was much needed!
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great property. The view was beautiful and the property has everything that you could need.
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II