Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team from booking to after hours was great. Good customer service is hard to find. Well done
Property
View Property: 218 Cordillo Parkway
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent facility, nice views and access to lagoon. Loved it again..6th year here.
View Property: 5 Lookout
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
ROCHESTER HILLS, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is an adorable house.
View Property: 28 Battery Road
New Castle, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
All members of your team are very professional and easy to deal with
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We have been comming to Hilton Head for about 10 years now and have never been disaapointed with a property.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Orangeville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Beach properties were very easy to deal with. Efficient and organized with no bad surprises. Just what you want when traveling.
Property
House was well appointed with everything required.
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A great vacation spot
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Mason, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Clean, well furnished. No issues. Beautiful views and nightly sunsets
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and friendly to work with.
Property
Beautiful villa with a perfect view. We've stayed at all of the ocean oriented complexes in Palmetto Dunes and this was our favorite. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
King City, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous time at 8 Deer Run. The house was well equipped and in a great location. The yard was beautiful and private. I would stay there again.
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Westerville , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second year renting through Beach Properties and we cannot say enough about their quick responses, efficiency and ease of dealing with them. We look forward to our next rental.
Property
View Property: 16 Heath
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
We had the pleasure of staying at this incredible property with pristine golf course views. Very spacious with a tasteful and upscale decor and comfortable interior. They had everything we needed to enjoy our stay, inside and out. The beds were super comfortable and we liked that each bedroom had its own private en-suite bathroom and TV. The kitchen was fully stocked and had high end appliances including 2 dishwashers and large island overlooking the over-sized heated pool. Large wrap around patio overlooking the 8th tee, 7 th green and 3rd fairway of the Harbour Town golf course. We really liked the quiet and the safety of being on a cul de sac while still being walking and biking distance to the beach, Beach Club, Harbour Town Marina, the Salty Dog and more. Everything we wanted to do was just minutes away. Will most definitely be back!
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members were highly trained for their jobs.
Property
The condo was very clean. Great stay, great condo with excellent view of ocean.
View Property: 4304 Windsor Court N
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Loved our stay - cant wait to return!!
Property
Love being there so much that we went from a one week stay to a one month stay followed by a two month stay! That wasnt enough so this year we stayed for three months! Next year we will be coming back for three months again! Cant wait to return next year .
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Greg was very responsive and friendly. He took care of all of our problems with the utmost of care. We were very pleased!
Property
We absolutely loved it. Beautiful, spacious, clean, full of amenities! Great for both young and old!
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great week! Everyone was pleasant and great to work with. Thank you
Property
Great condo in excellent location. Would definitely recommend and consider returning!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly , knowledgeable & prompt
Property
Very good
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Galena, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay, the facility is nice and in a great location
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very cooperative and helpful
Property
Very enjoyable stay in Sea Pines. Excellent location and house.
View Property: 18 Wagon Road
EDINBURGH, GB
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Club Course Lane
Upper Sandusky, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
We've used BP for many years and always find them friendly and helpful.
Property
This unit was very good. We had a great time again this year through BP.
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beach Property staff is great as always
Property
Fantastic condo and a wonderful location. With all the shops, stores and restaurants right across the street, we really did not even need a car. Awesome view of the ocean, grounds and pool area.
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is perfect for a family vacation. Can't wait to return next year.
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional! The website made it easy to choose a unit that fit our needs. One phone call and we were booked! Emails and paperwork arrived in a timely manner. If we choose to come to Hilton Head again in the future, we will be happy to book with Beach Properties.
Property
We enjoyed our month in the unit and the location in South Beach very much. Watching the water, the beach walkers, the sunsets.....the Dolphins!
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis