Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
This is the best home - what a wonderful trip. Loved the pool and hot tub. Amazing view and location to town.
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
The property was amazing! The views were incredible! So clean and close to everything! We will be back! Property manager was very helpful and timely in response.
View Property: 510 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
We booked within two weeks of our arrival so we had to stop at the office. It took less than two minutes to get our check in package and we were off to our condo for the week. Had one issue with an appliance and the management company was on it within hours.
Property
Place was clean and perfect four our family of four. Our kids enjoyed the indoor and heated outdoor pools. Mom and dad enjoyed the beach and the short walk to multiple restaurants
View Property: 2316 Villamare
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
The property was just as expected. Very nice. I would come back.
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Lovely unit with a spectacular view. It is comfortable and easy to live in. The kitchen is beautifully equipped. Would recommend to anyone.
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for everything. We really enjoyed our stay!
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Fairview Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
We loved your service and we loved our condo! We will be back next year!
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
We love the place, and the beach. Your staff are very welcoming and friendly. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 510 Queens Grant
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property! We were very happy here.
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
West Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Location of Seacrest is about as good as it gets on Hilton Head. Steps from the beach and across the street from Coligny with shops and restaurants. My family enjoyed every minute of our vacation because of the comfort, location and amenities offered at the condo.
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
Amazing place to rent. Very clean. Near all the sites, and restaurants. Beautiful property.
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
This was our first time to book a stay through VRBO and we are very glad Beach Properties secured our time at Windsor II. Every March during my husbands birthday we would reserve a room at a resort or hotel on the beach of Hilton Head Island, almost always at Marriott Resort and Spa in Palmetto Dunes. But, we enjoyed ourselves so much while at Windsor II, we hope to be able to book again next year! Thank you so much for a fabulous celebration!
Property
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Weve been coming to 48 Hilton Head Cabana for a few years, Short walk to the beach and Coligny Park. Pool is clean and quiet, Homey feel and just an all around fabulous community. Hilton Head is our favorite family vacation destination. Highly recommend these condos. Wouldnt stay anywhere else on the island.
Property
View Property: 48 Hilton Head Cabana
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property
I came down for work and brought the family with me. The space was great for the 6 of us. The master is really nice and the other bedroom is separated and allows for people to be up and socializing while someone may be looking to get some sleep. The hot tub was nice and my kids enjoyed the pool.
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Beautiful condo in a beautiful town. Great location with a pool and beach view. Everything was better than we expected. Very comfortable beds, 2 balconies, lots of seating, and the grounds and community are very attractive. Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer.
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Our third trip to Hilton Head, first time @ 2 Black Duck. Great spot, thank you! For anyone new to HH, this end of the island perfect for sunrises and sunsets over the water, just gorgeous. Crazy wide beach. The photos may not do justice to the home quality and roominess: "WOW this is nice!" was our 12 year old reviewer's summary. Garage pong and basketball a nice touch. Biggest problem? Had to leave. Still sad about that ...
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Love this house. We visit Palmetto Dunes two to three times a year. This house amazed all of my family. I took pictures a lot of the decor to try to replicate the stunning style. Our most important factors: great beds, great kitchen, great pool. This house had all of this and more. We will definitely try to revisit this home.
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
This house is outstanding for multiple families or friends. Plenty of bed / bedroom space, bathrooms, and room to spread out. Location on the beach is fantastic, as is the pool / Jacuzzi / deck. A definite place to stay.
View Property: 8 Ketch
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience and stay. The house was better than the pictures. Instructions were easy to follow. The kitchen was incredibly well stocked with all things needed for a working kitchen. It was very relaxing with gorgeous views of the lagoon, a few minutes walk to the beach and convenient to everything. We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great stay, really enjoyed ourselves! Great view, beautiful place, we really loved it.
Property
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 304 North Shore Place