Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My girlfriends and I headed to Hilton Head for a weeklong stay in October. Two Black Duck was the perfect place for us to rest and relax from our lives as busy working moms. Being a second row house, we routinely took the short walk to the beach more than once a day to catch a glimpse of the sunrise/sunset, take a stroll on the beach or just watch the boats and dolphins in the water. The proximity to Harbour Town, bike rentals, restaurants and shopping meant we had everything we needed within a short distance. The accommodations were lovely and very comfortable. The extra touches throughout the house (like extra pillows and cozy quilts & blankets to curl up with on the couch while watching Netflix) were perfect! We ended up eating most of our meals at the house and the kitchen provided everything we needed for cooking and serving the meals (and drinks!). Thank you for the wonderful stay!
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Armada
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Cosi was the technician who assisted with the TV. He was knowledgable, friendly and kind. He went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied.
Property
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Cornelius , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
It's a very nice unit, one of our favorites in a building with a beautiful view.
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
1887 Beachside tennis condo is a beautifully appointed property with a gorgeous location on the water and beside the tennis facilities. Our trip to HHI was seamless and so enjoyable. The ease of booking with you, receiving via mail the pass and codes, was effortless.
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
EDINBURGH, GB
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 St Andrews Place
ROHRERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1105 SeaCrest
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
This is a lovely property. The views are out of this world! The furniture is comfortable as are the beds. The condo is beautiful without being overly decorated. We have stayed in some places that have so much stuff everywhere, its hard to put anything down. The kitchen is well stocked and the appliances all work. The closets have plenty of space, lots of hangers and there is not a lot of stuffed stored in them, which has been an issue for us in the past. A wonderful week spent in an amazing villa.
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Sea Crest is our favorite place to stay when we are at our favorite vacation spot, Hilton Head.
Property
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Hickory , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Greer, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Seaville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
A great experience from start to finish!
Property
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Alexandria , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
This is the second time we stayed at this property, previous time it was with a different rental company. We saw improvements since the last visit, not sure if you or the owner, but regardless the property was in better condition and it is a good house (location and amenities) for what we need.
Property
View Property: 16 Ibis Street
Surprise , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
1888 Beach Side Tennis Villa was very enjoyable. Sweeping water views were excellent. The villa is nicely decorated. Thank you Beach Properties of Hilton Head. Kenneth & Caroline Markson
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Ravenna, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Jossgrund, DE
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
McLean, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the vacation planner we worked with and the process of renting this property.We will definitely reach out to you for our next Hilton Head vacation and would love to stay at the same home again.
Property
View Property: 66 Heritage Road