Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
The new decor was lovely. We appreciated a quality pull out sofa. Our family was very pleased with all aspects of this unit.
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful place of which we have fond memories.
Property
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Nitro, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Really nice place. Hope to return soon.
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
new albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Quiet neighborhood. House had many areas for activities for different.
Property
View Property: 10 Cartgate
Rio Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Catboat
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Three years ago we brought our kids and grandkids to celebrate our 45th anniversary. This year maybe it was to just get together in a great place and enjoy as well as celebrate my new hip and new knee surgeries last year. Ha We do medical mission trips all over the world and sadly our February 2019 trip was cancelled. But we had this trip to look forward to. We'd love to come to 43 again. Thank you.
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2203 Island Club
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at our Beach Property Rental home. The house at 6 Shelley Court suited our family perfectly! The property was clean, had a bathroom for every bedroom, the pool was a good size and the house had every amenity you could ever need! Our walk to the beach was pleasant because we were able to cross a nearby pedestrian bridge built over the lagoon and had public beach access through a nearby hotel. We love Beach Properties!
Property
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Fredericksburg , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
This is now our sixth consecutive year staying at one of your properties. The homes and service are always great! We will be back again next year, and hopefully many more years to come.
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Edenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed a stellar week on Hilton Head and while "bittersweet" (Mother died in Oct. 17 at the age of 101 and 18 of us from the states, Canada and Sweden gathered to hold a Memorial Service and commit her ashes in the place she most loved of all the places she had lived in her life. Our parents retired to Sea Pines in the early 70's and she lived there until 2003 when we had to move her to NC with us as she was no longer able to live alone) we had a grand time together reminiscing earlier times in HHI! The home was great!...large, bright space, beautiful outdoor space and pool, especially convenient location.
Property
View Property: 1 Hickory Lane
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
You guys did a great job and are so easy to do business with. 4202 was a great unit, couldnt have asked for better accommodations or a better view of the ocean. We had a fabulous time.
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8114 Wendover Dunes