Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
This property is brand newthe living space easily absorbed 7 people, and the amenities are incredible. The kitchen is well-stocked, the beds are comfy, and the reclining chair is literally the best thing I have ever sat in. Hilton Head is a nice place to go to, and there are many restaurants to eat at and activities to do. 2518 is conveniently located close to town, and with a great view of (and easy access to) the beach. The sandy beach is easy to walk on and (for a northerner) warm. I went for New Years with friends, and I will certainly be coming back!
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
This is the third year we have rented this property so we like it a lot; beautiful views, wildlife, great location.
Property
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We come to Hilton Head Island once or twice a year, and we have been using Beach Properties to arrange our rentals for quite some time. We appreciate the stellar service they offer. We already have our next vacation booked!
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Howell, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
I only spoke to one person, but she was very helpful.
Property
I couldnt see many new comments on the property when I booked the house, or as it came close to actually staying at the house, which made me a little nervous. So, I would love to make a few comments so others can know exactly how great of a house this is. In my opinion this is an absolutely fantastic house to stay in for small or larger groups (and I am super picky)! The outside is a bit deceiving. It looks relatively older, but...It is really beautiful, up to date (completely as pictures show), the kitchen is wonderfully furnished with all appliances, pots and pans, serve-ware, glasses, etc. Nothing is needed. There are double islands, which is great. There is even a wine cooler and separate ice maker. The TV has tons of options (i.e. cable, Netflix, etc.). The rooms are great with comfortable beds. The bathrooms are modern and nice. The linens provided by the rental property are just right (and you can always wash anything you need in the washer/dryer on the lower level). There is no carpet, so perfect for pets. There is a vacuum cleaner if you have pets on the harrier side (like I do), so that comes in handy. The back deck is large, and awesome to sit on looking out at the beach! The back yard is very spacious, so again...great for dogs. The ONLY, and I do mean, ONLY thing that I didnt like is that I rented this house in December, and it would be nice if the hot tub on the back deck wasnt quite a bit extra money to have working. I totally understand not being able to swim in the winter, but the hot tub would be great to have as a standard amenity. This is just me being picky. We stay at the Montage in Bluffton quite a bit, and this house was everything we could have wanted as a beach alternative to staying there. We have already discussed coming back to visit.
View Property: 16 Sea Oak Lane
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Durham, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the addition of the complimentary bikes offered, as well as the starter amenities. Great additions!
Property
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Florham Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Loved this house. Would recommend this property to family friends.
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Gadwall
Dover, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had another great stay for the second year in a row. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 95 Dune Lane
Sandy Springs , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Wanderer Lane
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
The house was amazing....checking in was super quick and efficient....The starter packs at the house was super nice to have. This rental transaction was very smooth and easy to handle. No problems or issues. Took as little as 5 minutes to pick up or welcome package at the office.
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the house, the neighborhood, the amenities, the extras. The one and only lack was coffee filters! And if that's the worst of this review, my rating would still be way over the top. Fabulous.
Property
View Property: 2 Driftwood Lane
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
excellent location, well equipped and clean, just a picture perfect setting. we will definitely be back.
View Property: 16 Ibis Street
Pennington , US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
This is such a fantastic property! We loved every minute of our visit!
View Property: 16 Sea Oak Lane
Blacksburg , US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Canandaigua, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
We will had an amazing time! Everything was perfect! We will be back and plan on using you again
Property
View Property: 1 Strath