Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
New Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
The unit is very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed being on the end nearest Coligny. Is very quiet with less traffic in elevators, parking etc. we had a great time! Your phone representatives I have had the pleasure of speaking with have been the best. Informative, helpful and pleasant with a nice sense of humor...I never felt like I was being a pest...even though I was.
Property
View Property: 2401 SeaCrest
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 301 Barrington Arms
US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great house. Would definitely come back. The house is well equipped and lovely. I love that you provide soap and kitchen supplies. Thank you.
Property
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
We brought my folks with us, which are in the early 80's. This location was the perfect spot for them to go to the beach, or to the pool. My father has a hard time walking a great distance, and everything from this condo was just a few steps away. They enjoyed it so much, that they want us to plan on bringing them back to this same Condo, same time next year!! Great space, great bedrooms, AWESOME VIEW !!! Thank you so much!!
Property
View Property: 1206 Seacrest
Evans, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing condo! Would highly recommend this condo and complex.
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Kitchen very well equipped even for a chef! This villa obviously completely remodeled. Love the many nice touches, new appliances, farmhouse sink, barn doors, good beds. The only thing needed are some grab bars in the tub shower. Older guests need them! Nice patio and excellent Weber grill. We have stayed in many villas and houses in Hilton head. This is by far the best equipped and furnished. Like to give a special thanks to Jaclyn who was so helpful in my planning stage.
Property
View Property: 9 Lighthouse Rd #3
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
The condo's are older on the outside but this unit has been updated internally. It was very clean and tidy and decorated nicely. Close to the pool and a 6 min walk to the beach access directly across the street. TV's worked well and the kitchen had everything we needed. I'd stay here again.
Property
The management company provides starter soaps, shampoos, toilet paper and paper towels so there's no need to rush to the market as soon as you arrive. The owner has put thought into this and the management company is very professional!
View Property: 34 Hilton Head Cabana
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
The property was nicely appointed and clean. The location was great!
Property
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Garwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6207 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Beach Properties answered our questions immediately and even called to ask if we needed anything after we arrived. Checking in / out is a breeze!
Property
Perfect beach rental! This place is steps away from a quiet, beautiful beach, its comfortable and has plenty of space.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Close to the beach and pool. Very clean! Looked exactly like the pictures. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 102 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
My husband booked this trip for my 50th birthday. Excellent choice! We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and comfortable. I grew up spending vacations on HHI with my family and I have made lots of wonderful memories here. Sad to leave tomorrow, but hoping to return next year! :)
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Royston, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience and location. An extremely relaxing and comfortable vacation. Highly recommended and will rent again.
Property
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
My boyfriend and I truly enjoyed having a get away at this gorgeous place! I had everything we needed. The place is located in a great location! It has amazing views and is very relaxing as a little getaway! Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience, very nice property!
View Property: 58 Dune Lane