Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Steubenville , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
We love staying at Beachside Tennis Villas (especially unit 1879...but the others we have stayed at were good too). Your property rental team is the best we have ever experienced. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Your have been our rental agency for over 10 years. All we could ask is that you keep up the good work.
Property
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Lynchburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Shaker Hts, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
We all loved the towels provided. The linens were excellent and we REALLY appreciated having beach towels to use and not having to bring our own. Your company was very easy to work with. Jackie Brown was most accommodating and efficient. We appreciated receiving a phone call end of week to remind us of departure requirements.
Property
View Property: 2 Driftwood Lane
Coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Copley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Allison Park , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
I really like the addition of the beach towels. Also, the improvement of the starter kits was a plus.
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Granville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed for many years with you all and this year was wonderful - really a step up - the items left for us were a step up - loved all the towels and how they were arranged:) You provided everything that we could possibly need. Thank you, once again:)
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4401 Island Club
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Warren, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Shorewood
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable! Such a great experience! Looking forward to our next stay!
Property
We had an absolute fabulous time with family. Cant wait to stay here again. So clean and well stocked. Beds were so comfortable and so great that all the bedrooms have a tv!
View Property: 90 Sandcastle Court
MCDONOUGH, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
White Wright , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everything at the condo was perfect, couldnt ask for more!
Property
View Property: 510 Queens Grant
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
House was amazing, lots of space for everyone, loved the seating options. when you have 3 couples and 2 kids, you need options. Rooms were large and comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed or wanted. we all loved having the pool to play in.
Property
View Property: 8 Windjammer Court
Eaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4304 Windsor Court N