Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McKeesport, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
We loved being able to have our car pass and door code mailed to us and being able to cruise right through the gate and get into the condo easily.
Property
We love BeachSide Tennis because of its walkability to the South Beach Marina and its amenities and also the ability to walk right down to the beach. The pool is great and kept very clean. The grills are also a nice feature and kept clean.
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Such an easy process from booking to check out
Property
We love the Windsor properties
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
In the future I will only rent through Beach Properties. Excellent, efficient, and friendly staff
Property
Excellent well maintained property. I have already reserved the same property for next year.
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was nice and met our needs. The location and beach views were great.
View Property: 1201 Villamare
New London, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our 11th year renting during Spring Break and this house is the best, most completely stocked one we've stayed in. We appreciate how everything is well-marked.
View Property: 15 East Garrison Place
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Grand Rapids , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Beach Properties is THE BEST !!
Property
We are already booked to return to this villa for the month of November, and for March 2020. That about says it all.
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Kennesaw , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience.
Property
We enjoyed it very much, lovely property and we felt we could trust Beach Properties to meet our needs.
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing view of ocean and close to grocery and restaurants
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Abbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful. Comfortable. We would definitely come back.
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went perfectly.
Property
The house is very nicely decorated and very clean. Plenty of areas to relax and feel right at home. It was close to the beach and close to walking paths that go all thru the area. We will come back!
View Property: 15 East Garrison Place
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
I've stayed in Beach Properties of Hilton Head Properties on numerous occasions. As always, my most current visit, ending on April 6, 2019, was handled efficiently and seamlessly, from booking to trip completion, by Beach Properties members.
Property
Considering the obvious upgrades made to this property and its cleanliness and functionality, it clearly is the finest property at which we have stayed in Hilton Head Island. Iit was a very enjoyable stay for me and my family members.
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Granger, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was easy and the reservation agent was knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Property
Great property, easy website, second year in a row I have used your company. The pool was great!
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Portage, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
From the very start to leaving everyone was so helpful & considerate.
Property
Nothing but high praise. We toured surrounding areas, the guys got to golf while we girls shopped and enjoyed sunbathing, Jim's bar was fun too The grounds are like paradise, so beautiful.
View Property: 2104 SeaCrest
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
I love that even after hours you can live chat with a team member about your properties! It's so helpful when trying to pick a place to rent.
Property
Thanks for everything! This is a great property! :)
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Hadley, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are a delight to work with. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Sea Crest is a good property.
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Always a good experience making our reservations...we appreciate the easy check in and the professionalism of everyone at Beach Properties
Property
We always feel like we are coming home when we open the front door and see the beautiful views. 3105 Seacrest is a very comfortable and convenient villa...our 6 week stay was as special as we knew it would be...thank you Beach Properties!!
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very knowledgeable and friendly. They called throughout the stay to check in to see if anything needed tending to.
Property
Property was very nice and we liked it was tile throughout rather than carpeting. Very much like the area and will be back.
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with. Great customer service!
Property
View Property: 7601 Huntington
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II