Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
new albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The house is perfect. This is out 5th year coming to HHI and 3rd year in a row at the house. We have already signed up for next year.
Property
View Property: 15 Wren Drive
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
ARCANUM, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 509 North Shore Place
North Canton , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service, easy process - will use Beach Properties again.
Property
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The arrangement of the rooms in the house was perfect for our family. Everything we needed was available in the house. We had a great time! The pool and beach access was great!
Property
View Property: 20 Ruddy Turnstone
Maple Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was wonderful. It had everything we needed and more. The starter supplies were great. The views are amazing. The condo is bright and nicely furnished. The amount of hangers in the closet was a nice surprise as were the luggage carts that were available when we arrived. The location is perfect. Located in the middle of the island it isn't a far drive to anything. The pool is close and it isn't a far walk to the beach.
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Suamico, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Marvin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 St Andrews Place
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
This house is perfect for families, cozy & comfortable. The rooms are a good size & beds are very comfortable! The pool was refreshing and the beach access is easy. We would come back!
Property
View Property: 2 Ruddy Turnstone
Wilmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second year at this location. Great family vacation.
Property
View Property: 1 Hickory Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were very attentive to our needs.
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Belford, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
We had an amazing week again and will be back next summer!
Property
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
We love the villamare and the experience we have had! Enjoyed our time at Hilton Head!
Property
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Sea Hawk Lane
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly.
Property
Better than the pictures! The condo was absolutely beautiful. So close to the beach, restaurants, shops, etc. We will definitely stay again.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place