Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful property with great proximity to the beach, access to restaurants, shopping and activities for the entire family.
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Carrabasset Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
We celebrated Thanksgiving at your lovely condo. We had everything we needed. Usually we stay in Sea Pines but I think we've found a new place!
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great vacation
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Armada
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful property in a great location!
Property
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Carnegie, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Niagara on the Lake, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Buford, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
I have used beach properties 3 times in the past 12 months and would not hesitate to use them again. They are friendly, very professional and patient to find the best fit for our family.
Property
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
We were there in early September and had a great time! 462 is a very beautiful condo that was a raised end unit, situated where the condo path ends. It was great being on the end because it was quiet and private, while being steps to the pool and beach. We really enjoyed the ocean views from the master bedroom, living room, and deck. We loved sitting on the deck at night and listening to the crashing waves of the ocean. Everything was so conveniently located and easily accessible, which really created a stress free environment for us. We were able to leave behind work and worries and just enjoy the amazing condo, and fun ocean. As beach lovers being able to go directly out the back door right to the pool and beach path was a dream. Every morning we walked down the beach to get our day started. It was truly a wonderful experience and now one of our favorite memories!
View Property: 462 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Fantastic location with a well stocked kitchen and thoughtfully readied by Beach Properties. There were a few issues with the house that needed to be addressed during our stay, but Beach Properties did a great job of staying involved
View Property: 44 Lands End Road
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Dana is way great! Great stay. Great property. Great service.
Property
Everything in 2518 is brand new! From the furniture to the kitchen utensils...all new. It was immaculately clean, with comfortable beds and furniture. When we walked in we were all surprised--as good as the condo looks in the pictures, its even better in real life.Really enjoyed morning coffee with nobstructed views of the ocean and sunrises. Will definitely return.
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
As one of the original owners at North Shore (we sold 208 in February this year), we had great experience with Beach Properties for many years. Now as a renter, we received the same great service that our renters did.
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Towaco , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club