Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Great place in a great location. Steps from the beach and all the shops and restaurants in the Coligny Beach area. This place has everything you will need!
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
305 Golfmaster was awesome! This was an unexpected gem of a condo. Having so many amenities in the kitchen (dinnerware, cooking, utensils, even spices!) really surprised me. The beds were comfortable.We loved the 2 decks and the screened porch - they allowed guests to have a bit of private time if they wanted it. Consensus from the group was that we would definitely come back to Shipyard and specifically to this condo. It was quiet being at the end of the units and near the resurfaced tennis courts was a big plus for the tennis players. Thank you for a lovely getaway!
View Property: 305 Golfmaster Villa
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Amazing view, very spacious, well equipped, just an amazing experience.
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Fun place! Short bike ride to the beach and many other HH favorites. The lagoon behind us had lots of wildlife..alligators, owls, turtles! They had lots of gadgets in the kitchen which made homemade meals a breeze. Perfect place for little kids, lots of space and the locked in Veranda out front let my son play outside while staying safe!
View Property: 20 Gunnery Lane
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great property and quiet location. New furnishings were a nice surprise! Kitchen was well stocked. We loved our stay!
Property
View Property: 32 Old Military Road
Big Lake , US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful view from the unit. Beach Properties is great to work with. Jaclyn is awesome to work with. We have been renting from her for four years and plan on it for many more to come! Love Seacreast 1404!
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Lake Villa, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone. The place was great.
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Villa Nova, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
The gas on the grill ran out but there was a spare. What a great idea to have a spare next to the grill!
Property
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Unit is lovely. Wall of windows & sliding doors in living room, along with great views is outstanding.
Property
View Property: 1204 Villamare
Cazenovia, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was positive and Beach Properties was favorable compared to other property managers we have experienced in Hilton Head.
Property
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Berryville , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great service from Beach Properties and wonderful villa. Nicely decorated and very functional...looking forward to our fall and 2022 stays!
Property
View Property: 3103 SeaCrest
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Weaton, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
We are looking forward to March 2022 when we will be back in this unit.
Property
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Garnet Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Stow , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4401 Island Club
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Magnolia Crescent
Lansing , US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property with excellent beach access!!
Property
View Property: 181 Beachwalk
Bettendorf , US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Maidsville , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Loved our stay!! Close enough to walk to the beach, which we visited every day, even when it was chilly. Plenty of room in the house and especially loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. Cant say enough good things about the house!! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 181 Beachwalk
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful condo with amazing ocean views. I highly recommend this unit and we will return.
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk