Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Pines. We always stay there and will continue to do so. The house was clean and nice and the rental agency very accommodating. We would use again.
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first trip to Hilton Head and we absolutely loved the island. Being on the beach looking inland and seeing all those trees was magical. Overall, the house, 2 Green Heron, was terrific. We filled all the bedrooms, there were plenty of bathrooms, the pool area was spectacular and the living space was also terrific. The kitchen is so big we could have lived in there for the week! The house was very clean. Working with Beach Properties was a delight, everything went smooth and everyone was very nice and helpful. Again, overall everything was great. Thanks to everyone!
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the third year in a row we have stayed at 4 Pintail and again this year, we had a great time. We were very lucky and fortunate to all be together this year again. We will be back next year!
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
What a wonderful home to vacation in. Our family of four, plus my Mom enjoyed our stay ans will return soon.
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed another wonderful vacation staying in this lovely cottage again. We love the new wallpaper in the bathrooms. Thanks again for sharing your beautiful beach home with us. We are leaving the island rested and rejuvenated!
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent! Near beach, great pool, nice decorating, quiet, great towel/linen supply, can ride bikes to events.
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beach Properties of Hilton Head were great to work with. Absolutely loved the house. Very bright and open. Nice appliances, up-to-date bathrooms, especially loved the walk-in tiled shower in the master bedroom, new bed linens and towels. We loved being so close to the beach. Easy walk for our 24-month old grandson.
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time in Sea Pines! Our house was perfect in every way. Beach Properties was wonderful to deal with and very helpful from booking to check-out.
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Overall Beach Properties again proved to be an excellent management company. Nine years plus in coming to Hilton Head Island and yours again is the best. I look forward to booking next years reservation with Beach Properties.
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved the house at 68 Heritage Road. We loved everything about the house, loved the wonderful view and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hilton Head Island. We would certainly stay at the exact house again should we decide to return to Sea Pines.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
68 Heritage Road was all that we hoped for in a vacation home. We were pleased with the location and the setup within the home was just great for 4 adults and 4 children.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was luxurious. Couldn't ask for anything else.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This totally renovated home was immaculate and well appointed. It was the perfect size for us and our grown children and grand baby. Centrally located in Sea Pines it was convenient to Harbortown and South Beach.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
was skeptical from pictures, and wondered if the house was going to be all it was described as. But when we showed up it was everything described and more. Lots of room, very comfortable.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
6 Jessamine is located on a quiet street a short driving distance from the Sea Pines Beach Club. With a lovely pool, very large bedrooms set apart from each other, a well stocked kitchen, it is an ideal home for a large family (including the grandparents) or two small families. An immaculately cared for home, it is in a wonderful location to ride bikes on the Sea Pines extensive bike paths nearby. Jessamine has no through traffic, so the street puts you in a lovely setting of tropical canopy and lovely landscaping. The central location of this home in Sea Pines makes it an ideal getaway if you want to be in the midst of everything Sea Pines has to offer, but experience your your own little paradise at the same time.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved everything about our stay. The house and property were absolutely beautiful! Any question or need we may have had was absolutely addressed or provided to us. Could not be happier with our experience. We already have plans for next summer!
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This property is well taken care by it's owners and it shows, I have stayed in several home under Beach Properties over the years and 3 Battery road is a difficult one to surpass.
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This house is amazing! Wonderfully decorated along with tons of room for large families. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cookware. Loved having two laundry areas and upstairs to let the kids have a place to play games and watch movies. House has two full refrigerators to stock up for large parties and several minis for drinks. Screened in porch has TV/mini frig and beautiful sitting area. Pool heated nicely in two days to swim if weather is cool. Back yard and house is in a great location for privacy . Two car garage which provides tons of room for bikes and beach items. You can't go wrong with renting this house! It is simply beautiful.
View Property: 1 Strath
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was comfortable, nicely decorated, clean, family-friendly, and conveniently located. Bottom line: there were 19 of us and it never felt crowded. The common areas were spacious and are set-up well for groups large and small to socialize and relax. Sleeping arrangements worked out great for our group and we liked how each room had at least a queen-sized bed. Many of the rooms had the space for a full size crib (rented) or small air mattress for children. Two full-sized refrigerators held all of the food and drinks we needed for the week, two brand-new dishwashers kept up with the dishes, and two laundry rooms meant you never had to wait to put in a load. The pool felt larger in person than it appears in the photos, and while we werent all in the pool at the same time, it accommodated the group without a problem. In the late-afternoon, the pool itself had some shade, which was perfect after a day at the beach. The home was much closer to the beach than expected.
View Property: 1 Strath
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay @ 1 Strath Court for Thanksgiving week! The home was very accommodating for our large family of 17, plenty of room to spend time together and bedrooms spread out for a alone time too. It was great having 2 refrigerators & microwaves (1 each in kitchen & on upper floor), 2 ovens, 2 dishwashers & 2 coffee pots too! There was more than enough silverware, dishes, glasswear etc. to never run out even when dishwashers were full. We would definitely consider returning for another stay.
View Property: 1 Strath
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
HH is our favorite place to vacation. We love the beach and the family atmosphere. 10 Battery was a great home close to everything. We especially like being in Sea Pines Plantation. The home met all our needs and the setting was great.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the house - There was plenty of room for 7 people and the plus was that there was a separate bathroom for each bedroom.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great place. Pool was great. It is in the shade which felt good on the high 90s days. Plenty to keep the kids busy and wide selection of restaurants. Most prices reasonable. Recommend renting bikes. Short ride to the beach. Everything about Sea Pines was fantastic. Beach Properties service was great!
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We recently stayed at 10 Battery Road and absolutely loved the house!! We stayed with another family and there was plenty of room. It was equipped with everything we needed and only a short ride to the beach on bikes. We loved the Sea Pines community, we biked all over during our stay there. The neighbors next door live there pretty much year round and were so welcoming to us :) Cannot wait to plan another vacation here :)
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house is beautifully decorated, comfortable and spacious. The views of the beach were very pretty and most bed rooms had a view also! It was a 20 second walk to the beach-so easy! They pool at the house was nice, with a covered large patio. It was a wonderful house and vacation!
View Property: 10 East Wind