Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the second year that my friends and I stayed in this home. We all went to High School together and have vacationed in Hilton Head for the past 8 years. We love the house! The heated pool is great and the walk to the beach is not bad at all. The home is on a dead end street and is so quiet. In the morning and evening you can see deer walking thru the yard. The yard has plenty of bird feeders; bringing all kinds of birds to the yard. We enjoy sitting on the screened in porch and watching the activity in the yard. Love it!!!
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful home and the family enjoyed it. Outdoor area was fantastic as that is where we spent most of our time. Bedroom locations were nice...able to get some privacy. Very comfortable home and the vast array of book selections was a plus. Our first experience with Beach Properties and I do not think it will be our last!
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were really pleased with 4 Audubon Pond. The pool was wonderfully heated, the house was clean and well equipped. Well done.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
You can not top this house. Everything is perfect!!!The photo's great, but it is better in person!
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our stay at 4 Pyxie Lane. We took our wagon and pulled it to the beach every day, only a 5 minute walk. Going after Labor Day was great, we had the beach almost to ourselves and the weather was still great. We loved having the pool in the afternoon while our little ones slept, and enjoyed the hot tub too. The house is great, the kitchen is Wonderful!! We would use this property again in a heart beat.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
4 Pyxie Lane is simply a great property. Wonderful location & beautifully appointed, we enjoyed our stay immensely. We had eight adult family members staying together along with a 4 year old and a 7 week old . . . we were very comfortable and had plenty of space. The furnishings are truly top notch. The "kids" are ready to return.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was darling and so well stocked with kitchen and dining supplies, books, games, etc. Drawers were labeled which was extremely helpful. Beds were comfortable and linens and towels were of excellent quality and softness. We felt right at home!
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our second time at 4 Greenwood Ct. And our 35th year at Hilton Head. Our son and his girlfriend loved preparing dinners in the well equipped kitchen. Our niece and nephew went running each day on the beautiful trails. My husband and sister- in-law and I treasure these times for our kids to share and we look so forward to going each year. The house is super comfortable, with two master suites as well as two additional bedrooms. Great meals in the dining room that is separated form the other areas by sets of French doors. Renting many years with great results from Beach Properties.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you for sharing your home. This is our home away from home. We love Hilton Head and all it has to offer and look forward to many years ahead. Bathroom updates look great and cannot wait to see your 2015 updates.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
As I write this, we are enjoying our 5th year in a row with our families in your lovely home. Over the years the children have learned to drive, entered college, etc. Each year all the cousins have returned to Hilton Head for vacation and enjoyed your beautiful home. It has become our home away from home. We thank you for sharing it with us and will always treasure the many wonderful memories we have made. Thanks and we hope to be back in 2015.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the pool and the easy walk to the beach with new decking all the way to the sand. Boys had fun with beach, pool and golf!
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Friends + Family+ Fun! Can't thank you enough for sharing your beautiful home with us. So many 1st for us; biking, boating, deep sea fishing and vacationing with another family. Perfect place to enjoy everything that is Hilton Head!
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the most wonderful vacation! Hilton Head Island is so beautiful as is your home! We were blessed to spend time here with our dear friends. Thanks for sharing your incredible home!
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was surprisingly spacious with lots of nooks for various activities. We used the small TV room off the kitchen much more than the larger living room - we think because that room felt too formal. It would have been nice to have a couple more soft chairs in that room, but loved the oversized ones there. Loved the pool, and used it several times each day. Kitchen was well equipped, loved the outside area around the pool - very spacious. The location was ideal for trips to the beach and Harbour Town. Maybe the best thing we can say is that we actually bought a house in Sea Pines while we were there. That is a terrific recommendation on how great the week was!
View Property: 39 Woodbine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My three boys and I had a great time on our trip. We have rented houses from you all for many years but this this the first time we have stayed at this house. The house was very nice and we liked the big pool and I thought the decor was very nice.
View Property: 39 Woodbine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time during our week in Hilton Head at 20 Sandhill Crane. The service from Beach Properties was very good and very easy to deal with. The home worked great for us with 10 people in our group. The location of the home is excellent with just about 75 yards to the beach. The layout worked great as we were able to spread out even to have some peaceful time. Good location and easy access to all necessities.
View Property: 20 Sandhill Crane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
e had a group of nine girlfriends who stayed in 20 Sandhill Crane in May 2011. Our jaws dropped when we entered the house and we really squealed with delight. It is the most beautiful home I have ever stayed in. The home is laid out with two separate sitting areas, a beautiful dining room table that seated all of us as well as ample sleeping areas. We all felt like there was plenty of room. We had the perfect mix of privacy and togetherness. It was just what we were looking for. The master king suites are fabulous and all of the other rooms are spacious, each with a private bath. We found everything in good working order and our rental company checked on us to make sure we found everything to our satisfaction. We were 1 house back from the beach, it took us 30 seconds to walk to the beach and the path runs right next to the house. You will find a beautiful ocean view from one of the king suites as well as the great room. If we could go back tomorrow, we would!!!
View Property: 20 Sandhill Crane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved staying in Sea Pines. It was the perfect spot for all our large family- 16 in all. The house was beautiful, comfortable and what a peaceful, setting. The house did need a little more dusting, but overall clean. The people at Beach Properties were helpful and courteous and we felt very reassured that all would be handled properly. We look forward to working with them on our next annual family vacation.
View Property: 20 Sandhill Crane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our family stayed in March 2012 and had a great time. It says second row home but with its proximity to the beach and how the home is situated you get partial views of the ocean from several spots of the home and on the deck. The home is super upscale particularly the 3rd floor. The pool is bigger than the pictures looks and big enough. The grounds are very lush, well-kept and with a decent amount of shade and with the walking path so close it is literally 45 seconds before you are on the beach. This home is located in the great area of Sea Pines and close to the bike path. I give it a 9.9 out of 10. Beach Properties were very professional and helpful. There seems to be many nice options in Hilton Head and this home likely sits right near very the top. I would very highly recommend 20 Sandhill Crane.
View Property: 20 Sandhill Crane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We just spent a week at this beautiful, well equipped home. This house had everything needed, with a well equipped kitchen and first class decorations. The location was ideal with great views a pool and a short walk to the beach, our family all said of all the homes we have rented over 25 years of great trips to Hilton Head Island 3 Pyxie Lane is the best, we look forward to our next time there and another great Dawson family get together.
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was an ideal home for our girls' trip! There were five of us and the spacious home was impeccably clean and gave each of us our own space to relax. We loved the pool and the close proximity to the beach. We would definitely like to come back to this same home next year at the same time! Thank you for making the booking so easy.
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This location is wonderful--quiet and set away from the street. Only a few minute (beautiful) walk to the beach. The bedrooms are designed to maximize privacy and are very spacious. The pool is the largest on the street of all the rental properties. There are four decks and even an outdoor living space. The in-law suite is a nice place for guests to stay. Also, Beach Properties is great to work with--everyone we encountered is very professional and accommodating.
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had an amazing week down in Hilton Head, SC. The house was great, the location to the beach was great, and the pool/deck area was even better than expected! We have been going to Hilton Head Island, every year since I was one years old. (I am now 27) I have to say after staying in condos up to this year, I will never go back! Having a private pool, deck, and grill changed the way we vacationed. We never felt pressured that we had to get ready to go out to eat, since we would just throw some food on the grill, have a drink and catch the last of days sun in the pool. Thanks again for such a great rental!
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house is beautiful. We had about 5 maintenance items. The property management company responded quickly. The house is beautiful and very enjoyable
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We vacationed with our two children and their spouses and 10 grandchildren (two babies). We loved the house and the children loved the heated pool and spa. We rented bikes and enjoyed the bike trails, the beach, Harbor Town, and the beautiful Island. All in all, it was a wonderful vacation!
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove