Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have spent 3 years at this condo. We absolutely love it there. It is perfect for us. Beautiful view. Quiet area and close to many areas we enjoy!!! But should refrain from giving such high accolades, might make it more difficult for us to rent if people hear how great it is.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo is just perfect. It is clean and spacious and nicely decorated. The location is very nice, although at one end of Hilton Head Island which means a farther drive to almost everything, but we preferred it that way because it is quiet, peaceful and the drive through Sea Pines is beautiful. Its a 2 minute walk to the beach. The balcony is small but nice. Overall, I highly recommend this place.
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was a very nice condo. It is very quiet and easy walk to beach. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lots of sea life in the sound! Kitchen on the small side but who needs one when you are on vacation!
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time. The condo was great - had everything we needed. Loved the decor and "homey" feeling. Definitely a "10"!
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We visit Hilton Head Island 4 weeks per year and always stay in Sea Pines with 1798 Bluff Villa being our preferred "home away from home". Recent renovations to both bathrooms have enhanced the comfort of this villa. Great location - this first floor villa is steps away from South Beach Village and the famous Salty Dog. This villa also offers a fantastic view of Braddock Cove. The beach by Lands End is just a few minutes away (walking distance is about 3 minutes) where you can view numerous dolphins on a daily basis as well as other marine life.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My friend & I loved the apartment/condo very much. It had everything that we needed for our weeks stay. Such easy access to the parking lot, shops & restaurants.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa itself was perfect. It was exceptionally clean and up to date with very comfortable beds and furniture. The layout of the kitchen and family area provided ample room for relaxing or gathering as a group. In addition, I loved the fact that it is a ground floor villa with the walk out patio which extends the space even further. On top of the villa itself being so wonderful, the location is another bonus. The Sea Pines development on the island is absolutely beautiful. This villa is within walking distance to bikes rentals, tennis courts, beaches, small shops, restaurants, the marina, happy hour and, of course, a pool. If you want a week away from commuting or carpooling, this is the place.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very nice and overlooked the water into South Beach Marina. I like to fish and all I had to do was walk across the street to fish in the Calibogue Sound. Restaurants and shopping are a 5 minute walk away. I will definitely stay there again.
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I loved this property! It was in a great location. It was very comfortable and cozy! Also very clean! I liked the fact that it was on the ground level! I would stay here again!
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo was adorable! The furnishings were attractive & the owners made good use of the space. The master bedroom had nice water views & a great walk-in closet for stowing suitcases, plenty of hanging space for clothes, etc.. Bathroom with its large double vanity was also very nice and unexpected. Kitchen was compact but very well equipped and updated (loved the big drawers for pans etc), plenty of counter space for the limited amount of cooking you do on vacation. Good views of the creek going into South Beach. My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this cheery condo!!
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved it! We will be back next year for sure.....The condo was perfect, location even better. My daughter and I walked the beach every morning, saw dolphins and lots of birds, she loved it. Then we would walk to Salty Dog area, have breakfast, play on playground and then play in pool.
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was great...very clean with a lot more room than I expected. Some of the appliances could use some updating, but they all worked and the location is fabulous. So close to the beach and had a view of the water. Great place to stay!
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thoroughly enjoyable. We have only good things to say about every aspect of our stay.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I would highly recommend this property, as it is in the perfect location of Sea Pines, with a beautiful view. 2 minutes walk to the Salty Dog, tennis courts, pool and bike riding a must!! Sunset on the beach just a short walk across the street to the path. Perfect vacation!!!
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the size, cleanliness, and location of the property! It made our vacation extra special.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 3rd year staying in Bluff Villas with Beach Properties. The best thing about the property was the beautiful view! The location is great with shopping, restaurants, pool and beach all within walking distance. We really enjoyed the welcome bucket with the brochures and the bag this year was really nice! The Staff at Beach Properties has always been very pleasant and helpful.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I loved 1721 Bluff Villa. Can't wait to return again. Loved the short walk to the beach and watching the dolphins every day. The walk to Land's End Tavern was a short walk and served a wonderful breakfast. The condo was perfect. Found everything in good working order and efficient. The staff at Beach Properties were very helpful and assisted us in booking our week in HH. Would highly recommend this condo. May is very quiet and a good time to go to HH. Would like to thank owners for providing us a great vacation.
View Property: 1721 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First time in Hilton Head. Best vacation ever staying in such a lovely place!! Would definitely come back and stay in this villa again. Your place had everything we needed - the kitchen stocked nicely and generously, plenty of towels and linens, rooms clean & decorative and close access to beach out back door with enclosed private patio. I will definitely recommend your place to friends and family. Thank you!
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 4th trip to HHI - we love it here! We have stayed in Bluff Villas each time. This is the first time we had a 1st floor villa and really loved the convenience. We enjoyed being able to grill and eat on the patio! The upgrades to the bathrooms are very nice! We were very comfortable!
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been coming to Hilton Head for 20+ years and have stayed in many Bluff Villa condos. This is the most beautifully decorated that we have seen. We loved staying here and hope to stay again in the future!
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
As promised, we returned this year, same week as last year. Celebrating our 4th visit to "1704". Certainly did not disappoint. As usual our trip was amazing and jam packed with memory-making times. The new bathrooms are fantastic and all that was needed to "complete" the perfect villa. Thank you for takings such pride in making our home away from home (albeit only 1 week) a most comfortable experience.
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful trip! Loved the house and location. It had a great view and easy access to South Beach. The home was spacious and loved the sunroom area. The beach is just a few steps away. We love getting the Sea Pines passes and key codes ahead of time so arrival is very easy. Everyone I have spoken with is very nice. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I chose Lands End because the South Beach area is my favorite. I grew up on the island and since leaving in my teens have stayed at numerous places on the island. We had a wonderful week! The home was in good shape and the amenities were very comfortable. We loved being able to sit on the deck overlooking Braddock Cove. The keyless entry made life so easy! The pool is conveniently located just across the street from the home and the beach is only steps away. We rode bikes to Harbor Town on several occasions-about 6 miles round trip, and only drove on 3-4 occasions throughout the week. We hope to stay at 16 Lands End in the future.
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I stayed at the condo on spring break. We absolutely loved the layout of the condo and the cleanliness of it. It provided a lot of relaxation and we had an amazing time. The location is awesome, found plenty to do and even took a day trip to Savannah, GA. We would return definitely to this condo as the landscaping reminded us of Hawaii. You cant go wrong renting this unit :) Vacation RentalsHot Deals View All Properties Advanced Search Complexes My Favorites (0) Search Our Site:
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved everything about our condo. It was very private, restful, clean and we would love to stay there again.
View Property: 1510 Villamare