Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at 9 Old Military. Our second visit had us planning our third trip to this beautiful house. We love this property with it's spacious rooms, well-appointed kitchen, lovely pool and surrounding pool areas and relaxing porches. Everyone appreciated the wi-fi. It is a perfect house for couples with small families or a large single family since all four bedrooms have private bathrooms.
View Property: 9 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The vacation rental was superb! The location was great and we thoroughly enjoyed Hilton Head. It was clean, and very spacious.It was very close to the beach, but the pool was an added bonus. I would definitely rent it again. It was fantastic!
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We just love this house on Hilton Head Island!! We had 14 family members & everyone enjoyed our family vacation. This is our 2nd year to rent this property & we hope to rent this house again! The staff of Beach Properties is very helpful & courteous. Thank-you for the ease of our rental experience.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a fabulous week staying at HHI! The house could not have been better...we love the updates that they have made in the past year! Perfect short walk to the beach with beach views. Tons of space for our family to stretch out or all enjoy time together in the large living area. Great pool especially for young children. We could not have had a more perfect vacation!
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you for our wonderful week at 11 Sea Oak Lane. We were two families of five meeting up for vacation and this house met our needs beautifully. We all agreed we would stay here again and we just want to make sure we remember the house and street number so we can request it in the future. For our children ages 16, 16, 13, 13, 11 and 11 -- the quick walk across the very low-traffic street to get to the ocean was convenient for us. The four boys all wanted to sleep in one room -- the room with the Queen and two twins worked well for that. The 16 year old girls shared a bedroom. Both couples had a Master Suite. The layout gave everyone a bit of privacy, when desired. We all enjoyed the ocean view from the Family Room, Dining Rooms and front deck.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
11 Sea Oak was a great home!! Spacious for a group of 14, nice private pool, and great proximity to the beach. We would rent here again.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beach Properties found a great house for our family - was perfect. It was well-taken care of and very comfortable. We appreciated plentiful and nice linens and also the "starter" household items like soaps and dish washing liquids. We had a couple maintenance issues with the house, and the company quickly sent repair services to take care of them.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The staff is always friendly and helpful.13 Wren is a delightful home. Tastefully decorated, well stocked and very clean. We love the location to the beach and the South Beach Marina. There is no where else on Hilton Head I would stay.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 13 Wren Dr. The house was perfect for us and we all loved the pool. We definitely will be back. Beach Properties was great. They made this vacation easy. Thanks again!
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the second time we have rented this home and love it more each time!!! It is the perfect size and always exceptionally clean. We will be looking to rent again next year.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was very comfortable and clean. The upstairs air-conditioning did not work properly, but your staff was efficient in helping to resolve this problem. I was skeptical of the time it takes to walk to the beach, but the 2 minute walk in the description of the house and area is correct. The walk was very pleasant among the trees
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was a very pleasant experience with my family. We all loved the house and my grand kids loved the pool. The entire experience with Beach Properties is one that I would highly recommend.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
8 oyster catcher was the best accommodation in the 6 years we have come to Hilton Head Island.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the house, very well equipped, very comfortable and great location. Our 2nd time renting through Beach Properties. They do a great job, wouldn't consider any other property management company. Outstanding service and amenities!
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our group of 6 sisters from Texas and Louisiana (60-76 year old seniors celebrating our birthdays which all fall within the 2nd half of the year), had an awesome time enjoying Hilton Head while staying in this lovely home. We especially enjoyed the open feel of the homes layout and that all living areas were a few feet above ground level. The Walk-in shower in the 3rd bathroom was a welcome site for us seniors and since it was on the other side of the house, near the Carolina room sleeping area and kitchen, made it a nice little separate living spot. The Sea Pines location was perfect, along with the house being in a cul-de-sacno thru traffic. Beach Properties did a fabulous job making the rental process so easy and hassle free. We hope to visit again and look forward to using your services next time.
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay since we had a 3 yr old along and the house was perfect for kids. The pool area is safely enclosed, the bedroom even had a night light and bed rail. The beach was close by and the area quiet enough for us. It was just perfect! We plan to request the same house in 2010 and beyond. Thanks.
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the perfect home for a group containing small children. Plenty of room to play. Very convenient to beach. The only draw back is access to bike trail you must cross the main road to gain access to bike trail. Awesome family home!
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was great; rooms spacious and neat. The walk to the beach was very easy. The pool was well maintained.
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very pleased with our property. Our house was better than the pictures, which is unusual for a rental property. There was a problem with the heater in the jacuzzi and it was fixed promptly. If we rent in the future, we will definitely look at your properties.
View Property: 37 St. George Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our family had a wonderful week!
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Family Reunion was superb thanks for the use of this beautiful home! We came from all over Kansas City, West Palm Beach, Washington, DC and Rochester!
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great house for our family Thanksgiving & birthday celebration. Enjoyed our time here!
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Relaxing. Good value, close to the beach. Amenities very sufficient
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This home was just right size for our family. It was very clean and spacious. The pool was a great amenity for the kids. Found the little grocery store at beginning of resort on the day we were leaving! All the stores are hiding behind signs and rows of trees that are very difficult to find as you are driving down the road. Overall, had a great time and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful stay at 17 Old Military the last week of May/first week of June 2013. A great house for families, plenty of room and lots of dishes. There are 2 living areas so you have plenty of space to spread out. The pool was nice. I had a very easy rental experience with Beach Properties of Hilton Head. They were very professional and quick to help. The house is not new and shiny, more of a laid back, island living feel. Probably built in the early 80s considering some of the features. It is very, very convenient to the beach and pretty much right in between Harbour Town and South Beach. An easy bike ride to either of those areas. I actually walked to both places and would not consider it a strenuous walk to either area.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road