Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Enjoyed every inch of this very large and beautiful home. Kitchen was well stocked with all necessary cooking utensils & pots, pans, and small appliances. Theater room & game room was fun and great to have when you have teenagers/children. Spent late afternoons at poolside. Rented bikes so that we could ride to Shelter Cove & beach which were just a short distance. A very peaceful location. Never heard any of the neighbors on the same street. Can't say anything negative about this home.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The place was beautiful and location great. Had a great time with family. Beach Properties did a good job with us. Thanks for all your help.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
5 Long Boat is a very nice place to stay with a big family. There are 4 bedrooms, and a den that has a fold out couch and doors that can easily be used as a 5th bedroom. The pool and hot tub are decent, but nothing fancy. It is located in a quiet neighborhood and is only a few steps to the beach located right on a public access path.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderfully relaxing vacation. Great house, great location, great weather, just wish pool got more sunlight. Thought house was well worth the price. Would rent again.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent house...we would do again. Loved the access to the tennis facility and the General Store!
View Property: 4 Armada
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great Property and wonderful service - Our vacation was successful in large part due to the accomodations.
View Property: 4 Armada
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This home was really lovely and a great set-up for a large group. The location was ideal as well. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 4 Armada
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
oved the house we stayed in. Great amenities, great location. House is huge, and beautifully decorated. Will Definitely go back again. We were looking for some peace and quiet and we definitely found it there!
View Property: 14 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Can not say enough about this vacation home. Great amenities, large space to spread out your family. If its not a beach day, you can stay back at the pool or sit in the spa.
View Property: 14 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Absolutely loved staying two weeks in this home!! The screened porch has a fabulous swing/bed that we enjoyed every single day. The view of the lagoon is fabulous- you always feel like you are on vacation, even though you cant see the ocean! The walk to the beach was about 5 minutes, and mostly shaded. The house was very spacious and comfortable- plenty of room for everyone to spread out and have their own space. Wonderful memories of one of our best beach vacations ever! We stay in HHI nearly every year, and this is the first house I would rent again! Loved it!!
View Property: 63 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The home was in a good location for us. The grandchildren enjoyed the pool and fishing in the pond. It was a short walk to the beach which was convenient for youngsters and adults. All the rooms were a good size and comfortably furnished
View Property: 63 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed at this location for three years now and we always have a good time. The lagoon along the property makes a great back drop for relaxing in the pool and watching the local wildlife. It is close to south beach and a short bike ride to the beach. The rooms are spacious and the floor plan works great for our needs.
View Property: 63 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our 4th trip to Hilton Head and this property was the best by far. It was beautiful, tastefully decorated, well maintained and, most importantly, was clean.
View Property: 4 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the second year my family has rented this beach property. We love the spaciousness of the home for it comfortably accommodates our family, as well as the two other families who travel with us. The proximity to the ocean is the major draw of this house! It is an easy walk down the sandy path to the beach. We love the nearby towns to visit in the evenings for dinner and activities.
View Property: 4 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property
We enjoyed celebrating our 30th anniversary in this beautiful home. Being close to the beach to walk was a bonus.
View Property: 3 Battery Road