Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We Loved Hilton Head Island and really enjoyed the house. We hope to be back again soon!
View Property: 13 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a wonderful home for our annual summer trip to the beach; the pool, living areas and bedrooms were very accommodating.
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house itself was relatively new, very clean with upscale furnishings, as promised. The kitchen was top of the line. A newer washer and dryer were present in the house. There were TVs in every bedroom, and an entertainment system in the living room. There is enough privacy for a few couples or families. The house was very well kept up, and lived up to our expectations. The pool was maintained twice during the week while we were there, and was in great shape. A property manager dropped off and extra propane tank for the grill while we were there. The location of the house was perfect. We were far enough away from the Beach Club and Forest Beach so that only the immediate residents were using the beach, and it was sparsely populated. Walking time to the beach was about three minutes. This is a quality property, maintained by a dependable company. You wont be disappointed if you rent here from Beach Properties.
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was a great home! The location was just minutes from the beach! The inside of the home was beautiful. The first floor was so bright with the windows, kitchen was large & had 3 different siting rooms...plenty of space. Our family just loved it! Thanks for the great vacation!
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had the best time in 4 Cedar Wax Wing. Just the right amount of space and lots to do! Everyone had a great time and we have a lot of wonderful memories of our home away from home. We were in the right spot, not too far away from the beach, but not too close. The pool was a nice refresher after spending a couple of hours at the beach. Everyone was able to take a shower whenever they wanted and the kitchen was big enough for people to stand around and talk while cooking. Our table fit all 9 of us comfortably, and the beds were ever so comfortable!
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The layout of this house was perfect for our group. Based on the combinations of people: parents, adult children, friends of parents, friends of adult children... it was easy to segment the groups so that everyone could do their thing without bothering the others. The screened in porch was great... We just really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I took my mother, 2 sisters, 2 daughters, and 3 grandchildren to HH for a Mothers Day getaway. It was the first time I had done this and was a bit apprehensive about how it would end up. However, because of the way the house was set up, the heated pool, and proximity to the beach, it was a wonderful experience for all. My eighty year old mother said it was the best Mothers Day and vacation she had ever had.
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
You are the best rental company we have ever worked with and I recommend you all the time. The only reason we would ever use another would be if you lost 14 Grey Widgeon because we love that house too.
View Property: 14 Grey Widgeon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house proved perfect for our family. We loved the large pool, ample kitchen, and layout. The kitchen provided ample seating for our group and provided all the tools needed for cooking in every night. Needless to say, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 14 Grey Widgeon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I am happy to report that your staff was superior. We had several minor issues with the property that are to be expected (air conditioning, ice machine in freezer) and received excellent service. Maintenance personnel arrived in a timely manner and were pleasant and efficient in taking care of our problems. In short, you guys rocked it! We even received periodic calls from your staff inquiring if everything was going well--we appreciated that very much.
View Property: 14 Grey Widgeon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a lovely time your fabulous home!
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our 7th week at his house over the years we love it here and plan to be back next year!
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great house with everything that you would need to make your vacation a great one. Would love to go again this year.
View Property: 2 Ginger Beer
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very impressed with staff and ease of check-in and check-out. This house was very nice and newly renovated. Location is perfect if you enjoy the Sea Pines atmosphere, which we do. Definitely will use Beach Properties again and will most likely rent 20 Baynard Cove again. Give the owner 10 thumbs up. Thanks.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the newly remodeled house and location. The house was very well done and perfectly situated.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was very nice and roomy. We didnt think the pool was very big from the photos, but it was more than big enough for our family of 5. We had an excellent time and the location was perfect...a short bike ride from almost everything in Sea Pines
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We just finished a short 4 night vacation and thought this house was great. We had 4 adults and 2 young children and had plenty of room. The bathrooms were updated as was the kitchen. The location was perfect with a five minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute bike ride to Harbor Town and 5 to South Beach. We can't wait to come back. As for the privacy issue of no window treatments on the living room. That really is a non issue. Even though the bike path or right behind the house, there is a huge hedge and the back is still very private.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The amenities of the house made our vacation fun for all, adults and kids. The walk to the beach was not too far with easy access.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was excellent, possibly the best ever. Large, gourmet kitchen with plenty of equipment & Weber outdoor grill. Master with soaking tub. Recreation room & movie theater. Good size pool with whirlpool. Short bike ride to beach access thru Disney. I would highly recommend this house. Plenty of space for 2 families of 4 or so.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Enjoyed every inch of this very large and beautiful home. Kitchen was well stocked with all necessary cooking utensils & pots, pans, and small appliances. Theater room & game room was fun and great to have when you have teenagers/children. Spent late afternoons at poolside. Rented bikes so that we could ride to Shelter Cove & beach which were just a short distance. A very peaceful location. Never heard any of the neighbors on the same street. Can't say anything negative about this home.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The place was beautiful and location great. Had a great time with family. Beach Properties did a good job with us. Thanks for all your help.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
5 Long Boat is a very nice place to stay with a big family. There are 4 bedrooms, and a den that has a fold out couch and doors that can easily be used as a 5th bedroom. The pool and hot tub are decent, but nothing fancy. It is located in a quiet neighborhood and is only a few steps to the beach located right on a public access path.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderfully relaxing vacation. Great house, great location, great weather, just wish pool got more sunlight. Thought house was well worth the price. Would rent again.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent house...we would do again. Loved the access to the tennis facility and the General Store!
View Property: 4 Armada
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great Property and wonderful service - Our vacation was successful in large part due to the accomodations.
View Property: 4 Armada