Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great rental. Close to beach. Recommend to all.
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed the house and amenities. Management called 2x to check on us. Wonderful experience!!
Property
View Property: 28 Stoney Creek Road
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had the best service with Beach Properties that we've ever had...definitely going above and beyond. We picked up a package at the office and a second parking pass and the staff went out of their way to help us.
Property
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. House was great; great pool; pool was serviced three times during our stay; felt it was clean; house was very clean; kitchen was stocked with good stuff to cook with. Really appreciated all of the beach towels; linens and towels were of good quality. Nice property and good agency to work with. I would definitely rent with you all again. We have rented houses before on the North Carolina coast, and this by far was the best rental agency experience!
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
310 Windsor Place is in the perfect location. The views of the pool and beach are amazing. We would definitely recommend it!
Property
View Property: 310 Windsor Place
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Butler, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3501 Island Club
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay! We came with our 4 kids and enjoyed the home. The beds were comfortable, the views incredible! The kitchen was well supplied with all the cooking tools necessary to cook our meals. The bathrooms were nice. The complex was very quiet and calm a friendly environment. We will definitely be back to enjoy another week at the beach.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
The Beach Property team was exceptionally friendly and helpful from start to finish.
Property
We loved the home - spacious, great pool, expansive back yard with lagoon, and super comfortable. Could not have been more pleased with the experience overall. We would stay at this home again no question.
View Property: 26 Sea Lane
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was safe, quite and peaceful. The walk to the beach and swimming area were doable. The Salty Dog Caf, dock area and a shopping center was also a short walk. The scenery is lovely. My daughter and granddaughters enjoyed the biking.
Property
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great job! I love being able to go directly to my rental without stopping at an office. The property is well managed and well maintained. Its a great place.
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Saint Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the remodel and attention to detail. Everything was clean and up to date. Loved the new tile doors, clean, comfortable and crisp bedding/linens, pool area, balcony furniture was comfortable and not worn, great starter supplies which was appreciated but not expected. Plenty of tv channels to make everyone happy and LOVED the king sized bed!!!! Very hard to find in condo rentals!!!
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Catawba, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Hilton Head Cabana
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Catboat
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Bellefontaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
I really like the villa and hope to return again and again! The villa is perfect - comfortable and convenient.
Property
View Property: 1872 Saint Andrews