Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
In spite of non typical HH weather we had a nice time. We thank Beach Properties for the Gift Cards left for us which was very much appreciated. We went to the Carolina Crab Company. We are always looking for different places to stay because our group can grow to as many as 16, right now. Windsor Place is good for our present group, 4 adults and one small child.
Property
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Very comfortable apartment for 2 adults and 4 teenagers. The apartment is well appointed and has good views of the ocean. The Villamare group of buildings are right by the beach and have a very relaxing vibe with outstanding landscaping and large number of areas to lounge by the pool. We were very happy with our stay and look forward to visit again.
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Great place. Great value. Great location. Very clean.
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
The views are amazing! I was impressed with the cleanliness of the unit as well. I always go in ahead of the family and wipe down all surfaces as well - no dirt anywhere that I wiped. Not even dust. The pool and grills are the best place to enjoy and the atmosphere is laid back. Couldn't have asked for more!
View Property: 1839 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
The contactless entry/check-in, beach towels, and tourist guides from Beach Properties were appreciated.
Property
Great amenities and exactly what we needed for a weekend stay.
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Great place! Amazing balcony with a view, spacious, comfy furniture, anything you could ask for!
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Small issues that were addressed quickly. Management was super responsive.
Property
You cannot beat this location!!!!! Unit is steps away from pool and beach. Parking is great and there are hotel style luggage carts (thoughtful touch) available for use.
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Urchin Manor
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
The property was beautiful and just perfect! Location was excellent, the condo was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We cant wait to stay here again. Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: 110 Shorewood
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our house, location, and overall experience!
Property
View Property: 11 Beachside Drive
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 220 Evian
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
We had a great stay at this house. The house was very clean and updated. The pool was awesome and great for little kids. The shallow end of the pool was only 3 ft deep and the landing area was great. The house is on a dead end street so very quiet and overall we had a great experience at this house.
View Property: 2 Club Course Lane
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Bluff City , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Love this place!
Property
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 217 Barrington Court
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful condo and resort. We will definitely plan another family vacation at Sea Crest!
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the layout, cleanliness, decor, location, amenities, the ease of booking and check in process. The photos on the website are a true representation of the condo. In this case, the condo was more beautiful than the photos. We loved this condo, would definitely book there again and highly recommend it to others.
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
For a first visit, I find it hard to make any suggestions for improvement. Our visit was perfect from the view to the accommodations. I have scheduled next year the second day we were here.
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
My previous visit was exceptional and this one was the same. Keep up the good work. I love your consistency in excellent lodging, thanks. Hopefully during my next visit 104 The Greens will be available.
Property
View Property: 104 The Greens
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms