Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We love 6 Ketch and Beach Properties. The location is perfect, the home well-stocked. And when we got here everything was really clean. We wiped off table indoors and outdoors for meal - and they were immaculate.
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We have been renting through your company for probably ten years and the reason we keep coming back is the service we have always received from your staff. The staff is always friendly and very quick to respond from start to finish. We have rented several different homes and have been pleased with all of them. I highly recommend your properties and your customer service. Thank you for all you do to ensure we always have a good time!
Property
View Property: 4 Wanderer Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We love coming here. It is always clean with quick access to the beach and shopping.
Property
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful Condo for a family vacation! We love HHI!
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2380 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Daniels, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We love Sea Pines and staying with you is a great experience
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
I am sure we will return. We love Hilton Head and have booked through Beach Properties for several years.
Property
View Property: 3421 Villamare
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
It was a delight to rent through Beach Properties and I would do so again for my next Hilton Head vacation. We loved the unit, it is lovely, and we like how it is decorated. The beach view is amazing.
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Cassina Lane
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
We have booked through Beach Properties several times now and it has always been an easy amd positive experience. The staff is super friendly and properties are clean and accurate to web descriptions.
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented from BP for many many years and have always been VERY HAPPY with the customer service and the places that we have rented 99% of the time!
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful home, loved one story, pool, and grounds. Overall our vacation experience was excellent. The home was lovely and we enjoyed very much.
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56 Folly Field
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Solon, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Troon
Spruce Pine, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1674 Bluff Villa
Little Hocking, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great property. Unit was beautifully decorated and close to the beach. Loved the extra perks of the beach towels, Amazon Echodot and extension cords and even a box fan. Kitchen supplies were also great.
Property
View Property: 510 Barrington Court
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
We were very happy with the home. Kitchen is well equipped, beds were comfortable and we loved the deck. This was a great place and we hope to return soon!
Property
View Property: 3 Sweet Gum Court
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
We were very pleased with both the indoor and outdoor space for our family of 13. This was our second year staying at 9 Beach Lagoon and love the proximity to amenities within Sea Pines. The kitchen is well stocked and plenty of space for multiple chefs and entertaining. We had another perfect vacation. Erica, the property manager, is superb. She was quick to have a handyman take care of a minor issue and have the pool heat turned on for some cool nights. Everyone at Beach Properties were gracious and the customer service is excellent.
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for a great week! I have stayed in several of the units, and this one is my favorite!
Property
View Property: 304 North Shore Place
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis