Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Prospect , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely home, suits our needs, great location.
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Anna was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.
Property
Vary relaxing. Great location. Great view. Great pool bar. Easy parking. Quick Uber response.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
WESTLAKE, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Beachside
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Love this unit and dealing with the company. Everyone is very professional, friendly and very quick to respond.
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent, they were concerned our inquiries were handled quickly. There was even followup to determine everything was satisfactory.
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
HHI is a really great place. Loved the walking/running/biking trails that are everywhere. The landscaping is beautiful virtually everywhere. Traveling around the island wasn't bad for the time we were there and eating out we experienced zero wait times due to the time of season though. Palmetto Dunes was quiet and relaxing, highly recommend that area.
Property
2019-09-28 / 2019-10-05 for first time visitors to HHI and having no real idea where to stay we really found a great location at (502) Barrington Arms in Palmetto Dunes. The unit was perfect for our stay. The unit had a nice view of the ocean, the balcony gets a lot of sun (at the time we stayed) and enjoyed relaxing there later in the evenings after dinner and early mornings. The short walk across the dunes/boardwalk was great and the beach was very clean. We rented an umbrella and chairs for the week and spent the majority of our day on the beach and early afternoon/evening exploring HHI. We didn't use the pool much, once really, as we were at the beach more.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it very much and hope to stay again
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was absolutely gorgeous. View and location were perfect. We cant wait to go back.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay with family! Home very clean, cozy, and spacious, especially kitchen. Close to beach:). All around great rental!
View Property: 90 Sandcastle Court
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Sea Oak Lane
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We love Villamare.
Property
View Property: 2412 Villamare
Clearville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
This unit was perfect in every way! Would love to return to this unit! Truly hated to leave!
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased in all ways. The unit was perfect for our family...size, location, etc. We enjoyed the pool area which was well maintained, clean and inviting. All details of our stay were addressed including arrival information and starter amenities. We have stayed in many condos in various parts of the country, and Beach Properties is superior in overall attention to detail.
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Carleton Place, CA
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience and much appreciate the professionalism of beach properties management
Property
View Property: 2306 SeaCrest
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
NORTH ANDOVER, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road