Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Convenient , 5th floor, views of ocean and pool below. One of the best, if not the best, vacation spots I have ever been to. Everything about the place was excellent. Had 2 balconies, so each bedroom has access. Sat out and had drinks and dinner overlooking the ocean and pool.
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time...the weather was perfect and the condo was very comfortable and suited our family very well...would stay there again
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The reservations staff made check-in and check-out easy! The unit was immaculately cleaned and ready for check-in. This was the easiest check-in I have ever encountered. The location was convenient to the beach and easily accessible. We did not have to go far for dining out. Sea Pines is absolutely gorgeous. The azaleas were in full bloom and the walking paths were thoughtfully laid-out. I highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 15 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The best thing about this unit is its proximity to the beach. It is also located within a nice set of villas and is quite spacious inside for a 2 bedroom.
View Property: 15 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the villa. Beach Properties staff very courteous and helpful. Would stay again.
View Property: 15 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had an excellent experience booking our rental through Beach Property Rentals. The process was easy, the photos are accurate so there were no surprises and the property was exceptionally clean and tidy when we arrived. From the proximity to the beach, the info package provided to the lovely decor of our duplex, we could not have asked for more. We will be coming back to Hilton Head Island.
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay was wonderful - pleasant, clean rental and excellent weather. We will be back!
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Each of the 8 years we have visited HH in the spring we have worked with Beach Properties and primarily have rented on Sea Pines and the South Beach area, using this particular villa twice and each time we have enjoyed our stay. You simply can not beat waking up in the morning and looking out over the water and being directly on the beach - that convenience is worth the extra cost vs. staying inland.
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a lovely stay at this beautiful town home. It was a great property, and we would definitely recommend it. Nice and close to the beach!
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2nd year at this location and it is great for pool and beach and Salty Dog restaurants and marina...just give kids money and the wife and I are free to be adults for the days
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The location of this rental was wonderful. It is on the path to the beach, close to tennis, dining, bike paths, water sports and shopping! The rental was clean and spacious. The check in process was wonderful and Beach Properties was helpful and very responsive to our inquiries.
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was spacious, well furnished and comfortable. Loved it!
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the nicest condo that we have stayed at in Seacrest, it has been updated and has everything you want. This is our second time in this unit and will definitely be back!!!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first trip to Hilton Head. We enjoyed it very much. We were surprised at the size of the room and especially liked the separate, private master. Although we were considered oceanview, the view of the beach was wonderful. Being next to Coligny Plaza gave us the opportunity to shop and eat easily. The shops are very unique. We were very pleased with the overall experience of Hilton Head
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was great in size and the view was wonderful. The condo has some small maintenance issues. We were very pleased and surprised with all the follow up we received from employees at Beach Properties as regards a couple of small maintenance problems we had. We had a wonderful time on the beach and in the pool area. We will be back!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very happy with the condo for our vacation. The view was great, the amenities were excellent and the grounds were clean and well-kept. I would come back again and stay in the exact same condo.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great location just a short walk to the beach and pleasant swimming area. Mid May was a great time even though there were tons of storm clouds in the forecast, we only got one day of rain (out of 7). The condo was spacious and had plenty of room for two couples and an extra person. We utilized the sleeping sofa to make the cost of the trip even cheaper. Could have fit another couple in there if we really wanted to! Definitely worth what we paid.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was decorated nicely and clean and we sat on the balcony every evening and loved the view of the ocean. Close to the Coligny shoppes and it was a great vacation.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have rented from Beach Properties for many years! Our reservations always handled very well and we love the accommodations! 1404 is a nice condo. The location is perfect - on the beach and close to everything - stores, restaurants, groceries, etc. Also, two king beds is ideal for two couples sharing the unit.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The rental property was great! the villa we rented was fresh and new, and our group of 8 were very comfortable. The entire resort was clean, and friendly. We would definitely recommend your properties to others. Thank you for making our visit great!
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I stayed here with 5 of our friends. We all agreed it was the best vacation ever, and the condo was absolutely beautiful. It was right on the ocean and the views were spectacular.
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay was enjoyed by all because the rental exceeded our expectations as to the location, efficiency, privacy and accessibility of the unit. We were able to use our ipad without any access problems which made it easy to plan activities for the week and navigate to destinations. We had a great view of the pool and ocean from our balcony and enjoyed the sunrises and sunsets each day.
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
1401 Villamare was beautiful. The renovations were done with excellence. The rooms were spotless when we arrived. Everything we would need was available. The kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans, dish washing detergent, etc. Best of all the view was to die for! We will definitely stay at this property again!
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We rented a 3br/3ba villa at Seacrest. The unit was big enough for us and our four children. The location is perfect. Most notable was that it was quiet and peaceful at night, which is difficult to find. Our unit had everything we needed, including a washer/dryer. The water pressure in our shower was weak, but the Jacuzzi tub was huge and wonderful after a long plane ride! Overall, a good value and a wonderful time. Beautiful beach!
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I stayed in this property and some friends were able to join us for part of the week. We had stayed at the Sea Crest before and knew that this was the location that was our first choice for Hilton Head. We loved this rental! We normally rent a 2 bedroom unit, but the 3 BR was perfect for our needs and with each bedroom having a bath, everyone had room and privacy. The view from this unit is much better than our prior stay and this building is definitely quieter than the other. All ages had a great time from our teens to the adults. Thanks for a great 2011 vacation memory!
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest