Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful villa. Very well maintained; short walk to beach and pool. I would highly recommend for a couples vacation
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a very nice condo. It had a nice layout and was within very close, walking one min. to the beach and pool and hot tub. It had a beautiful view of a small lake, complete in the morning with a blue heron sharing the lake with you. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen was complete with plenty of utensils and pots and pans to cook a meal. A nice place to stay.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our fourth consecutive year staying at Palmetto Dunes in a unit managed by Beach Properties and it was top notch as usual. The unit was very clean and very well decorated and we would stay there again.
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Having stayed in Hilton Head 4 other times 5505 Hampton Place was the best of the accommodations that we have stayed in. The view was fantastic and truly a fun filled family vacation.
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our vacation in Hilton Head and our stay at 538 Shorewood. We would definitely return again. Fun, relaxing, easy family vacation!
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent accommodations at the perfect location on the island. This location was perfect for our family. It was a great villa, great view, and fully equipped. Having the plaza across the street was great when we came off the beach.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the view of the pool and ocean. No problems. Beautifully decorated and had everything you could need and want on a vacation. It is within walking distance to Coligny Plaza. We went next door to the Holiday Inn to the Tiki Bar one night for a drink. I was impressed with the reservation and check-in (Everything done with password code.) Wish I were back in Hilton Head.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 4th year of visiting, and so far Forrest Beach is our favorite location. We really enjoyed that we were in walking/biking distance from most restaurants and grocery stores. The place was very clean and fully stocked with towels, linens, and supplies. We were also thrilled with the decor, and the view from the balcony was amazing.
View Property: 538 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very impressed and had a wonderful vacation. Highly suggest renting this unit. Great view of the ocean. Villa has been updated and is very beautiful. Beds are very comfortable too. Great place. Easy to check in to as well. We will be back!
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you SOOOO VERY MUCH!! We had an amazing time!! Your place is truly beautiful and we felt so comfy and at home there!! It was just perfect for our family!! Just a lovely place indeed!!! Would definitely love to come back and also highly recommend to others as well!! We really appreciate it!! We all had a BLAST!! LOVE HAMPTON Villa/HHI!!!
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My 86 year old mother wanted to see and hear the ocean again. 513 Barrington Court provided a wonderful experience for her and our family. She could experience the ocean without even leaving the villa, however, the ocean was so close she was able to make the trip and feel the saltwater on her toes.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved the villa. The views were incredible! This was the best villa we have rented and we have been coming to Hilton Head for close to 20 years.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our 3rd year coming to Hilton Head. We loved our unit, great view and it was just enough space for us. Enjoyed using Beach Properties, they made booking our vacation so easy!
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit is beautiful ! I mean absolutely beautiful. We loved every minute of our stay and would strongly recommend that to anyone.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Services were excellent. Unit was well equipped. Location was perfect. Everything that was promised. A week of total relaxation
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Location of this unit is Excellent. The unit was clean and efficient
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Can't say enough about our wonderful experience. Everything was neat and clean when we got there. It was everything that was expected and more! Your company gets an a Plus. Can't wait until next year!
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
507 Barrington arms was well appointed for our needs. The beach was close and well maintained. The shopping and restaurants were close enough for our needs. The neighborhood was well maintained and made for beautiful bicycle rides.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo had a great view of the ocean. We often sat on the balcony and enjoyed looking out at the water. Very spacious inside. Everything worked perfectly. It was quiet and relaxing. Be sure to rent or bring beach chairs, and an umbrella. We rented bikes to get around Palmetto Dunes
View Property: 505 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a good experience staying at the Barrington, with a fabulous ocean view. The location is centrally located, with good golf courses nearby.
View Property: 505 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was great, very large and spacious. Plenty of room for two families at least. We loved the views from the windows of the ocean. The condo looks just as the photos show it. The king bed was very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed one more week
View Property: 505 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo is beautiful. The condos furnishings are in great condition, very comfortable, and clean!! Great location and view. We really like the Palmetto Dunes community -- the sand is clean and the beachfront is not as crowded as other communities on HHI. I would stay again.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was comfortable and clean. The decor was tasteful, with my favorite colors, warm and inviting. We liked the kitchen that was well stocked with everything you needed.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Over all this was a great place to stay. The view of the beach (for Hilton Head) was the best I have ever experienced. Everything about the condo was just lovely
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The difficulty we feel leaving your lovely vacation home certainly speaks volumes! You have made this such a wonderful home away from home for all of us. Our anticipation of a relaxing and restful time has been satisfied tenfold, listening to the sounds of the wind, watching the tide flow in and out, birds fishing, dolphins playing, crabs scurrying, hummingbirds sipping, lizards spying, fishing rods bending, the sun rising and setting, and our souls lightening. Our stay on HHI has been all we hoped for, and we knew it would be, as we felt such relief and awe touring this beautiful, spotless home, upon our arrival at 50 Lands End. The rocking chairs are great, as is the view! Thank you so much for sharing the simple elegance of this beach paradise. We will miss it!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road