Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the second time we have rented this home and love it more each time!!! It is the perfect size and always exceptionally clean. We will be looking to rent again next year.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was very comfortable and clean. The upstairs air-conditioning did not work properly, but your staff was efficient in helping to resolve this problem. I was skeptical of the time it takes to walk to the beach, but the 2 minute walk in the description of the house and area is correct. The walk was very pleasant among the trees
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was a very pleasant experience with my family. We all loved the house and my grand kids loved the pool. The entire experience with Beach Properties is one that I would highly recommend.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
8 oyster catcher was the best accommodation in the 6 years we have come to Hilton Head Island.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the house, very well equipped, very comfortable and great location. Our 2nd time renting through Beach Properties. They do a great job, wouldn't consider any other property management company. Outstanding service and amenities!
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our group of 6 sisters from Texas and Louisiana (60-76 year old seniors celebrating our birthdays which all fall within the 2nd half of the year), had an awesome time enjoying Hilton Head while staying in this lovely home. We especially enjoyed the open feel of the homes layout and that all living areas were a few feet above ground level. The Walk-in shower in the 3rd bathroom was a welcome site for us seniors and since it was on the other side of the house, near the Carolina room sleeping area and kitchen, made it a nice little separate living spot. The Sea Pines location was perfect, along with the house being in a cul-de-sacno thru traffic. Beach Properties did a fabulous job making the rental process so easy and hassle free. We hope to visit again and look forward to using your services next time.
View Property: 35 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay since we had a 3 yr old along and the house was perfect for kids. The pool area is safely enclosed, the bedroom even had a night light and bed rail. The beach was close by and the area quiet enough for us. It was just perfect! We plan to request the same house in 2010 and beyond. Thanks.
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the perfect home for a group containing small children. Plenty of room to play. Very convenient to beach. The only draw back is access to bike trail you must cross the main road to gain access to bike trail. Awesome family home!
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was great; rooms spacious and neat. The walk to the beach was very easy. The pool was well maintained.
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very pleased with our property. Our house was better than the pictures, which is unusual for a rental property. There was a problem with the heater in the jacuzzi and it was fixed promptly. If we rent in the future, we will definitely look at your properties.
View Property: 37 St. George Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our family had a wonderful week!
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Family Reunion was superb thanks for the use of this beautiful home! We came from all over Kansas City, West Palm Beach, Washington, DC and Rochester!
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great house for our family Thanksgiving & birthday celebration. Enjoyed our time here!
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Relaxing. Good value, close to the beach. Amenities very sufficient
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This home was just right size for our family. It was very clean and spacious. The pool was a great amenity for the kids. Found the little grocery store at beginning of resort on the day we were leaving! All the stores are hiding behind signs and rows of trees that are very difficult to find as you are driving down the road. Overall, had a great time and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful stay at 17 Old Military the last week of May/first week of June 2013. A great house for families, plenty of room and lots of dishes. There are 2 living areas so you have plenty of space to spread out. The pool was nice. I had a very easy rental experience with Beach Properties of Hilton Head. They were very professional and quick to help. The house is not new and shiny, more of a laid back, island living feel. Probably built in the early 80s considering some of the features. It is very, very convenient to the beach and pretty much right in between Harbour Town and South Beach. An easy bike ride to either of those areas. I actually walked to both places and would not consider it a strenuous walk to either area.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
26 Duck Hawk is fantastic house to rent. It is so large that we all got the opportunity to be together when we wanted but also the opportunity to hide away! The location is perfect and close to shops, grocery stores and restaurants. Beach Properties was wonderful. We had two problems and both times they were handled immediately. I would highly recommend them. The rental company they use for baby equipment and beach chairs was also outstanding. We couldnt have asked for a better experience. We are looking forward to a family vacation again next year.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was great!! We were very pleased with the large rooms and the number of bathrooms available.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the house, everything was perfect! Rate was reasonable, great location, very comfortable and spacious for the family.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed in this house previously, and it is perfect for our family. It has been nicely taken care of since our last visit. The weather was also perfect. The house was very clean when we arrived and the staff and service providers were all very cordial and concerned that we have a wonderful visit.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
just loved our stay. Everything was so perfect. A well-stocked kitchen for cooking and a wonderful grill. Lovely secluded pool area. I could live in this home full time. The owners did an excellent job. This home is fantastic and so comfortable.
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I was happy to see this home under new management this year! Last year my family and I stayed at this home and we were disappointed, but we just returned from our most recent stay and were amazed at how much cleaner the home was and the amount of work that has been done by the owner. The home has new windows showing off the water views, they did some painting, replaced some carpeting and updated all of the TV's, just to name a few. I would strongly suggest to anyone who is interested in this home to book it - they won't be disappointed!
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I was excited about our vacation and found the pictures of this home lovely. After entering the home, doing the quick look around, I was blown away. The floor plan was ideal for my extended family. The pool area was perfect for entertaining. The lagoon was peaceful. The upstairs balcony was roomy and nice for someone who needs alone time. The home was clean a spacious. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend anyone else to do the same. The pictures do not do the home justice. It is far more beautiful in person!
View Property: 20 Gunnery Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful property, love the arrangement of rooms, the pool, the views and really pretty easy to get to beach on bikes, about 3 minutes. Great value.
View Property: 20 Gunnery Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We Loved Hilton Head Island and really enjoyed the house. We hope to be back again soon!
View Property: 13 Spotted Sandpiper