Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Leipsic, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Ruddy Turnstone
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Elm Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 152 Island Club
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The property is beautiful, decor, furnishings and amenities were all excellent and we loved overlooking the golf course and the proximity to the club and dining right across the street.
Property
View Property: 9 Lighthouse Rd #3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property
Thanks for sharing your wonderful condo with us! The week was relaxing and just what our family needed. We hadn't been back to Hilton Head in 10 years and we won't wait again so long to come back. We were a little nervous with Covid-19 but the entire facility was so clean and we felt safe around the Island. Your home at the beach is beautiful! We loved *The Skull Creek Boathouse *Steamer's *Crazy Crab *New York City Pizza
View Property: 336 Shorewood
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 90 Shell Ring Road
Mount Gilead, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
We won't be able to take a vacation next year but we will definitely be coming back to HHI and will consider Beach Properties. You folks were great. The condo was very nice and a great bargain. The amenities were nice and people were great.
Property
View Property: 21 Hilton Head Cabana
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Overall great experience.
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Wanderer Lane
Bexley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
This is a beautiful property, and we loved the pool. It's beautifully decorated and the four bedrooms were very welcome.
Property
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Boardman, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Driftwood Lane
Brook Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great house that was very clean. Initial supply of Amenities were very much appreciated. A vacation rental needs to be a partnership between the owner and Beach Properties. This partnership is working well. House is great and Beach Properties is doing a great job keeping the house clean, well stocked and very well maintained. Job well done. Thank You!
Property
View Property: 95 Dune Lane
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
This was our third stay at this beautiful property. The furnishings are comfortable and the view of the ocean cant be beat. Its always so easy to work with Beach Properties and I never have a need that isnt met. Ill be back as often as possible.
Property
View Property: 4304 Windsor Court N
Negley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4404 Windsor Court N
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect location for tennis, beach, and Salty Dog marina. Enjoyed the free tennis court time that came with the booking. We'll definitely book this property again!
Property
View Property: 6 Beachside
Cave Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was amazing and beautiful.
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Carnegie, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
My children and I recently stayed at 609 Barrington Park in the Palmetto Dunes resort and had a wonderful time. The complex is clean and quiet and the condo was comfortable and beautiful. The 1 bedroom, 1.5 bath condo faces a beautifully landscaped lagoon and my family had fun watching for the resident alligator and spotting herons. The beach and pool are easily accessible. Beach Properties provided us with everything we needed, including dishwasher and laundry pods, plenty of linens, and even beach towels! It was a relaxing week that we'll never forget. I highly recommend this company and condo, in particular, if you're looking for an intimate, cozy getaway.
View Property: 609 Barrington Park