Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
View Property: 20 Hilton Head Beach Villa
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Would definitely stay at this property again.
Property
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
223 is lovely! Thoroughly updated and kept pretty clean. My three kids loved having their own space upstairs. Close proximity to the pool/spa and beach so that trips back and forth to the unit for snacks or a bathroom break were easy. We would definitely stay here again! Thanks!
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
I had a wonderful time at this villa. Girls week to celebrate New Years. Excellent views of the beach. Kept door cracked open in my bedroom to hear the sounds of the ocean that lulled me to sleep. We used the kitchen and cooked a lot and everything we needed was there. Spent so much time on the balcony. Enjoyed talking to folks coming off the beach. It was a quiet peaceful place but then we were there end of Dec, early Jan. Probably when summer is there may be more people around. Every room has a view of the beach. We loved the trees out front. You could hear birds in the morning. Made it feel like you were on some island. Well yeah I know it is an island but we liked the landscape. Liked how the place was configured. Each bedroom had a door to the balcony. This is first floor which I believe the top floor is 5th. Im sure view may be better up top but gosh we just loved the view from this unit. The complex has a pool , hot tub and a great area for an outdoor open air undercover picnic gathering spot with a grill. It was just a wonderful week. Miss it already. Went into Savannah one day with all the noise and traffic and couldnt wait to get back to the sweet sounds of the ocean and peacefulness. Place has an elevator but right out the front door of this unit is stairs down to the beach. Much quicker. Parking is ground floor. They have luggage carts to load your stuff. The property management gave some extra goodies for use...such as beach towels and washing machine soap, a few extra trash bags, plus small toiletry bags in each bath and hair dryers in two baths. Tv worked fine. They have cable. We had a total of 4 in the unit at one time. Each had their own room by themselves and one slept on sleeper sofa. We ALL loved it! I would recommend bringing your own drinking water.
Property
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
We have been coming to HHI for the past 6 years and have booked the same home (18 Sandhill Crane) for our Christmas vacation. Our grandsons (5 and 6 years old) call it our Christmas House. The property owners are very nice and responsive. We love our time in Hilton Head. We highly recommend Beach Properties. Very friendly, efficient and professional.
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful condo with an outstanding view! We will stay in this condo again. We had a great time and the condo was comfortable and very clean with beautiful, up to date finishing's.
Property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
We had an incredible experience. The house is beautiful, spacious and well located. We had a wonderful time!
Property
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Overall we loved this condo from the layout to decorations, the outdoor view to general cleanliness.
Property
View Property: 231 Turnberry Village
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great property. View is amazing from all rooms. Lots of linens. Kitchen had everything we needs. Property has a gas fire pit and a jacuzzi. Which we used a lot. Enjoyed everything and will be back.
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented from Beach Properties for over 15 years. The staff is friendly and responsive. The properties are always clean and well appointed. Weve had great vacations! Thank you!
Property
View Property: 3524 Villamare
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
We have been visiting Hilton Head for over forty years and have stayed in a number of condos all over the island but nothing compares to this unit at Hampton Place. Absolutely spectacular, we will be back. Beach Properties should also be commended for their excellent service, a very professional organization.
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
We had an awesome time away!!! The views, roominess and decor were beautiful. We hated to leave!!
View Property: 1872 Saint Andrews
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
This place is much more than what you see in the pictures. The owners really paid attention to all the details of a home away from home. My family and I spent a week in this home and thoroughly enjoyed our time in Palmetto Dunes. There are so many amenities in the community. Perfect for walks, runs, bike rides, etc.... We will be back!
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
I have already recommended you to family and friends. My initial exclamation when I walked through the place was "Oh my Goodness"!! Everything was so clean and the decorations were just beautiful. It was a pleasure staying in such a lovely place.
Property
View Property: 67 Full Sweep
London, GB
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Jaclyn is superb!
Property
View Property: 30 Canvasback
York, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Laurel Lane
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property
Great house! Great location with just a short walk to the beach. Well equipped kitchen. A lovely, comfortable home.
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
What an amazing home. There was so much space for all of us (18) and the weather allowed us to take full advantage of the outdoor spaces as well. The grandsons loved the bunk room, this grandma loved the quiet of the ocean view balcony. It was the best Thanksgiving ever and we are all hoping to do it again! Ocean Joy is the perfect name for this truly beautiful home!
View Property: 9 Laurel Lane
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
This is a great property and we would stay again. Great layout, updated master bath and closet are great! Fun colors. Loved the two porch areas too!
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1872 Saint Andrews
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property
The place is beautiful, with amazing sunrise ocean views. Everything was seamless, with one small thing missing....sugar for the coffee keurig. It was not a big deal, but perhaps something the property manager may consider adding since they left nothing else off in the "supplies" bag--detergent, trash bags, etc. That was a nice touch! We will be back!
View Property: 3408 Windsor Court S
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
We've owned rental properties on the island the past ten years, and I wish I had known what a great management company Beach Properties is...I would absolutely have listed our homes with them. By far the best management company I've rented from.
Property
We loved our short stay in this beautiful condo. Everything was clean, updated and comfortable. The view is fantastic, as well. If you're looking for a great oceanfront condo...this is it!
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North