Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
This is my happy place and it is always excellent no matter what. They do need more umbrellas at pool or more coverage from sun.
Property
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have vacationed at IOP for the last 20+ years. We made the decision to meet family in HHI this year and we were not disappointed. We now think that wed prefer coming back here next summer.
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
Asheville , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Laughing Gull
Van Lear, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent! Loved not having to check in and having all info a few weeks in advance
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the length and width of the pool and especially the temperature. It wasn't too cold or too hot. The temperature in the house was also perfect. It wasn't freezing like most houses can be. My entire family agreed that the house was perfect for us.
Property
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience, wonderful home, wonderful island!
Property
View Property: 10 Cartgate
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
First time here for a family vacation. Unit was clean and well organized.
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful property!! It was our first time at Hilton Head and we loved it! The island is gorgeous and our condo competed with the islands beauty! Plan to come back for our next vacation!
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Gorgeous and very practical. Super meeting place for our family. Property is quiet but a real short walk to the beach. Very very clean and walk in ready. Kudos to your company and home owner!!!!
Property
Wonderful property!!!!! You cant go wrong Very safe and family oriented. Close to churches, shops, grocery store, beach, and restaurants! Bikes really were helpful. Outside shower was a huge plus to rinse beach sand off feet and toys. Cant say enough........thank you for making this a vacation of a lifetime!
View Property: 216 Cordillo Parkway
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great place to stay. Enjoyed the pool and back deck which were shaded by the trees.
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Sea Hawk Lane
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
LOVED the beautiful ocean view from the balcony! The king bed was VERY comfortable!
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great vacation. We all enjoyed the pool.
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Coshocton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second stay at 20 Baynard and we loved it just as much this time. This property is the perfect getaway at the beach. Our family has made so many memories at this home and can't wait to go back. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Newland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it!
Property
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place