Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 218 Cordillo Parkway
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Pine Court
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely love it here. 46 Lagoon is perfect for our family and the reasons we come to HHI.
Property
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the house! So large and spacious, plenty of room for everyone to sit! The location in the court was great for kids on bikes and the privacy of the backyard was amazing. All the extra games & kitchen ware made the trip easy.
Property
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Unit even better than photo represents. New furnishings with accent pieces that really made the property. Perfect location and amenities at Sea Crest made it possible to park and never drive again after arrival.
Property
View Property: 1103 SeaCrest
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Van Wert, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
We travel annually to beaches along the Atlantic and the Gulf, and this has been the best property on several fronts. The condo is in excellent condition and appears to have been recently renovated with marble countertops and tiled shower. The condo was wonderfully decorated. Fully stocked kitchen (including a Keurig) and a full size washer/dryer. The view of the ocean is fantastic from the 2nd floor, being high enough to easily see the ocean from the nicely sized patio. There are two beach access points within 100' of the condo, each with showers at the end. The quality of the resort complements the condo. They have several staff members cleaning the property daily, including landscaping and cleaning the propane grills (the grills were so amazingly clean compared to any other public grill we have used in the past). The resort has a full size pool, plenty of tennis courts, ladder toss, bean bags, and a playground. The tennis pro shop offers bike rentals. The property manager for the owner was similarly incredible. We received a welcome packet before arriving, and three phone calls during our stay to ensure everything was going well. The property manager left fantastic starter kits for the kitchen and bathrooms, and has beach towels for use. Finally, the beach was amazing. Hilton Head's tide changes every 5.5 hours. At low tide, the beach is over 300' wide from the dunes to the water's edge, allowing people to play bocce, soccer, volleyball, sand castles, or whatever else you want to do. We had no issue finding space on the beach for our tent. The property is well situated, and seemed to be less congested than the beach closer to the town center. Public, Kroger, and Whole Foods are all within a 5 minute drive. For fun away from the beach, we recommend Legendary Mini Golf and Hilton Head Speed Boat Tours (go during high tide for best experience, if possible). We will definitely rent from this condo again on our next trip to HHI.
View Property: 2203 Island Club
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Talking Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Sandusky , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Every thing was very good that is why I have rented form you for over 10 years--thank you
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our experience and my family had the best vacation. I managed the customer service for the worlds second largest propane company for 20 years and I have to let you know that the customer service we received was excellent!! We will use you guys from now on for our travels.
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Murrysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1872 Saint Andrews
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
This really is a lovely property, and it is in a great location. We had a wonderful time, and we will rent from you again.
Property
View Property: 7 Cassina Lane
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
This is a wonderful, clean, well stocked property. Beautiful views of the beach.
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful and clean spacious home with nice views. Pool was awesome!! House met all of our family needs. Great memories were made here.
Property
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Schwenksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Bellbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
House was everything we expected and more. Was a very easy process, we did require service and your team responded.
Property
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Very attentive
Property
Beautiful condo. Pool and bbq area nicely finished. Grounds well maintained. 5 star! Condo has beautiful views from every window. Fully stocked, kitchen has everything you could need. Living room is comfortable for large families with a separate dining room. Outdoor patio dining was a nice touch. Really enjoyed each bedroom having its own bathroom. Master was very large. Condo comes with storage unit downstairs during stay with beach chairs, umbrellas and kids beach toys. Easy bike ride to restaurants, shops, tennis and supermarket. Will recommend to friends and family. See you next year.
View Property: 2518 Windsor II