Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Lovely place, hope to return soon.
Property
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Carol and I have been spending our Februarys in one or the other the Palmetto Dunes' High Rise Cluster Buildings for the past nine years. This 5303 Hampton Place, is by-far the nicest we have encountered. Top notch. This year was shortened by Covid-19 requirements. We arrived two days late after getting Pfizer shot #1. We will be leaving seven days sooner, in order to complete the inoculation course, with shot #2. The HHI weather is usually warmer and less rainy in Februarybut not this stay. We did have four really nice days; we are grateful for that. We are also pleased being down here during the Polar Vortex events in Middle of the U.S. and New England. Thanks for providing a place for our limited escape,Carol and Tim Donahue, 2 Cincinnati, OH Snow Birds"
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Willimington, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
We have already committed to two months next year. We love 26 Twin Pines!
Property
View Property: 26 Twin Pines
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Already made reservations for this July and next winter. You must be doing something right!!!
Property
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Property was updated and beautifully maintained. One of the best accommodations to date and we have been going to HHI for 10 + years.
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
My family and I have been coming to Hilton Head for vacation for over 15 years and this was the best beachfront home we have stayed in. Sweeping views of the ocean/beach. Perfect set-up for kids with the game room and bunk room on the first floor. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: 9 Laurel Lane
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
Great house and great location right next to the beach. House was clean, plenty of space and had everything needed in the kitchen.
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Our family members and friends who were with us, all decided that an ocean front home was a superior vacation venue!
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Exactly as advertised, flawless check in process, beautiful ocean views.
Property
View Property: 510 Barrington Court
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Super great condo with a great view. Very spacious. Overall a great place to stay, you cannot beat that ocean view.
Property
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property
This is an awesome property for any occasion, the hosts are extremely responsive and helpful, the home is clean and has plenty of necessities and entertainment for your stay.
View Property: 20 Knotts Way
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Stoney Creek Road
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property
We had a lovely vacation with our adult children. The home was lovely and had great wifi that allowed us to work remotely during our stay. Beautiful home and lots of nature - birds, squirrels, deer - visiting all the time! We rented bikes and had a lovely time riding around the property and on the beautiful beaches. I highly recommend this lovely home.
View Property: 11 Beachside Drive
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay. We especially appreciated the cleanliness. So important in these scary times. Thank you for your hospitality.
Property
Bigger than we expected. Plenty of room for two couples plus. Good location. Close to everything. Exceptionally clean.
View Property: 680 Queens Grant
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property
This is an awesome house! Large enough for our group of 2 adults and 5 kids and our dogs. Fantastic location right next to the beach! It was definitely exactly what we needed to get away at the end of our 2020 year. Can't wait to book the same one again!
View Property: 630 Queens Grant
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very prompt response to service calls and great follow up to ensure the issue was resolved. We were very impressed as we have had issues with another rental company in the past.
Property
View Property: 18 Woodbine Place
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
This is a wonderful house with a Great view of the ocean. Perfect location as well. Walking distance to tennis, bike path, shopping, and restaurants. I have stayed in this house twice and enjoyed both times. It was the perfect trip to Hilton Head! I already have a house booked for April. I LOVE using Beach Properties! A great company to work with.
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
Just beautiful and what a view. Very comfortable, safe and restful stay. Will try to get back for the warmer months to try the pools and beach water. Loved the location and parking was very easy as well was getting around and walking to restaurants and shops, especially with the Piggly Wiggly right across the street. Thanks for a great time!
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
The size of the house was amazing and the amenities provided were great.
Property
View Property: 10 Knotts Way
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property
This house is perfect for a family with pets. It's spacious and light and airy. We enjoyed the house and its laid-back style, the open upstairs and second den downstairs which was a perfect hangout for our teenagers. Its proximity to the beach is wonderful. It would be even better during warmer season when the pool could be used. Highly recommend this place, especially if you prefer a simpler dcor for your beach house.
View Property: 7 Laughing Gull
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property
We were very pleased with the condo. It was well equipped, very clean and had a great view of the ocean! Would highly recommend.
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
This is our favorite place to stay and weve been coming for 12+ years. The location is fantastic, the view is unbeatable, and memories we made were unforgettable. Perfection!!
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
View Property: 20 Hilton Head Beach Villa