Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the house...and the pool especially! Overall, it met our needs for a family vacation with a COVID quarantine experience. The exterior of the home was truly spectacular. Absolutely beautiful landscaping, and the pool was wonderful! Loved the private setting of the pool, and the vary large deck allowed for sun and shade exposures.
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Savannah , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Best vacation home we've ever had in Hilton Head. It was loved by all 12 of us!
Property
View Property: 8 Junket
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3501 Island Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3421 Villamare
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
The house is much more spread out than the pictures show. Great bedroom separation. The living main living room is Huge. Two families could easily be comfortable in this property. Check in was simple, all information was provided in advance by Beach Properties. No stopping for passes or keys on the way in. we had passes in advance and sent a code for entry. The house came with 4 bikes, great added benefit! The only negative in our experience was that we did not feel that the house was adequately cleaned. We called Beach properties and they responded immediately! The owner of the cleaning company showed up and went well above and beyond our expectations. She didn't just touch up areas. She cleaned very thoroughly. Things don't always go perfectly no matter how hard you try as a company. I can understand that. What makes the difference is how the company responds when things aren't perfect. Beach Properties and the cleaning services both responded in what I would call excellent fashion!
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for this much needed beach vacation. The beach property was in a wonderful location with space for our family.
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 223 Shorewood
US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1425 South Beach Villa
SUWANEE, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great location. Spacious villa. Our second time at this property. Updated bathrooms. New dishwasher, microwave and commercial washer and dryer. Commercial Keurig machine!
Property
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
A great house with a great location.
Property
View Property: 10 Cartgate
COVINTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed at Villamare several times. Love it.
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Roberta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
I loved it! It was comfortable. The tv and entertainment systems and streaming apps were amazing which is great for rainy days. There were bikes and tennis there. The beach was just a short walk. It felt very safe and secure. My kids, my mom, and I had a great time!
Property
View Property: 152 Island Club
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Love this company and the property, we will continue to be returning guests. Thank you for all that you do!
Property
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very inviting accommodations for our first of what I would like to be many visits ahead. Thanks for your part in a lovely experience!
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 North Shore Place
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! We love this property
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place