Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Crestview Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
46 Lands End is a great property - we frequent HHI and Lands End is our favorite area. We love to stay on the cove side, where we can relax & watch nature (dolphins, birds, even saw an otter this year) & can set our watches by the booze cruise each night. The beach is rarely busy, always has dolphins in sight. This year the beach was full of starfish, which were amazing to see. We were within walking distance to local food, ice cream & shopping at South Beach. Just a relaxing week every year.
Property
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Plain City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
We would definitely rent through your company again. The keyless entry was excellent.
Property
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Henrietta , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
3403 is a wonderful unit. It was evident that the owner of the unit has spent much time and money to continue to upgrade and update the place.
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great stay! Have stayed with Beach Properties before and will stay again!
Property
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
JONESBOROUGH, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Kingsport , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Greenbay, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Love the Villamare property love how easy it is to access the beautiful beach. Love the pool and how close it is to bike rental and general store.
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderful vacation. We visit yearly and this was one of the best! Great house. Clean and nicely furnished 1 minute walk to beach large pool which everyone enjoyed one of the best houses we have rented. Hope to return next year
View Property: 29 Sandpiper
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this place. It is in a great location and the the property we stayed in was decorated beautifully. Loved to check out the turtles and fish in the courtyard pools. It had everything we needed. The view from the balconies were gorgeous. The pools and access to the ocean cant be beat. So easy to walk over to Coligny for whatever we needed and to shop. We took advantage of Pool Bar Jims. What a bonus to have a pool bar. Great amenities. We did not want to leave. Wish we could have stayed longer but we will be back!
Property
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
Nice yard and easy beach access.
View Property: 56 Folly Field
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time renting a house and it was fantastic. It was such a clean, relaxing and peaceful place. We loved how close it was to the beach and the pool was a nice oasis after a day at the beach. We had a wonderful vacation and made many lasting memories. Thank you for helping make this trip perfect. -The Egans
View Property: 15 East Garrison Place
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay. Convenient and easy access to the beach.
Property
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Middlefield, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home exactly as advertised and very close to the beach. Excellent open concept layout for a large group and the outside living space was very comfortable and welcoming. Everyone with our group throughly enjoyed this vacation, which was enhanced by spending the week in this property. The only negative which was minimal, was the salt water pool had been temporarily converted to a chlorine based system, because the salt water system wasn't functioning during our stay. We would all definitely consider staying here again the next time we return to Hilton Head.
Property
View Property: 2 Armada
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
We love the Villamare location and facilities. 1201 Villamare had everything we needed!
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Pepper Pike, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great home for our family, we will be back!
Property
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis