Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Columbiana, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
This was a wonderful vacation! The unit was clean and comfortable and the outdoor grounds were beautiful. We also enjoyed the pool very much! We would definitely return.
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful and my family had a wonderful time here. There was a ton of space. We loved the new decor and renovations. The pool/ deck had a perfect amount of shade and a beautiful view. We felt right at home.
View Property: 13 St Andrews Place
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2104 SeaCrest
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with!
Property
We absolutely loved this property!!! It was perfect for our family. We had 6 adults and 2 children but could of easily fit and additional 4 people. The entire house was perfect for us, location was great. I suggest biking to the beach!
View Property: 13 St Andrews Place
Upper Saint Clair, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Manheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 2nd time using Beach Properties and we love how easy it was to arrive, access the property and get right to the fun! Your professionalism was great and this property had all the equipment and appliances needed too! Loved our week!
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Wildwood Road
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice condo; clean and well equipped.
Property
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2D Beachwood Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
We LOVE it here, our third stay in this house.
Property
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Westland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 462 Captain`s Walk
Lawis Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone involved in the booking process was very friendly and extremely helpful. Unit 445 was absolutely beautiful. It was definitely the best unit we have ever used in our 20 plus years coming to the island.
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk