Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Location of Seacrest is about as good as it gets on Hilton Head. Steps from the beach and across the street from Coligny with shops and restaurants. My family enjoyed every minute of our vacation because of the comfort, location and amenities offered at the condo.
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
Amazing place to rent. Very clean. Near all the sites, and restaurants. Beautiful property.
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
This was our first time to book a stay through VRBO and we are very glad Beach Properties secured our time at Windsor II. Every March during my husbands birthday we would reserve a room at a resort or hotel on the beach of Hilton Head Island, almost always at Marriott Resort and Spa in Palmetto Dunes. But, we enjoyed ourselves so much while at Windsor II, we hope to be able to book again next year! Thank you so much for a fabulous celebration!
Property
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Weve been coming to 48 Hilton Head Cabana for a few years, Short walk to the beach and Coligny Park. Pool is clean and quiet, Homey feel and just an all around fabulous community. Hilton Head is our favorite family vacation destination. Highly recommend these condos. Wouldnt stay anywhere else on the island.
Property
View Property: 48 Hilton Head Cabana
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property
I came down for work and brought the family with me. The space was great for the 6 of us. The master is really nice and the other bedroom is separated and allows for people to be up and socializing while someone may be looking to get some sleep. The hot tub was nice and my kids enjoyed the pool.
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Beautiful condo in a beautiful town. Great location with a pool and beach view. Everything was better than we expected. Very comfortable beds, 2 balconies, lots of seating, and the grounds and community are very attractive. Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer.
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Our third trip to Hilton Head, first time @ 2 Black Duck. Great spot, thank you! For anyone new to HH, this end of the island perfect for sunrises and sunsets over the water, just gorgeous. Crazy wide beach. The photos may not do justice to the home quality and roominess: "WOW this is nice!" was our 12 year old reviewer's summary. Garage pong and basketball a nice touch. Biggest problem? Had to leave. Still sad about that ...
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Love this house. We visit Palmetto Dunes two to three times a year. This house amazed all of my family. I took pictures a lot of the decor to try to replicate the stunning style. Our most important factors: great beds, great kitchen, great pool. This house had all of this and more. We will definitely try to revisit this home.
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
This house is outstanding for multiple families or friends. Plenty of bed / bedroom space, bathrooms, and room to spread out. Location on the beach is fantastic, as is the pool / Jacuzzi / deck. A definite place to stay.
View Property: 8 Ketch
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience and stay. The house was better than the pictures. Instructions were easy to follow. The kitchen was incredibly well stocked with all things needed for a working kitchen. It was very relaxing with gorgeous views of the lagoon, a few minutes walk to the beach and convenient to everything. We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great stay, really enjoyed ourselves! Great view, beautiful place, we really loved it.
Property
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 304 North Shore Place
Lenoir CIty , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. Your team got us in early. Really appreciate that. BP is top tier. First class outfit.
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
My husband and I quarantined in this home for a month. We were comfortable and enjoyed walks and bike rides in the neighborhood. The house was well equipped and accommodated our every need. When there was a small problem with the sprinkler system that affected water pressure in the house, the rental agent responded quickly and the problem was promptly resolved without disturbing our stay in any way. Highly recommend!
View Property: 26 Port Tack
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property
This property is just beautiful. The views are spectacular, the location could not be more perfect - central to lots of shopping and dining. The unit was very cleaned, well maintained and carefully appointed. We would happily return!
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property
Beautiful and quiet community. The house is right on the golf course and a short walk from the beach. Super clean. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: 5 Lookout
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Excellent space for a large group. Kids had plenty of room to run around. Clean, easy to access. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: 22 Bradley Circle
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
Amazing ocean views throughout. Beautifully decorated, open floor plan and modern appliances. Great location.
View Property: 5308 Hampton Place
Newark Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
A fabulous, clean, comfortable villa with fantastic sunset views.
Property
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Grasonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
We booked this villa with another couple and it was a perfect setup with the 2 master bedrooms separated by floors. We enjoyed the privacy of the backyard which made it easy to take our dogs out. We loved the huge couch in the living room which made it comfortable for all of us. The unit was clean and the Beach Properties staff were pleasant to work with. The unit advertises a Keurig coffee maker, but one was not there. We called the property management office and they promptly brought us one. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 680 Queens Grant
Spotsylvania, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our stay. Beds comfortable and accommodations beautiful and supplies in the unit plentiful. We would definitely recommend and would return. Check in very efficient. Lovely condo. Good service in making reservation. Karen very helpful!
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Stoney Creek Road