Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
We really appreciated the phone call checking up to make sure everything was going well for us.
Property
This property far exceeded our expectations! My husband said, "It's not very often that something turns out to be BETTER than pictured," but this property did. Our trip was somewhat last minute and therefore we weren't able to secure the property where we have always stayed in our 16-years visiting Hilton Head. It was scary to start completely over, and I have to admit that we can be pretty tough to please when it comes to our expectations for a vacation property. We have been disappointed many times when it comes to places that other people have told us they think are "nice". That was NOT the case with this property. It is clear in every detail that the owner has spared no expense in making it a first-class unit. From the crown moulding and baseboard to the quality of the carpeting and tile, to the beautiful luxurious bathrooms and top quality patio furniture, we couldn't have hoped for a nicer place to stay. The kitchen was not only beautiful but perfectly equipped with everything we could possibly need. We loved the bedrooms, too! Beautiful, tranquil, and comfortable. The views are beautiful with just enough to watch if you want to, but far enough away to be peaceful if that's what you're looking for. The ongoing cleaning and maintenance that keeps it so nice was super impressive. We took a chance on staying here as a last minute option, but now I don't see us ever wanting to stay anywhere else!
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful !
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Loved our stay! Thank you so much!
Property
We had a great family beach trip staying at this property. Location within the resort is great, and is a short 3 minute walk to the beach from the condo. Super close to the pool as well. Plenty of parking. There are tons of things to do within walking/bike riding distance from here as well. The condo was clean and relaxing. We booked last minute and the hosts got everything squared away quickly for us. We would love to come back to this condo in the future.
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Mclean, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Eddyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
We always stay in one of the Windsor Properties (6th time since 2009), and always book with Beach Properties. Everything is always wonderfully clean, check in is super simple, I love that there was a good supply of coffee, laundry detergent, dish soap, trash bags, etc. Supplying beach towels is a great help as well. Keep doing what you are doing, it works great!
Property
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in this condo twice & love it.
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8101 Wendover Dunes
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks - overall we had a great time and enjoyed the unit.
Property
View Property: 3424 Villamare
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
This is a very nice unit and we enjoyed our stay there very much. Highly recommended. It was a very comfortable and well-supplied unit. Very satisfied.
Property
View Property: 6305 Hampton Place
Roxboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Hickory Lane
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Fultondale, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 220 Evian
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
This unit is a beautiful rental with a magnificent view. We had a wonderful week and were satisfied with our choice. We would definitely consider this same unit for future trips to Hilton Head. We were impressed with the small amenities provided such as laundry needs and kitchen needs. Also the amount of beach towels, towels and linens was greatly appreciated.
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Floyds Knobs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
We loved our time and experiences in Hilton Head! We look forward to returning and staying in the same spot. We felt like we were at home.
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
503 North Shore Place was a wonderful place to stay for our first visit to Hilton Head Island. We loved its convenient location near shopping, dining, the beach, and bike trails. Every evening we looked forward to sitting out on the balcony and hearing the sound of the ocean in the distance. The property was clean upon our arrival and we loved everything about it. It was perfect for us!
Property
View Property: 503 North Shore Place