Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was safe, quite and peaceful. The walk to the beach and swimming area were doable. The Salty Dog Caf, dock area and a shopping center was also a short walk. The scenery is lovely. My daughter and granddaughters enjoyed the biking.
Property
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great location with easy access to bike trails and beach. Super clean pool with great deck area to relax and play. It was a great location and we really enjoyed the island!
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great job! I love being able to go directly to my rental without stopping at an office. The property is well managed and well maintained. Its a great place.
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Saint Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the remodel and attention to detail. Everything was clean and up to date. Loved the new tile doors, clean, comfortable and crisp bedding/linens, pool area, balcony furniture was comfortable and not worn, great starter supplies which was appreciated but not expected. Plenty of tv channels to make everyone happy and LOVED the king sized bed!!!! Very hard to find in condo rentals!!!
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 South Sea Pines Drive
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Catawba, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Hilton Head Cabana
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Catboat
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Bellefontaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Lookout
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
I really like the villa and hope to return again and again! The villa is perfect - comfortable and convenient.
Property
View Property: 1872 Saint Andrews
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Junket
LaGrange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay - the home was very nice and very convenient to the beach.
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
East Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
The updated villa was perfect, great location to pool and beach.
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Cassina Lane
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1715 Bluff Villa
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 508 Queens Grant
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Driftwood Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
We will be back!! Love the new couch and love seat and dishwasher since last year. Seating for dining and living area is excellent--one of the reasons we chose this place twice in a row. PS we can tell the WiFi is improved and faster than last year . Thank you!!
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare