Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Berryville , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great service from Beach Properties and wonderful villa. Nicely decorated and very functional...looking forward to our fall and 2022 stays!
Property
View Property: 3103 SeaCrest
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Weaton, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
We are looking forward to March 2022 when we will be back in this unit.
Property
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Garnet Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Stow , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4401 Island Club
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Wildwood
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Magnolia Crescent
Lansing , US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property with excellent beach access!!
Property
View Property: 181 Beachwalk
Bettendorf , US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Maidsville , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Loved our stay!! Close enough to walk to the beach, which we visited every day, even when it was chilly. Plenty of room in the house and especially loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. Cant say enough good things about the house!! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 181 Beachwalk
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful condo with amazing ocean views. I highly recommend this unit and we will return.
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
This is the best home - what a wonderful trip. Loved the pool and hot tub. Amazing view and location to town.
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
The property was amazing! The views were incredible! So clean and close to everything! We will be back! Property manager was very helpful and timely in response.
View Property: 510 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
We booked within two weeks of our arrival so we had to stop at the office. It took less than two minutes to get our check in package and we were off to our condo for the week. Had one issue with an appliance and the management company was on it within hours.
Property
Place was clean and perfect four our family of four. Our kids enjoyed the indoor and heated outdoor pools. Mom and dad enjoyed the beach and the short walk to multiple restaurants
View Property: 2316 Villamare
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
The property was just as expected. Very nice. I would come back.
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Lovely unit with a spectacular view. It is comfortable and easy to live in. The kitchen is beautifully equipped. Would recommend to anyone.
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for everything. We really enjoyed our stay!
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Fairview Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
We loved your service and we loved our condo! We will be back next year!
Property
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
We love the place, and the beach. Your staff are very welcoming and friendly. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 510 Queens Grant
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property! We were very happy here.
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
West Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Location of Seacrest is about as good as it gets on Hilton Head. Steps from the beach and across the street from Coligny with shops and restaurants. My family enjoyed every minute of our vacation because of the comfort, location and amenities offered at the condo.
Property
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest