Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience ! I would definitely book thru Beach Properties for our next trip. Our condo exceeded our expectations ! Our condo was beautifully decorated ,sparkling clean and completely updated. Kudos to the property owners and Beach Properties for providing a much needed and relaxing vacation . We will be back !
Property
View Property: 402 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
This rental is very nice, clean and updated. It is a great location and very peaceful and we will strongly consider staying here again.
View Property: 1270 Harbour Town Club Villas
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
Returning customer to captains walk, larger condo, location, view incredible, clean and amenities close by.
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
This is a very comfortable villa - everything you would need for a short or longer stay. The view of the golf course is beautiful. I plan to make this unit my home away from home.
View Property: 1872 Saint Andrews
Sullivan, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Our family of three really enjoyed our time here! We loved the pond out the back and the proximity to the pool and the beach.
Property
View Property: 152 Island Club
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Property was great! The kitchen was amazing and well stocked. Ample rooms on the main floors allowed for lots of room to spread out and enjoy our time. Pool and hot tub were great. Amount of leaves in it were a challenge, but not a lot that could be done to improve as the privacy that the trees provided was great!
View Property: 11 Heritage Court
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We loved our stay here. Great location, and totally renovated and updated. We loved it and will stay here again!!
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We loved this property! This unit was updated beautifully. It had a well-stocked kitchen. It had very comfortable furniture. We plan to rent this same unit, again, in the future. We would recommend it to anyone and feel confident in the recommendation!
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
The pictures don't do this property justice. There was tons of space and the layout was perfect. I was concerned that the living area would be a little small based on the pictures but that was not the case at all! We had 4 adults and 3 children and each of us had a spectacular time.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Summerton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience, highly recommend!
Property
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The property management company provides excellent service with upscale toiletries and very fine linens.
Property
Our stay at 29 pelican was absolutely terrific! The home is new, very well-maintained, with very nice finishings and furnishings. There are seven very generously sized to rather large bedrooms each with a private bathroom. The beds were extremely comfortable and there is a large TV in every room. The proximity to the beach is amazing and such an easy little walk. The pool, which we had heated, was a huge hit with all ages from preteen to grandparent. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: 29 Pelican Street
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Really nice villa, attentive staff, convenient location. Would definitely recommend!
Property
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Apex, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Florence, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Nice condo in a fantastic location.
Property
View Property: 204 Tennismaster
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay was excellent and relaxing. Loved being by the beach. This units location is on a corner and feels nicely secluded. Clean and comfortable for our family of six. Pools clean and well maintained. Appreciated the nice surprise of luggage dollies. Palmetto Dunes is the place to stay and centrally located if you want to explore the island.
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Overall, we loved our stay! The unit is beautiful and well maintained. The complex is as well. We would definitely rent here again. Thanks!
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
We would visit again. My son loves the food at The Dunes House and at the General Store. Bike trails and beach were very nice and not super crowded.
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Galloway , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
This was a wonderful place for our family. Beautiful house. Plenty of room. Close to everything.
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Great great great!
Property
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Cape May Court House, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for honoring our 2020 week this year. We loved this unit and hope to stay here again next year.
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
I have stayed at various properties in Palmetto Dunes during the last 7-8 year period. I have to say this unit presents the best direct view of the ocean we have experienced over the years.
Property
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Light, bright and clean! The location is fabulous! So easy to get to the beach, access to multiple pools, and close walk to shops and restaurants. Even have peak a boo views of the ocean! We will definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: 509 North Shore Place
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Club. The condo was beautifully decorated & had a lovely balcony for my morning coffee. The family loved all the TVs for watching movies during late night. The resort is kept clean and the beach is a short walk from condo. We loved the games next to the beach & also enjoyed the beautiful pool! Perfect vacation that was very affordable!
Property
View Property: 152 Island Club