Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Lands End Road
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
This was our 2nd stay with Beach Properties will use you again.
Property
Loved the property and the amenities it afforded our family (even our furry member) great location. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. Size of condo was perfect for two families. Palmetto Dunes is our favorite place to stay on Island.
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation agents are always courteous and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Reservation process is easy to complete online.
Property
This property is very nice with great views
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was exceptionally nice and incredibly reliable and responsive
Property
My husband, our 3 daughters and I had the MOST AMAZING stay! The accommodations and all of the amenities and things we got to see and do SURPASSED all of our expectations. This location was a short and beautiful walk across the street to the most amazing beach. The bike ride through the complex and then across the wide beach was a highlight as well. Would stay again and have recommended this place to all of our friends and family! Loved it!!!
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Roan Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and supportive.
Property
This was the second year that my family chose to stay at Hilton Head for Christmas. Due to the affordable rate, we were able to stay for an entire week. We loved the first floor walk out unit with the wrap around deck. This was the best unit that we have stayed in at Beachside Tennis. The layout of the unit was very comfortable for the four of us.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Clarksburg, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Property's staff took personal interest in making our stay a great experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Also, very available.
Property
Loved the home. Lots of room and very nicely appointed.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
State Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly. You are always upping your game to make guests feel welcome.
Property
We were blessed by one more Thanksgiving surrounded by our lovely family with the beautiful ocean view. This is our fourth year at the Windsor Resort and eighth year with Beach Properties. Thanks for all that you do!
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties was responsive and professional.
Property
The property we stayed at was FANTASTIC! It is beautifully decorated, has ALL the amenities, and is super comfortable. You really felt like you were "home" at the property. We ended the evening with a wonderful gathering around the fire pit out back where the cousins were able to catch up and spend quality time together. The home was absolutely perfect!
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property & location. Plenty of room for family vacation.
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful
Property
We loved the convenience to the beach! Great house for our large family.
View Property: 3 Laurel Lane
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, relaxing vacation. Thank you for recommending this unit. It was very private which we like.
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Could not have been better.
Property
We had a wonderful time. 16 Heath Drive was excellent. It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 16 Heath
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Over all we loved our stay, the property is maintained beautifully. My husband loved the bed. We hope to return and bring our family.
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Stoughton , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Once again, a great Hilton Head vacation.
Property
The property was lovely. Beautifully updated and completely stocked.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Ft. Meyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Response time on service requests was excellent!!
Property
This was our 4th stay of a month or more at Captains Walk. The condo is great and the view can't be beat. Palmetto Dunes is in a great location with so much close by. We will be back next fall.
View Property: 453 Captains Walk