Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Estero, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Lands End Court
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
This rental was so lovely! Completely updated and had everything we could need/want. All the rooms were spacious and clean. The pool and deck were awesome for our kids, plus the quick walk to the beach was a plus! We had one issue come up with the pool heater, but Beach Properties was super responsive and took care of the issue quickly!
Property
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
One of the best rentals I have ever stayed at! Well stocked- super clean- and very comfortable!
Property
View Property: 204 Golfmaster
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Nice place, great location. Very clean, noted each day of staff keeping property clean.
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
We would book 3 Hunt Club again. We loved the house. The layout is great and it is private.
Property
View Property: 3 Hunt Club
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the area and the condo. Would definitely stay there again.
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Fishers , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Weve been here many times. Always enjoy it. Cant beat condo views. Jacquelyn helped us book the trip. She was very friendly and very helpful.
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Mars, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay. Great property all around, especially the kitchen and all its amenities.
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice. Peaceful and quiet.
Property
View Property: 32 Lands End Road
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
The location of the property is excellent. The standard of cleanliness was first class. The check in details were clear and arrived in good time through the post.
Property
View Property: 9 Lighthouse Rd #3
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Orangeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
10 East Wind was perfect for our family. The pool was heated and huge. It was an ideal location for our family.
Property
View Property: 10 East Wind
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
We have truly enjoyed our stay at 37 Heritage and our time in Hilton Head. It has been a pleasure working with you and we greatly appreciate the quick response from your company with the few issues we had upon our arrival. The house is a great layout and is very well-built. We have enjoyed it so much we will be renting this house again for 5 weeks in the Spring!
View Property: 37 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
I love the ocean view from this property! The ocean can be seen from bedrooms and balcony!! The balcony was the perfect place to have my tea and breakfast. It was so relaxing that I went back out in the evening and listened to the waves with a glass of wine. Being on the top floor gave me the perfect, unobstructed view of the ocean that I wanted. The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. I felt comfortable and pampered with the upscale decor. We cooked a little in the full kitchen and played cards on the spacious table. All the amenities I want from home, were available here. Loved it and will come back again to this property.
Property
View Property: 510 Barrington Court
Ronda, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
This place is outstanding! Clean, great space and very relaxing. Loved that it was walking distance to the beach too. We plan to stay again next year!
View Property: 18 Heath Drive
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property
This was amazing place to stay. Beautiful view and beautiful home. Great for families.. Thank you so much!
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks so much for hosting us we had a great stay!
Property
The house was great especially the pool area, open kitchen, living and dining room were also nice. The two master bedrooms were also very nice and spacious. The location is great for getting to the beach and shops and restaurants are just a short bike ride away!
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
We greatly enjoyed our 2-week stay at 5 Battery Road! The home is beautifully furnished, with comfortable beds, and a well-stocked kitchen. Our 2 boys were able to do their e-learning with ease (no wifi issues). The backyard space is very private, an important feature for my family. The only recommendation we have is to add landscape lighting around the pool. It was difficult to do night-swimming and hang out on the patio in the evenings, especially since we stayed late October and it started getting darker earlier. But, we had brought our own led lanterns that we set out around the pool and that helped to light it some. Beautiful home and we would stay here again!!
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great location! Beautiful property! Friendly staff! Great value!
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Marengo, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
You folks were great, very nice property!
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Grantham, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
We already booked our next stay in 2021!
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South