Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
This was my wife & Is first time traveling to this property and to the Hilton Head Island area. The property was absolutely stunning! Very clean, updated and tastefully decorated. Very spacious and well-appointed kitchen. It has everything! From a crock pot, electric griddle, high end dishes and cookware. Even a Weber gas grill out by the private pool for the grilling enthusiast! A familys dream vacation home kitchen especially if you have family members with food allergies and tend to eat in more while on vacation like our family does! Plenty of storage all throughout the home with a large walk-in pantry off the kitchen. LED/LCD Tvs in every bedroom and in the multiple living room/sitting areas. Plenty of room for your family to spread out and have their own space if desired. We typically rent 3-4 bedroom/bathroom condos when we vacation so we could not get over all of the space this home had to offer! All three full bathrooms have been recently updated and are very large and nicely laid out. Very private and spacious heated pool and patio area with high end outdoor furniture and cushions. Only a 5-minute bike ride to the beach and close to miles and miles of bike trails in Sea Pines. We would definitely recommend to any family looking for a very nice and private island home to vacation at. The new owners have really spared no expense in making their vacation home your next home away from home! We will definitely be returning to 10 Battery Drive for a family vacation in the next year!
Property
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Rum Row
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Kernersville , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Crestview Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
46 Lands End is a great property - we frequent HHI and Lands End is our favorite area. We love to stay on the cove side, where we can relax & watch nature (dolphins, birds, even saw an otter this year) & can set our watches by the booze cruise each night. The beach is rarely busy, always has dolphins in sight. This year the beach was full of starfish, which were amazing to see. We were within walking distance to local food, ice cream & shopping at South Beach. Just a relaxing week every year.
Property
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Plain City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
We would definitely rent through your company again. The keyless entry was excellent.
Property
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Henrietta , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
3403 is a wonderful unit. It was evident that the owner of the unit has spent much time and money to continue to upgrade and update the place.
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great stay! Have stayed with Beach Properties before and will stay again!
Property
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
JONESBOROUGH, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Kingsport , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Greenbay, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Love the Villamare property love how easy it is to access the beautiful beach. Love the pool and how close it is to bike rental and general store.
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderful vacation. We visit yearly and this was one of the best! Great house. Clean and nicely furnished 1 minute walk to beach large pool which everyone enjoyed one of the best houses we have rented. Hope to return next year
View Property: 29 Sandpiper
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this place. It is in a great location and the the property we stayed in was decorated beautifully. Loved to check out the turtles and fish in the courtyard pools. It had everything we needed. The view from the balconies were gorgeous. The pools and access to the ocean cant be beat. So easy to walk over to Coligny for whatever we needed and to shop. We took advantage of Pool Bar Jims. What a bonus to have a pool bar. Great amenities. We did not want to leave. Wish we could have stayed longer but we will be back!
Property
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay. Convenient and easy access to the beach.
Property
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Middlefield, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home exactly as advertised and very close to the beach. Excellent open concept layout for a large group and the outside living space was very comfortable and welcoming. Everyone with our group throughly enjoyed this vacation, which was enhanced by spending the week in this property. The only negative which was minimal, was the salt water pool had been temporarily converted to a chlorine based system, because the salt water system wasn't functioning during our stay. We would all definitely consider staying here again the next time we return to Hilton Head.
Property
View Property: 2 Armada