Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Unit was very clean, great view, property is well maintained.
Property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Copley , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Christiansburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Driftwood Lane
Conover, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Staffordsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Walnutport, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Weve stayed at the complex before and love the location and great amenities! We particularly liked this unit for its spacious rooms and views. Will stay again.
Property
View Property: 3504 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
I loved staying here. The condo was absolutely beautiful. The perfect place to vacation with a family. Loved the area. Lots of running and biking places and within walking distance of Salty Dog Cafe. Fun to check out harbor town near by. I liked the other beach areas near mid island better than the one near our condo. Its about a fifteen minute drive but I would still stay where we did. Great place.
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
Our first time in Hilton head so I wasn't familiar with the area but the location was perfect and very close to the beach! Super cute spot. Way bigger than it looks in the pictures, cool pool and close to the beach.
View Property: 21 Hilton Head Cabana
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
Great property. Well stocked condo. Love the location. Ill be back.
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
Braddock Cove 6 was perfect location for a family reunion. We had a group of nine ages 2 to 80 years old and the accommodations were perfect. The manager very responsive to any needs we had and the location on Braddock Cove ideal; near the south marina, tennis and the salty dog. Perfect.
View Property: 6 Beachside
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this property, as well as the Palmetto Dunes community. The unit was clean and it had everything we needed for a great stay.
View Property: 4404 Windsor Court N
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
I liked that the management company sent HHI info ahead of time, including a discount card. We used the discounts to plan for bike rentals and a dolphin boat tour. Both activities were error free and we would recommend - Lowsea Bike Rentals and Hilton Head Speed Boats. We enjoyed our visit and your check in and management process was great. Your team was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
This unit was great. It was perfect for me and my husband. I particularly liked having two bathrooms. This unit is on the first floor and it's very convenient. It was clean and I never heard people above or besides us. The beach and pool were easy to access. The complex had signs posted about being safe and the proper protocol. I never felt the beach or the pool were too crowded, even on Labor Day weekend. We would rent again the same unit or within the complex.
View Property: 102 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
We loved that you offered soap, paper products, and coffee. It is a lovely home and I suspect we will be back!
Property
This home was truly beautiful and even more than we expected! We had a great family getaway enjoying the pool, large screened in porch, and gazing at the oaks and lagoon that surround the golf course. Inside, each room was well appointed and offered all that we needed including lots of cooking supplies, TVs, and games! We were pleasantly surprised to find a ping pong table in the garage where most adults enjoyed our evenings. The house is near bike paths that easily lead you to other areas of the resort.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3424 Villamare
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great team at Beach Properties everyone that I spoke to was very professional. We truly enjoyed our first vacation to HHI! The property was in the PERFECT location with easy access to the beach, grocery, shops and restaurants all within easy walking distance. The property itself was in excellent condition with nice amenities and a well-stocked kitchen with quality cooking supplies. Beautiful House + Great Service = Super Vacation!
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 468 Captain`s Walk
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Loved our stay! The place is absolutely beautiful and the view is stunning!
Property
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
This house had all we needed for our family(5 adults and a 1 year old) beach vacation. We cooked in the well equipped kitchen and dined on the lovely screened in porch. The walk to the beach was easy and the pool was just across the street. We loved the <5min walk to salty dog, shops, and ice cream.
View Property: 11 Beachside Drive
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Our stay was great! Loved the pool. The location was great, plenty of indoor space. Fully stocked. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
We had one of our favorite vacations ever staying at this property. The house set up was great, it was a super close walk to the beach, they went above and beyond in many ways, such as having a stand alone ice maker, providing AMPLE towels for everyone, leaving laundry detergent and dishwasher pods for us etc. I would happily stay at this property again!
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
I've stayed at Villamare condos for the last four years. Unit 1204, our first time in this unit, was by far the best in terms of location on the property. The pond, pool, and beach views are inviting. The 2nd floor is ideal. The hallway leading to the condo is away from the elevator and traffic, which, as anyone staying at Villamare knows there's an echo due to the concrete structure, is quiet. The furniture was comfortable and clean. I loved that there wasn't carpet. This condo met our needs well. I will stay here again.
View Property: 1204 Villamare
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
We booked a last minute family gathering for my parents and my siblings. We needed 4 bedrooms with private baths , and a good sized pool that all could enjoy. The house was perfect for our needs. The house was spotless and a member of the MGT company came by upon check in to ensure it was clean and sanitized as promised. Kitchen was equipped with all normal items with an extra large pantry if youre bringing food with you. The pool area is so relaxing with a nice patio, plenty of lounge chairs, and a beautiful view of the golf course. Sea Pines is a stunning resort area with mature trees and landscaping. Close access to the beaches as well.
View Property: 35 Heritage Road