Guest Reviews

Write a Review
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Beachside
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Nice facility and condo. Excellent location.
Property
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
The property is very well taken care of and CLEAN. It is a beautifully appointed home with a fully equipped kitchen and plenty of cookware filled with utensils. The hot water system works very efficiently. We never ran out of hot water for showers, cooking, and washing towels and swimsuits. The pool area is great. Nice lounge chairs. (Only one thing about that could be made better is a clean outside grill but thats incidental.) We liked that it had its own entry off the pool deck into the laundry room, which is conveniently located from the beach access with its own powder room that saves everyone from running through the main section of the home. The side entrance off the driveway makes it very easy to unload suitcases and groceries from the cars. And, the staircase to the second floor is so conveniently located! Well thought of for keeping traffic out of the living section of the home. We also love having the parlor off the great room. The hand-made wall pictures are beautiful, as well as the furnishings and accessories. This is a very well thought of floor plan decorated beautifully!! PS. Thank you for the each towels. A pleasant surprise!
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the free bike rentals for the property. Made the trip hassle free without our bike rack. Kitchen had lots of containers which is unusual and also a crockpot which we used for spaghetti one day. House was decorated nicely and had all the things we needed for 4 adults and 6 teens. Perfect location!
Property
View Property: 16 Ibis Street
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Copley, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Woobridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding, ready to book for next year, possibly 2 bedrooms in either Barrington Park or Barrington Court
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Bluff City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and will likely book again.
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
Stayed for a week with my wife and our two children. The property was 100% clean and as advertised with the pictures. We had a very small issue with the lock when we got there that was fixed within minutes and they literally had the doorknob replaced within an hour. The views and proximity to the beach were great and the pool is a very short walk too. Would definitely rent this condo again. Thanks for a great week!
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy.. easy payments-easy check in We had some trouble with the front door lock code. We made a quick call to the management and they got us in via internet and we were in in less than a minute. Sent us a new code. No problem!! Management also contacted us several times during our visit to make sure everything was OK.
Property
This is a beautiful property. The whole family loved it and each of them said this is the best family get together ever! The layout of the house is wonderful . There is enough room for everyone to spread out and have private time and plenty of room for get together time. The kids loved the room with the bunk beds. Short walk to beach via a lovely walkway... Swimming pool was great! Kitchen was open to one of the living rooms so we did not feel separated. Loved everything about this beautiful home...THANK YOU
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 652 Queens Grant
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Wagon Road
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 220 Evian
Millington, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Saxonburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 90 Shell Ring Road
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a very enjoyable family vacation at 3106 Windsor Ct South. Beautiful location. Beautiful views of the gardens, pool and the Ocean, even from the raised first floor. Felt like a resort with all the amenities of home. Beach Properties was very easy to work with and very organized. They thought of everything. We relaxed!
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Chesterfield , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1105 Villamare
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent location and was easy to walk to the salty dog restaurant and get things we forgot at the general store. Bath towels were plush and the kitchen was stocked with everything that we needed. Staff was friendly and nice at all times. This location in Sea Pines was very quiet and most of the time we had the pool all to ourselves. I would love to come back again.
Property
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath