Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Apex, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
I did not want for anything (pots, pans,soaps, etc), it was all there. Nice property, few minutes walk to the beach. Lovely time in Hilton Head.
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Monroe Twp, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well stocked, great location: steps to the beach.Very prompt service, we needed a towel bar hung. Very courteous and efficient.
View Property: 16 Ibis Street
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very comfortable condo in a great location. This was our second time renting this unit. There was everything we needed, and we had a wonderful visit. We were slightly concerned as we went from an owner to a management company,but everything was the same or better.
Property
View Property: 609 Barrington Park
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Good organization! We needed a place quickly due to a problem with rental in new Smyrna beach, fl. Karen was very helpful taking care of us.
Property
View Property: 3232 Villamare
West Yarmouth , US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Godfrey, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Good value for property. Ms. Duffy (?) was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We spoke with her on the phone about 45 minutes before arriving in Hilton Head and told her the type of apt. we wanted. This was our first contact with your organization. When we arrived at your offices, she had the perfect place lined up. We had spoken to representatives of several other rental agencies and she was the best.
Property
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2388 Lighthouse Tennis Villa
Stratford, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Vestidia, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great management!!! We stay in Sea Pines/ Hilton Head every year for a multi-family vacation...Beach Properties has been the BEST management group so far. Thank you! Pixie is a fantastic house....we loved being so close to the beach. Everyone was so helpful....Jackie went out of her way to help us get a Christmas tree for the home as we were staying over the holiday. She was extremely helpful and friendly. Great customer service!!!!!
Property
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
We love the unit. We would suggest a grab bar & adjustable shower head in the shower. The TV in the bedroom would be seen better if it were on the dresser. The sliding glass doors should be repaired or replaced. It was, overall, a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: 1715 Bluff Villa
Hilton Head Island , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Gunnery Lane
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property is extremely well kept. The view from the bedrooms is incredible. There is a nice walkout balcony where you can have an even better view of the beach.
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1425 South Beach Villa
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Black Duck
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
This property is brand newthe living space easily absorbed 7 people, and the amenities are incredible. The kitchen is well-stocked, the beds are comfy, and the reclining chair is literally the best thing I have ever sat in. Hilton Head is a nice place to go to, and there are many restaurants to eat at and activities to do. 2518 is conveniently located close to town, and with a great view of (and easy access to) the beach. The sandy beach is easy to walk on and (for a northerner) warm. I went for New Years with friends, and I will certainly be coming back!
View Property: 2518 Windsor II
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
This is the third year we have rented this property so we like it a lot; beautiful views, wildlife, great location.
Property
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We come to Hilton Head Island once or twice a year, and we have been using Beach Properties to arrange our rentals for quite some time. We appreciate the stellar service they offer. We already have our next vacation booked!
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare