Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Could not have been better.
Property
We had a wonderful time. 16 Heath Drive was excellent. It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 16 Heath
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Over all we loved our stay, the property is maintained beautifully. My husband loved the bed. We hope to return and bring our family.
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Stoughton , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Once again, a great Hilton Head vacation.
Property
The property was lovely. Beautifully updated and completely stocked.
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Ft. Meyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Response time on service requests was excellent!!
Property
This was our 4th stay of a month or more at Captains Walk. The condo is great and the view can't be beat. Palmetto Dunes is in a great location with so much close by. We will be back next fall.
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
The lady who booked the property for us was very friendly, prompt to get back with me and helpful.
Property
46 Lands End is beautifully updated and in a great location. Overall we were happy with the home and would stay again.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
St. Catharines, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME USING BEACH PROPERTIES. THE MEMBERS OF BEACH PROPERTIES ARE VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS & VERY HELPFUL. WE RECEIVED ALL THE INFORMATION PERTAINING TO CHECK-IN, ETC. WAS RECEIVED IN THE MAIL IN PLENTY OF TIME BEFORE LEAVING FOR HHI. WHEN WE COME TO HHI AGAIN WE WILL DEFINITELY USE BEACH PROPERTIES.
Property
THE CONDO WAS, TO OUR SURPRISE, VERY SPACIOUS, CLEAN & A PERFECT LOCATION OVERLOOKING THE BEACH. THE GROUNDS ARE VERY CLEAN & WELL MANICURED. THE CONDO WAS CLEAN. THAT's VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Painted Post , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Top Notch
Property
Most Enjoyable
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great service as always
Property
Property was great
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
A+
Property
2003 Turtle Lane has been beyond our expectations.
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Renting and accessing the house was so effortless! The house was perfect! Definitely will come back!
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties does an amazing job! Thanks!!!!
Property
This was one of the best properties we have experienced on Hilton Head! Our unit was beautifully furnished with great appliances and all kitchen amenities! We look forward to returning next year!!!
View Property: 6103 Hampton Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating; ease of making reservations; since our room was ready, we were able to get into our room a little earlier than 4:00pm(check in time).
Property
Beautiful and inviting; beautiful design, and everything looked new! High end design and appliances...beautiful ocean front view.
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Top shelf all the way. Fantastic experience
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Crown Point , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties team was friendly, helpful, and very competent.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our month here. It is a beautiful place with great amenities.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great facilities and service!
Property
View Property: 1405 SeaCrest
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING! HAD A BALL WITH OUR FRIENDS IN A LOVELY HOME!
Property
WE HAD A BALL! THE HOUSE IS AMAZING!
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
The premises are spacious and very clean.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
We will be back
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Stanville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful in helping us locate a beach rental, and their suggestions were spot on. Found us a property management team many year to come.
Property
Great setup and location.
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Crawfordsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Impressed with cleanliness of courtyard and pool areas. Many members working constantly keeping grounds looking beautiful.
Property
Excellent! Amazing pool bar. Liked how secured the property was. Supplying of beach towels was nice.
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, great views, lovely balcony and very comfortable!! We'll be back!
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Holden, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
It is a pleasure to work with the Beach Property staff. I won't rent property through any other company.
Property
The condo was fantastic. The owners have done a great job with the renovation. Very nice property and great views of the ocean.
View Property: 420 Captain`s Walk