Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Coshocton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second stay at 20 Baynard and we loved it just as much this time. This property is the perfect getaway at the beach. Our family has made so many memories at this home and can't wait to go back. Thank you!
Property
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Newland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it!
Property
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2104 SeaCrest
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
The Villamare complex was well kept. Every morning staff members swept the stairwells, cleaned and arranged the chairs by the pools. The grounds were amazing. Someone was always replacing a light bulb or working on something. We were impressed with the number of employees on the grounds every day. Our condo was spotless.
View Property: 1204 Villamare
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This is an absolutely amazing and immaculate villa that is only a short stroll to a beautiful and wide beach! The villa has been updated and is beautifully decorated and furnished. The owners have thought of every detail to make your stay both enjoyable and relaxing. The kitchen has everything you would need and so much more. The completely furnished balcony is both spacious and inviting and is a great place to just sit, relax and enjoy the beautiful view. Also, we found this villa to be very convenient to shops and restaurants. We would highly recommend this villa for the perfect vacation getaway!!
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Milford , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Love, love this property and the way Beach Properties maintains it.
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Cant wait till next year!
Property
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Armada
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and perfect for our family. Short walk to beach, quiet street, pool was perfect, house had everything needed for a great stay. Beach properties advantage set up is nice, plenty of towels for beach, house and really a nice way to provide needed amenities. Regards, Bruce (Medina OH)
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Claysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Wagon Road
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
North Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
The unit was lovely. The view, location was excellent. My husband thought the grills were great. The whole property was just as just pretty as it was when we stayed several years ago in another unit. We brought our own beach towels since we drove to location-much preferred. The bath towels were brand new and plentiful! Love the white so you know they are clean. Would love to be able to access Netflix using our account but TV was not a smart one-just something to consider but overall lovely stay-thank you!!!
Property
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
This is second time to Hilton Head, both times using Beach Properties of Hilton Head, and we will continue to use them on future trips to this area. Excellent properties and service.
Property
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
STRONGSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond