Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties were always friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. I appreciated their assistance very much.
Property
Th villa was great!
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
We've been using Beach Properties since 2004, they never let us down. The team is clearly committed to making sure their guests have a great experience.
Property
We loved every minute of the visit. Huge house, very clean, the proximity to the beach was fantastic. Our children made the most of the pool. Unforgettable vacation for our family.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Aurora , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our house was amazing! The description and pictures online didnt do it justice. It far exceeded all of our expectations! The house was unbelievably clean and had even more than we had hoped for. The walk to the beach was even easier than wed thought. It was our best trip to HHI by far, and we will most definitely book this house again!
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3106 Windsor Court South
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Clarksburg, CA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Jaclyn was professional - responsive and very helpful. One of the main reasons we re- booked prior to leaving!
Property
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Glen Allen , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location, very short walk to the beach and manageable less than 1/2 mile walk or bike ride to the plaza which was nice for our teenagers. Great property, I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2501 SeaCrest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
As always a very enjoyable experience, looking forward to next year.
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Would come back again!
Property
Nice home. Enjoyed our stay. Slept like a baby!
View Property: 1 Gunnery
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our unit at 3303 WCS.
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 311 Shorewood
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was great. Very professional on phone calls before arrival and a call at the beginning and end of our two week stay.
Property
The property met our expectations but had a few small concerns upon arrival which were quickly addressed by the mgmnt. team which made the entire stay most enjoyable.
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
As with prior stays, my dialogue and experience with your vacation planners were friendly, professional, and efficient.
Property
Excellent stay. Enjoyable and relaxing. - - condo unit rented was clean and accommodated fully the needs of my wife and I and our guests.
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
We have used your company for several years. Compared to others, your team is the absolute best! I can't give them enough kudos especially this year. From our first experience with your team, we would not think about working with anyone else.
Property
We requested this unit for a second year. Hilton Head has always been my "happy place". Your team always makes my getting there a pleasant experience.
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Beach Properties has always been a pleasure and they react in a very professional manor to any issues or questions.
Property
We were very happy with Unit 2416 and hope to stay there next year.
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
BLacksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis