Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly on the phone and email! Love the girls who do the live Facebook videos, we went to a few of their suggestions!
Property
It was a perfect location and size for our family. Love the new decor and pool was wonderful!
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
House was great, loved the pool, great location, great amenities.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Newton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have visited Sea Crest for seven years and it apppears as clean, lovely & well maintained as the 1st time we visited. We look at all the options around the island and always return to Sea Creast, because it simply has everything you could want and a superb location.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Jaclyn was very friendly and helpful, taking the time to help us find a villa that met all of our needs while still staying within our budget. Wonderful experience! Can't wait to come back again!
Property
Wonderful villa, convenient location, stunning views.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and smooth.
Property
This property was awesome! We all loved it and hope to be back next year..
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Roseland , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have always found Beach Properties, easy and excellent to work with.
Property
We had a great time as always.
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Ft. Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Good house, comfortable and clean.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our condo had all the ammenities we needed and extras that made it feel so much like home. It was so nice we did not have to stop anywhere and pick up or drop off keys as well.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Wyckoff, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant experience from the time I called to reserve a condo to the end. We will rent again in the future.
Property
The condo is beautiful, spacious and well appointed. Our family was very comfortable staying here.
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Franksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 304 Barrington Arms
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous and efficient.
Property
Wonderful week!
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Gunnery
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Mt. Sterling , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful!
Property
This is the second year we have stayed at this property. We will certainly stay there again if it is available. Love it!!
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
We love Beach Properties. Their specials are rivaled by no other rental company on the island, and their check in packet is mailed which makes arriving so much easier.
Property
We loved this well-appointed property and complex. You can't beat the Windsor complex! Thanks for another great week on HHI.
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Berea, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
New Philadelphia , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
I continue to be impressed by the smooth and friendly operation of Beach Properties! Not to mention your properties are always amazing, even your lowest budget rentals have everything we need and more!!
Property
This property has been great. Thanks again for another great year!
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive and timely on any items we had. Based upon our experience with another rental company last year, you all are light years ahead of them!
Property
Our best experience yet! The location is excellent, the ocean is visible from almost everywhere in the home, the beach was quiet and the pool was fun. An amazing kitchen, so much of the home newly renovated, everything is so clean,and easy access to the bike path. And, only 10min from Downtown HH. Thank you for sharing your home with our family!!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties has refined the vacation rental experience to a point of extreme efficiency. The entire process was smooth and well executed.
Property
9 Bald Eagle West is a beautiful home, very well equipped and a perfect vacation spot 5 minutes from the beach. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West