Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Highland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to questions and concerns.
Property
Thanks for the great stay
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Brook Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice place and everything was real close.
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great! The proximity to the beach, shops, restaurants is great.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to or emailed with was very professional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our first vacation to HHI! The property was in the PERFECT location with easy access to the beach, grocery, shops and restaurants all within easy walking distance. The property itself was in excellent condition with nice amenities and a well-stocked kitchen with quality cooking supplies. It was perfect for our family of 4!
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to Beach Properties for another wonderful family vacation on Hilton Head Island. Your staff and service made it a breeze and set us up for a very relaxing week together.
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Prpoerties was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and made changes to my account info twice.
Property
Our extended family of ten found the property to be a fantastic vacation home. The floor plan allowed for privacy when needed but still had an open kitchen, dining and great room space for all of us to use at the same time. Access to the beach is only a short walk across the street and down a pedestrian path. We truly enjoyed our stay at our favorite vacation destination.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Beach Properties many times in the past and always been happy.
Property
We love the Seacrest and everything about it and feel having Pool Bar Jims on the property is a real asset. We love having it there.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking, checkin and checkout.
Property
House was perfect for family with teenagers. The house dcor was updated and modern beach feel. Everything was great - kids loved the pool.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Armada
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved it . It was a perfect location for our family vacation. The pool was so nice to have too. We had our kids and grandkids and it never felt crowded.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
The accommodations were everything we expected.
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Dublin , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property!! We have already booked 1406 SeaCrest for next year. This will be our third year staying there. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
The property was constantly being groomed and cared for. Several deer on the entire beach area. It was fantastic to watch.
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3303 SeaCrest
Tipp City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Sachse, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Called to ask a general question, gentleman had to check and called me back very quickly. You guys are always very friendly and helpful. We love using you guys for planning our vacations to HHI. Your staff and your properties always help to ensure a wonderful family vacation!
Property
We loved the property, the condo was perfect.
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property, three bedrooms and four bathrooms worked perfect for the eight of us. Nice amenities in the house. Five minute walk to the beach!
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1402 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Beach Properties!
Property
Been in 3 Pyxie for nine years - love it more each year!
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane