Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties of Hilton Head exclusively for the past 3 years. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and always helpful. The process of reserving a space is simple and quick and, in the few times I have needed assistance during a stay, the response to our need has been quick and the follow up excellent. When you go on vacation you want to enjoy the vacation. Your staff allows that to happen.
Property
What a great time to be on Hilton Head! The weather, although a little cool, has been wonderful. Sunny skies, beautiful water and NO crowds. We hate to leave but look forward to a return soon.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family Thanksgiving was absolutely amazing at this house. We would come again.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
State Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
They are knowledgable as well as friendly, always willing to help in a timely manner.
Property
Ocean views were beautiful, there is nothing better than a Thanksgiving dinner surrounded by your loved ones plus the ocean view. We are already looking forward to next year! Great vacation!
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Marion, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Super people
Property
Great house
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation team was extremely helpful.
Property
Perfect for our group. Spacious common area. Loved Palmetto Dunes.
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Ocoee , US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Every interaction was pleasant. Every member I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Everything was great. This was a very pleasant experience and I will definitely use Beach Properties again in the future.
View Property: 1 Strath
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very good and friendly.
Property
It was well equipped, roomy, and clean.
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your help in making this a memorable time for our family.
Property
We really like this location, the golf course view, the proximity to the beach, the decor and furniture was comfortable. It was a wonderful stay and we had some great family times, which was the purpose of meeting here. We have been coming to Hilton Head for 10 years, the last 4 years on Thanksgivings week. Would consider this property again next year.
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Hazlet, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I had packages delivered to their offices that they gladly accepted for me. They informed me immediately when my goods arrived. The staff are easy to work with. If you want high quality accommodations you have found the right team to meet your needs.
Property
The property was first class. Very happy and satisfied with our experience. We have stayed at 1 Strath Court two years in succession and will not hesitate to return to this location or any other property represented by your company.
View Property: 1 Strath
Stow, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Painsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an enjoyable stay. Neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful. If we come back to Hilton Head it will be to Sea Pines.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent in all areas from making the reservation to follow up after we were in the property etc. Top notch team.
Property
Very pleased. Overall fantastic property.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Painted Post , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team is great.
Property
We are particularly happy with 3405 Seacrest.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1933 South Beach Club
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail. We will definitely use your services again in the future. It's a seamless process to book through your company. Everything works out perfectly. You are the absolute best !!
Property
We loved staying in Sea Pines and the house is conveniently located.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was excellent.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place